(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam, ya, but now is honeymoon period so better stock up now rather den later. u same like mi colleague, very tired. she kept complaining preg like so tiring, cant even do anything esp shopping coz she shoppaholic kind. she was so depress the 1st tri.

muz ask jenn to send u the bb list den u know what to get.

crystal,
ya lor, but bo bianz de...u must hv more rest hor...if not cannot recover in time for xmas =D.

jam,
u dun do too much hor...msut rest more..ask ur hb to do ya..

Pierced,
ya lor, charlotte was laughing away yset when we sneeze lor...can laugh for so long lor..hee..she likes to play with plastic bag lor..like e sound wor..

Anyone knows where i can get bigger diaper bag?

pierced, mi oso used to b shoppaholic leh....but now 1 hr i feel damn tired...so hb oso no chance to go shopping as i always like to stay at home...but he say like dat he can save $$...mi 1st tri oso walk to my mom plc i feel v jia liat tink now 2nd tri is beter but still tired lo..

izzit u'll take bb list fm jenn huh...hmm tink she back to work will get it fm her if not realli blur blur dunno where to start!

newbbi, if asked hb to do tink by cny still yet to finish lo...he qing chai do wan lo cannot mk it...so i would rather do bits by bits by myself...

newbbi, ya lo i know so i juz wk by wk do abit lo...cos now juz do a bit feel v tired le! like i say i feel more & more like lao tai po! sigh

jam - haha.. it's like tt one lah.. i was a lao tai po twice.. u will forget abt it once bb is out.. maybe not immediately coz the first few mth super super tring n if u like me, will curse at hb for making me preggers.. haha.. but as they grow older and easier will forget one.. then all e lao tai-poness will be worth it.. i even thinking of having a #3 now.. haha.. but tt will be at least 3 yrs later

crystal, Realli? u tot of no. 3?? now not given go thru the labour pain i already feel so tired to get pregnant...can't imagine i can tahan the labour pain ma...

newbbi, u know my fren who purchase test stripe fm u?? she oso preggie le...she now 10wk leh...our edd will b 1 mth diff....so oso v xinku...always vomit so every wk so will sure take mc or leave can onli work for 2 or 3 days niah! so oso say aft all dis tink 1 is enough le!

jam - tt time when i preg with isaiah i also say ONE IS ENUFF.. haha.. coz i was hugging toilet bowl up to 20 wks! then i went thru emer c-sect, isaiah was a v v diff baby.. but somehow just forgot.. then after caitlyn came, i declare TWO ARE ENUFF.. but.. hee.. kinda think 3 sld be more fun. but must say tt i now get tired v v easily n not as jing shen as before liao.. so must think carefully.. hubby however dun want any more liao.. so i guess most prob will stop at 2 bah

crystal, but tink 2 should b enuff ba...cos when they grow bigger hor...they fight f things & quarrel then realli more pek chek....i oso tell hb 1 is enuff...again like wat u say mayb aft give birth liow...diff story....tink the most will b 2!

daphne - can feel ur excitement lor.. u started ur ttc already? i rem u strike v fast for andrea! hee.. on hindsight v easy to see time pass fast.. but i rem when gg thru it, it felt so so long! kekeke

jam - haha.. soem ppl take longer to forget, some ppl faster.. for me i've always wanted at least 2 kids, so maybe forgot faster.. plus i got prob conceiving so din wanna wait too long also..

do u gals find tt u too tired n no time to bond w hb ah? do ur hb mind? i think my hb v poor thing but altho he says he dun mind, i feel bad..

pierced - when u bf hor, is it v painful to bond? paiseh ah ask such qn

daphne, yalo many ppl say v fast to mi is long super long leh....

crystal, toking abt bonding so far aft preggie i onli hv bond 1 & everytime hb ask i tell him i super tired pls let mi sleep...feel bad f him but too bad realli no energy at all!

jam,
wow, i happy for her leh =)..ahyo, like that her 1st trim bery xinku lor..hope 2nd trim willbe better..ask her to hang on ya..

crystal,
after csect hor, do u feel ur body more weak? I find my body more weak and i can't bend too long wor..

As for bonding, in fact, I find it has improve even since I gave birth wor..at least now can bond wkly, last time was monthly, rem I always hv this prob? But now better leh..duno y but just feel diff frm last time wor..now even though wkends we too tired to bond, we bond on wkdays sometimes...

Hv u bond with ur hb since u give birth to meimei?

DAphne,
hehe...sure..but where and when leh?

jam,
i also so scare of confinement lor..and can still rem clearly the time when I had epi csect, can see the OP lamp, heard the sounds of my gynae, can feel the coldness..and can hear my bb's 1st cry..all is worth it and I am starting to forget the pain liao..Actually now did tot of having 2nd one..mayb could be trying next yr june, then defer my studies 1st lor =)..cos dun wan a bb dragon lor =)..I not scare of csect, just scare of confinement cos it gives me phobia now..Kept on wan to cry that time lor, little thing also cry..tink its the hormones lor..

Ask u hor, who going to do confinement for u?

crystal, so yr hb ok not to bond...my hb got request but is mi who always feel so tired & rejected him wo! so yr hb v gd can endure f so long....

jam,
my hb dat time dun wan bond with me when i preggi cos he scare hurt bb lor, he rather diy..But he won't let me know cos scare i feel hurt which I did lor..hee

newbbi - i feel weaker after e second one.. the first one still ok.. but i lucky in tt my wound not v pain.. for isaiah not pain at all.. for caitlyn, only pain for abt 3 days.. hee.. u guys got energy to bond ah? i everyday head touch pillow only fall aslep liao

jam - when preggy, my hb dun want.. he finds it weird.. haha..

crystal,jam,
during preggi hor, do u find that u hv mroe urge?

Hv lor, cos find that there is a need and just happen naturally lor =), but next day, super tired..hee

newbbi, er i dun feel more urge leh during pregnant....feel dat sleep is more impt hehe... ya ya hear my colik say no sewing on my bed!

newbbi - haha.. me no urge one.. so i pity my hb.. i think he trained until no urge to bond with me also liao.. ooppzz.. i no urge when preggy coz just too tired.. haha

jam,
no cutting, no sewing, no writting, no painting lor =)..hee

crystal,
hehe...but ur hb really bery nice to u lor =)...Tink he understands de cos u expecting mah, tired lor..

crystal, understand i oso no urge when pregnant cos is super tired lo....i always tell hb nx day nx day & always nx day...hehe

Good afternoon, ladies............
Wa...this noon topic is abt bonding during preggie??? kee kee

My hb also the same lah, we tried bond once when I was 5mth preggie, me very uncomfortable lah and hb scared "hurt" his son... so full stop lah. At the later stage, want to bond so as to induce labour, hb also dun want.... so i was induce by the pill lah...

Me totally agreed that during preggie, SLEEPING is the most important. As my work place is near to my house, i will sleep until 8am, buy my breakfast and took a bus to work, can reach by 9am loh... i dun want hb to fetch me cos have to wake up at 7am. 1 hour really make alot of different... ha ha ha... now want to have full 6hour sleep is very difficult liew.... sigh !

Jam,
So now treasure ur beauty sleep, once bb is out = NOT ENOUGH SLEEP FOREVER... ha ha ha

Simi gathering ???
When and where?
Me keen lah.... is good to have a gathering so that our babies can interact. Jayden only interact weekly when he go to GUG class cos most of my nephews,nieces are grown up liew.... my cousin stay in Punggol, now with 2 kids, also very difficult to meet up meh.

Newbbi,
Glad to hear that ur bonding had improved. At least ur hb is making an effort to improve
so u wouldnt feel hurt anymore bah.... no more DIY !!! kee kee

Me will be back to the office tomorrw, working for 1/2 day and exchange xmas gift. Shld chat again tomor lah, Jayden going to take his nap soon. Me have to goz...........

<font size="+2">Merry xmas</font> in advance for mummies who are taking 1/2 day leave tomor.

<font color="0077aa">hi ladies,

long time nvr login, i m dec05 bride.hope u all still rem me..i am so surprise to see this thread still so active ~~ a alot of you are already mummies, except me..hehe..duno good or bad..</font>

<font color="0077aa">hi ladies,

long time nvr login, i m dec05 bride.hope u all still rem me..i am so surprise to see this thread still so active ~~ a alot of you are already mummies, except me..hehe..duno good or bad..anyway, Merry Christmas to all !!</font>

Merry Xmas to all! Me boarding the cruise today and will be back only on 27th Dec. Will chat when I can if there is internet on board.... else, will chat when I'm back! hehe......

MOrning ladies..

Daphne,
enjoy ur trip hor =)...Merry xmas to u too!

Jenn,
welcoem bk...hehe...forum quiet without u leh..hehe =)...

Tweetie,
Merry xmas to u too!DUn give up ya..

morning gals!!

MERRY X-MAS TO ALL

daphne, enjoy yr trip leh!!

newbbi &amp; jenn, tink pm onli left mi alone cos u'll all half day niah!

Good morning, ladies...
Me back in the office, now receiving presents and exchange... very the bo heng...and due to the 1/2 day + rainy morning, really dun feel like working loh.

Damn it meh, so many days at home, didnt rain. Today came to work... rain so heavily !!!!! So damn unlucky loh.

jenn, so happily rcvd pressie huh....our co. no x-mas mood at all...as usual working....

ya lo 2dae damn sian rain so heavy wat a gd day to zzz at my bed...hahaha

Mornin gals.. so nice to slp in this mornin! Ytd brot aldan to ECP, he kept starin at the waves. Hahha…

Crystal- heheh… so qiao tat abc all related to him. hahah.. Pray hard tat u all will recover fast! wah u stil wan no. 3!!! Seein aldan so super active, hb n I reali buey tahan alrdy, cannot imagine another one like him! super tiring for both of us.

Pierced- ya cute but super notti! He’s in the super active stage nw. put him in the walker, he goes ard n wan to pull everythg =_=

Newbbi- where is the trial? I chk w my hb n let u noe.
Happy for u tat ur bond life has improved! Hee… ur hb must be one happy man nw =P

Jam- preg the best time to bond! Hahha… we BD v often cos not scared since alrdy preg. Hahahha

Daphne- enjoy ur cruise!

jam,
ya hor..

Jenn,
so how did u spent ur leaves?;p
Ask u hor, hv u let J trim his hair at Hwa xia b4?I tinking of fri aft e trial class bring charlotte next door for a haircut..

Ting,
Its at Tanglin mall wor..
http://www.kindermusik.com.sg/curricula_village.htm

Ya lor, cos at least its a wkly time and not mthly thing..haha...Fri I on leave and bringing Charlotte for a trial class for stage 2 at Gymbroee at Harbour front wor, u wan to join us?

ting, u so cute la...but realli no energy to bond leh....pity my hb too la...cos 1st tri gynae say no bonding....so aft waiting f 3 mths now bcome mi who say too tired to bond...so he dunno hv to wait f how long then...hahaha

jenn, er i saw all of u hv done bb blog but i know nothing abt blog so dun tink will hv 1 leh...or mayb aft bb out will c how lo!

jenn, heard pierced say u hv a list f wat to buy f bb thingy rite?? can forward to mi ma?? tks.. btw u hv any idea when taka bb fair ma?? cos i wanna to redeem taka voucher but wan to redeem b4 bb fair...hehehe

Newbbi,
Ya... first time i went to Hwa Xia @ United Square

Jam,
Aiyo, i also know nothing abt blog. Since I was preggie, then I go and learn how to do the blog. I also ask berry abt blogging... kee kee