anna,
I will take that too, rather then the big 24" photo, think I will also get a photographer to do a A2 collages work for me and place it in front of my ballroom.. Think it is better then 2 big face.
leeds~ no matter wat. If you move there you have to try and make more frend... Like my fren marry to a japanese , so she move there, a single japanese works oso don't know... so she go those so called Community centre to make more frend and learn her japanese. And now she have alot alot of frend
touraco~ you can't learn japanese if no one speak to you... if you go japan no matter wat you got to learn japanese cos those ppl won't speak to you in english, cos they are shy. Even they noe english they oso will speak to you in japanese
bao bao, yah of cos will have to make friends, but beginning sure is going to be difficult & scary. but sometimes i also very excited abt it, like cutie said, SG very stressful leh.
jelly
i think it's like the garden theme in the style wedding
u went to the style wedding,right?
there's a garden theme there,it's similar if i am not wrong
leeds ~ if i have a chance i will sure leave here,, that's why me and my FH keep looking around and see whether is there any opportunity to work overseas!!
fates~ how can be... my hubby older than me 7yrs leh. and im pioneer badge in my sec sch.
the story goes like this. there one i wanted to purchase something from Armani, and happen i know a ladies there, she a partime and i oni can get discount if a full timer get for me... so ask me to look for my hubby to take discount. And he so hao lian and i hated him alot alot but see the discount bo bian loh... and second time i went there again wanted to have discount again than he like so hao lian.. and his frend wanted to woo me so ask that ladies for phone nos...
And oso don't know why ended up wif him.. suay hor
leeds
yah...my friend went to prague the other time for work and he says the buildings very nice...even the hotel he stays are thse colonial type building
chio chio~ so suay being with him... haiz bo bian the more you hated him the more you will be together,,, yr wrist corsage me still cannot handler it leh,..