leeds..
i just asked him.. he said this year he is doing it for free,
one thing though.. if you dun mind, he will put the pix in his portfolio to show pple lah..
(but i still think it's a good bargain)
Beachygal, cool cool I want!! But my rom is very simple you know, only go to rom then maybe have high tea buffet and only abt 20 ppl. I dont even know when he can take pics and all...
mine is only good for on thursday and sunday
yap headaches rite have to listen to them i actually wanted to take sat one but they doesnt allow me to do so
haha.. fates.. sorry. i din read all the posts in details.. must haf read wrgly..
anyway.. whether to wear WG or not.. it's still a good way to lose some.. i did dat mist of the time.. on top of my exercise.. to get the extra tone faster mah..
stupy, u mean going for gym session? well, dun think so... too far away from my office.. town area rite? usually me n my FH will do some exercise during the wkend.. very nua lah..u better take k.. getting sick soon eh?
beachygal, gaming center eh? long time no c u.. how's life lately? so touched that u came n tok to us...any update from u?
Touraco, i work opposite suntec so its very near for me. How how why dont you try out with us? I think pilates is not something you can immediately see effect lor. Will take time, prob months. thats why need to do cardio exercises to lose weight.
leeds.. if you want.. can check out loh.. but i do remember seeing pple take pix in the ROM room.. my ex- bf's brother got someone to take though.. can check..
yaes.. i went to a gaming center to use the internet! haha
blur,
hey gal.. long time no tok.. now bz preparing fpr exams.. sigh.. stress..
cutie.. just PM you..
check yah?
germ..
yah. this year only doing free.. he wants to build up his portfolio mah.. but of course.. no guarantess that he is good. just that if you gals want extra pple to take.. it's free you see..
ssmilezz..
yah.. i in somerset now.. my hse no internet leh.. sian.. then my sis in hostel.. her laptop with her.. so no choice.. to feed my addiction.. must go outside find internet to use!! must pay $$ somemore ok.
touraco..me too..lazy to exercise..start very keen first wk but later..stop for ever..hee...he..u planning for baby already?..dare not jog?..i also in west..which i is u on the pics huh..still guessing
matt, tot u finding phtographer? can get beachgal frn..try n let us know...
peng
me too...i am very enthusiatic in the first week then slowly...never go at all
not planning for baby yet lah...just something my sister tells me lor