(2005) Brides of year 2005

duffy ~ so when is the wine tasting? I didn't notice the date on your mail........Dinah is B U S Y....she says she'll update us again when she's here!

leeds ~ Yay you're the best!

compile CD

1) anne
2) Icy
3) Jelly
4) touraco
5) Vonnie
6) leeds
7) Joy
8) chatterbox
9) stupy

So i will stop at here no one liao hoh, ohh no i like doin pirate cd... heehee.. i will stop here first... cos one shot i can do so much... when i finish burning than i will have the second badge

fates~ i don't know mah... see if im buying again will get fm them... Pai say...

touraco~ you fm seletar broadway, so you muz noe jeslyn (bunnygirl)

fates
i used biotherm before. but long time ago. rem i din find it gd.. its a very basic skincare range. i rem a fren once complained that the pdts were too one size fits all for her.

Bao2 - Thanks for the web. Actually I juz wanna know which of it they using is good cos I heard their products not bad. Currently Im using Clarins, so far(touchwood) still very satisfied w them.

chiochio
you hungry? i fax some cake over? fax number?

me always hungry by the time it is 3pm unless i have v v full lunch.

hmm.. wat are you hving 29 for dinner? skipping again?

Anna, actually now biotherm got so many different products it was so difficult to decide on one. They revamped already you know. hehe...

Heard from my friend it'll give us a clearer face, smaller pores, brighter skin tone, and face will be more moisturising.

It came in little bottles ......

Anna - Im using their Facial Cleanser, Multi-Active Day & Nite Gel, Makeup Remover too.
The Multi active Day & Nite gel very good. Can try them!!

My this friend she's a SQ girl....she swears by it you know....and her complexion is darn good loh!

I thought of trying.......how much ar? dunno....haven't go and ask.

Aiyooooo stupy.....need to maintain mahhh...heheheh

touraco ~ I'll find out the price when I pass by Fancl, and I'll update ya?

Cutie - You feeling hungry now? I also cos I had fruits for Breakfast & Lunch today. Dunno later got strenght to go aerobics anot? I think maybe have to take some biscuits before I go. If not jump half way, FAINT!!!!

Cutie~ me cook, beancurb wif bean sprout wif prawn. And a PU TANG inside got chicken... For my hubby to eat.. cos me today free mah..

fates tell me the prices too.. cos i can buy at lot 1

Fates - If this is your secret to good complexion, than must follow you liao. I also want to have baby complexion like you leh....

Bao2 - your Pu Tang is making me very hungry now.....

Stupy ~ fruits only??? Omg! You can take it ar?? Where you going for your aerobics?

leeds ~ hahahha my secret? always wash, cleanse and moisturize my face b4 I sleep lar...

fates
talk abt fancl they hv many oral supplements.. dunno whether is safe or not. oral sure mor effective but dunno abt safety.

cutie
wah chicken wings
anna v hungry suddenly.

sorry typo!!!

It's wash/cleanse, tone, and moisturize before I sleep. I'll do this three steps every night before I go to bed....no matter how tired I am....

I uses various brands for diff purposes......don't stick to a single brand.

wash/cleanse ~ Mac cleansing oil, The body shop tea tree facial wash

toner ~ anything also can

moisturizer ~ Oil of Olay, sometimes Clinique lotion, sometimes Loreal etc etc

stupy
ya is teh multiactive. is the day cream gd as well? cos i only heard rave reviews on the nite one.. someone told me the day one not as gd?any comments?

i oso used the lift minceur visage for a while. gd for face slimming. ;p

then i use the cleanser and the makeupremover and day creams and the oil. tts all. i get my exfoliator fm dermalogica.

wah you eat only fruits then go and jumpjump how can?????

baobao
you free? you wking or off tdy?
r you oso in fashion line?
wats pu tong?

Fates - thats why now feeling hungry lor...wat to do? I got alot of excess fats to get rid b4 my AD. So really must go on a crash diet. Very depress.... Im taking my aerobics at Northpoint Aerobics Fitness.

Anna - Envy you...eat alot but dun gain weight at all..

bao bao ~ pu tang,, so good ah!! i cannot drink all these pu thing leh,, cos i will have outbreak!!

fates ~ since u use so many brands before,, u know which brand is better?? recommend leh,, i have tortoise with all these skin care stuff,, cos i dont use one!! ha ha ha