(2005) Brides of year 2005

Cottoncandy,
Me going to deposit cheques only. New notes are not ready yet lei, we have not received any offical letter from the officer yet.

Tweetie,
Hmm, actually I had my boy via accident. I also always wash up immediately but still strike. ha ha ha. As for knowing preggie, if ur menses always very accurate, 5 days late, shld be able to test.

tweetie
i suspect me preg 2 wks before my menses due and i waited till my menses date and still no menses then i check.

ladies, shall we do a gathering before CNY?

<font color="0000ff">hi jenn, wah u are so lucky !
i alwys stain my bedsheet..so i tend to wash immediately..my mense just over..need to find out when is my next ovluation then try lor..hehehe
wonder how did people in olden days do it when there are so many people sleeping in the same room</font>

<font color="0000ff">hi daphne, how could u know so early that u are preg ? u show symptom?

Hi Jenn,
U work in bank huh?

Any Dec05 bride still not mummy yet ? like me lor..</font>

morning gals,

jenn dun tink MT A hv free upgraded fm 4 beded to 2 beded wan leh....is thomson still the same hv fred upgrade??

jam, i feel that if you can hor, go for single lah then your hb can stay overnight to help you with the newborn. cos if 2 bedder and then got another mummy in the room, i find it a bit bu fang bian leh....

tweetie, tink when ovulation bond more will increase the chances lo!

jenn, mi oso wash up immy aft bond cos can't it...hahha

actuali b4 i knew i preggie i burp alot leh which i dun lo...so my fren ask mi wat 1st symptoms i hv when i tot i preggie...so when her menses delayed she oso hv the same symptoms burp alot &amp; she oso find out she preggie too! not sure u'll encouter the same wif mi ma??

Cottoncandy,
hmm, maybe later i check with the bank and let u know???? Cos usually I also tompang my boss to change new notes for me cos he has the priority banking card.

Tweetie,
Nope lah, me dun work in the bank...think if work in the bank, wouldnt have the luxary to chat here so often le. ha ha ha

Jam,
Yap, TMC have the free upgrade. Newbbi and me all took the 4-bedded package and auto upgrade to 2 bedded loh. ha ha ha

Daphne,
Me oki with the gathering..... what dates do you proposed????

daphne, so is beter to go f single huh...so dat's time u oso single wan ?? hmm i shall go &amp; chk the prc diff between single &amp; 2 bedded!

jam, i feel that it's better lah cos i can rest better too and most importantly, hb can stay over at night. ya i took the 1 bedded that time. but if you choose the 2 bedded and if heng no mummy at the next bed also good but hb cannot stay overnight lor..... my hb wanted to be with the bb that time so we opt for 1 bedded.

Jam,
If can afford, go for 1 bedded yo

Tweetie,
ha ha, do u know that in this thread, we have 5 babies born in the same month (JULY 07)???
Watashi - Ryan
Cottoncandy - Kieran
Daphne - Andrea
Linda - Inez
Jenn - Jayden

<font color="0000ff">hi jenn, wah..u all are so efficient..haha..whose is the first baby ? say born in sept/Oct06 ?it seems all of u here already promoted to mummy..anyone have more then one baby already ? any twins ?</font>

Jenn,
hehe..tks ya..

tweetie,
hehe..jiayou =).u got use those ovaluation kits?

Daphne,
haha, just now tot u said u suspect u ecpecting until i read properly..hehe..was abt to congrats u..hee

Jam,
Tell u my experience in TMC lor..i opted for 4bedded, then got free upgrade to 2 bedded..As i had my c-sect at 5pm, finsh and was pushed bk to the ward at ard 6+pm..then visiting time over at 8+pm, so I was so drownsy, felt so helpless cos eyes can't open, wan to drink water also cannot, can't find my specs, my hp not with me..hiaz, so helpless then..was telling my hb duno whether i can stay in 1bedded anot for the 2nd one lor =)..cos its suppsoed to be the last one liao =D.

But 1 bedded ex lor..

My 1st sign is I feel hungry and feel gasy lor..i tested on the day when my AF supposed to be due..hehe... =)..

Tweetie,
The order is : -

Watashi - Ryan (070707)
Cottoncandy - Kieran (150707)
Daphne - Andrea (230707)
Linda - Inez (260707)
Jenn - Jayden (290707)

Cottoncandy,
I can remember urs cos is 2 weeks earlier than Jayden. As for andrea (I went to Andrea's blog to check) cos i mixed up andrea and inez's DOB ... ha ha ha

Daphne,
I only list out JULY's bb lei.... kee kee.

Tweetie,
The first baby from this thread is:
Berry - Kieran (18/11/06)

<font size="+1">2007 Babies</font>
Crystal - Isaiah (02/06/07)
Watashi - Ryan (07/07/07)
Cottoncandy - Kieran (15/07/07)
Linda - Inez (22/07/07)
Daphne - Andrea (26/07/07)
Jenn - Jayden (29/07/07)
Snowy - Shannon (01/10/07)
Pierced - Megan (11/12/07)

<font size="+1">2008 Babies</font>
Ting - Aldan (30/04/08)
Newbbi - Charlotte (15/05/08)
Crystal - Caitlyn (10/07/08)
Janf - Adele (08/09/08)

<font color="0077aa">So far, only Crystal have 2 kids</font>

<font size="+2">2006 Baby</font>
Berry - Kieran (18/11/06)

<font size="+2">2007 Babies</font>
Crystal - Isaiah (02/06/07)
Watashi - Ryan (07/07/07)
Cottoncandy - Kieran (15/07/07)
Linda - Inez (22/07/07)
Daphne - Andrea (26/07/07)
Jenn - Jayden (29/07/07)
Snowy - Shannon (01/10/07)
Pierced - Megan (11/12/07)

<font size="+2">2008 Babies</font>
Ting - Aldan (30/04/08)
Newbbi - Charlotte (23/05/08)
Crystal - Caitlyn (10/07/08)
Janf - Adele (08/09/08)

<font size="+2">2009 Baby</font>
Jam - Name of girl girl (EDD June'09)

Jenn,
My charlotte birthday is 23/05/08.Tks ya..

Daphne,
I am ok with 15th wor..but meet where leh?

Jam,
2009? haha, dun tink so soon wor..hee

jam,
scarli ur ger bday same as me, 31/05..haha, or same as my charlotte 23/05..hee
.wow, rabbit bb..so after ur ox..can try for rabbit hor..hee

Jenn,
hehe, no prob lor =)...I looking for sun hat for charlotte wor, do u know where to find? KP ones too complicated liao, not nice lor..like feng feifei le..hee

newbbi, not sure bb will come out early ma..hee hee...scarli aft my 1st wan i dare not tink of having 2nd wan...hahha! hmm tink if plan to hv 2nd wan tink i will not stop too long lo cos i v old liow! wan to close shop early &amp; go slimming liow!

jam,
hehe..hee..true lor, if I not studying now, i shd be trying this yr liao...but well, after May then decide lor, mayb might defer my studies and hv no 2 1st..hehe..next yr is tiger yr?

15th me on leave, most probably wouldnt be able to make it lei.... any other alternate date???
How abt 19th? (Monday) instead???

If meet @ PS (Plaza Singapura)

SAKAE TEPPANYAKI #B2-52
The Café Cartel #01-32/33/35
SWENSEN'S #03-23
The Manhattan FISH MARKET #06-07
ICHIBAN-SUSHI #06-05/06

hi every1

Jam,
same here leh... i knew i preggie when i burp &amp; hurt myself alot which i dun oso
...so my mum ask mi if i was preggie...cos she hv same symptoms as me
kekeke

Gathering!!! Yippy!!! me ok with 20th...