jam,
wow, i happy for her leh =)..ahyo, like that her 1st trim bery xinku lor..hope 2nd trim willbe better..ask her to hang on ya..
crystal,
after csect hor, do u feel ur body more weak? I find my body more weak and i can't bend too long wor..
As for bonding, in fact, I find it has improve even since I gave birth wor..at least now can bond wkly, last time was monthly, rem I always hv this prob? But now better leh..duno y but just feel diff frm last time wor..now even though wkends we too tired to bond, we bond on wkdays sometimes...
Hv u bond with ur hb since u give birth to meimei?
DAphne,
hehe...sure..but where and when leh?
jam,
i also so scare of confinement lor..and can still rem clearly the time when I had epi csect, can see the OP lamp, heard the sounds of my gynae, can feel the coldness..and can hear my bb's 1st cry..all is worth it and I am starting to forget the pain liao..Actually now did tot of having 2nd one..mayb could be trying next yr june, then defer my studies 1st lor =)..cos dun wan a bb dragon lor =)..I not scare of csect, just scare of confinement cos it gives me phobia now..Kept on wan to cry that time lor, little thing also cry..tink its the hormones lor..
Ask u hor, who going to do confinement for u?