(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie..
you mean you can bring your own photographer during the PS??
If allowed, i guess i can ask him to do it..

leeds..
i just asked him.. he said this year he is doing it for free,
one thing though.. if you dun mind, he will put the pix in his portfolio to show pple lah..
(but i still think it's a good bargain)

beachygal ~ can leh,, i checked with my BS liao!! but i think i need it more for AD,, for a backup cos my AD photographer is using digital camera!!!

Beachygal, cool cool I want!! But my rom is very simple you know, only go to rom then maybe have high tea buffet and only abt 20 ppl. I dont even know when he can take pics and all...

beachygal ~ u can PM me his hp number,, i will call him,, and remind him that i'm a lao cha bor!! ha ha ha,, and see he's interested or not!!!

hi josie,

mine is only good for on thursday and sunday
yap headaches rite have to listen to them i actually wanted to take sat one but they doesnt allow me to do so

haha.. fates.. sorry. i din read all the posts in details.. must haf read wrgly..
anyway.. whether to wear WG or not.. it's still a good way to lose some.. i did dat mist of the time.. on top of my exercise.. to get the extra tone faster mah..

stupy, u mean going for gym session? well, dun think so... too far away from my office.. town area rite? usually me n my FH will do some exercise during the wkend.. very nua lah..u better take k.. getting sick soon eh?

beachygal, gaming center eh? long time no c u.. how's life lately? so touched that u came n tok to us...any update from u?

Touraco, i work opposite suntec so its very near for me. How how why dont you try out with us? I think pilates is not something you can immediately see effect lor. Will take time, prob months. thats why need to do cardio exercises to lose weight.

hi winnie,

so u already talk to PP to reserve the date for you? which date u intend to book?

my mum bring me to a thai master and he calculate me and my fh date of birth and we tell them which mth we prefer and he check the date for us

i just give him a $10 ang bao

leeds.. if you want.. can check out loh.. but i do remember seeing pple take pix in the ROM room.. my ex- bf's brother got someone to take though.. can check..

cutie.. i will pm you in a minute..

yo beachygal... we suppose to go but cos i hvin month end closing so cannot... they have postpone to next week leh...

yo just update u... i will be going to silverlining on the 08/05 will update u after that... hee hee

yo also... can ur friend help for the photo shoot for my SIL... but Nov leh... can ask or not... if not.... how much is ur friend charging...

hi ssmilezz
finally able to come back in

leeds
ermm...suntec is a bit far for me as i work in the west and stays in the west so it's like i go there and come back again

Fates ~ yah, busy and also office server siao siao....:P

u got gym today?

Leeds ~ hey ya!!
welcome back hor..

Stupy ~ u too hor....thanks for SMS-ing me just now. heee

beachy ~ yo! U online today arh??

touraco ~ then maybe you can check out Amore, a girls-only gym. They have branches in the west I think!
You can asked ssmilezz for the pricing......

Winnie ,

i really do not know how my father in law got the date as he is the one who gave the date to us

How long can you hold your reservation with Pan Pac ...?

fates
used to be a member of amore...then too lazy to go so did not continue

me quite a lazy person when it comes to exercise...heehee

i heard that jogging will reduce the fertility rate of the female...

cutie..wow..impressive pkg from thomson! lexus? gd hor..wear big ball gown also can fit..kekekeee... in house phtograher?

icy...i haven't clear my other pacific inbox.,,can request for the hotel quote later?

stupy..rest well!

hi smillezz!!

yaes.. i went to a gaming center to use the internet! haha

blur,
hey gal.. long time no tok.. now bz preparing fpr exams.. sigh.. stress..

cutie.. just PM you..
check yah?

germ..
yah. this year only doing free.. he wants to build up his portfolio mah.. but of course.. no guarantess that he is good. just that if you gals want extra pple to take.. it's free you see..

this year only..

Peng ~ yes, they have their in-house photographer

beachygal ~ ok thanks!! do i have to call him these few days or nearer to the date???

Touraco ~ I don't think Amore got outlets in West leh..only Woodlands ba..too far for u right?

Beachy ~ huh..u mean u logging on from outside arh? kekekee...

Hey...anyone here have ICQ or IM at work?

cutie..
think you call him first to chop him.. cos since he doing it for free.. might haf a few assignments liao..

but you dun mind he use you pix to show pple right?

ssmilezz..
yah.. i in somerset now.. my hse no internet leh.. sian.. then my sis in hostel.. her laptop with her.. so no choice.. to feed my addiction.. must go outside find internet to use!! must pay $$ somemore ok.

Qing,
dont have a date yet but i prefer to have it in Oct ....wait for Tongshu coz mom & aunty know how to chx date

can share with me the price range for the hotel u have booked with? any good hotels

touraco..me too..lazy to exercise..start very keen first wk but later..stop for ever..hee...he..u planning for baby already?..dare not jog?..i also in west..which i is u on the pics huh..still guessing

matt, tot u finding phtographer? can get beachgal frn..try n let us know...

peng
me too...i am very enthusiatic in the first week then slowly...never go at all
not planning for baby yet lah...just something my sister tells me lor

ssmilezz
thot there's an amore in tiong bahru?

touraco ~ aiyooo really ar??

ssmilezz ~ I have icq and msn

Tiong Bahru is considered west right.....but anyway touraco also nt interested.....

Touraco ~ no more lar..Tiong Bahru bo liao..it's now at Amara. Only got aerobic studio there.

Me on ICQ too...add me...nickname is : ssmilezz

Cutie ~ I don't have MSN....office network don't allow..so ma fan....

beachy ~ yah, u very ON to use internet at Somerset..not cheap hor..how long have u been at the internet cafe?