(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi- wat time this fri? i'm nt wrkg! hee

jam- wkends lah. hehe... nt so tired =D
i also noe nuts abt bloggin! haha.. jus followed the steps one by one.

Jam,
No problem. Me will email to you shortly. As for taka fair, me not very sure lei, maybe in Feb or Mar'09 bah.....

Me also went to redeem all the taka vouchers during the bb fair... kee kee
As for blogging, me really was a mountain tortoise loh... just ask ppl around for Q&A... kee kee

Jam,
I had emailed you le. Check ur inbox yo

ting, even wkend seems tired to mi...f mi every single day i feel tired...i used to sleep ard 12+ now 10pm already sleepy liow...so hb always ask mi y u always so tired...hahha

jenn, rcvd le...tks leh v v useful!

jam,jenn,
I hv a blog, but din update one..hehe....

Jenn,
wan to ask u hor to put so many photos like in a collage in the blog huh?

Ting,
The kindermusik class in on 4th Jan lah..

Jam,
tell ur hb cos bb absorbing all ur energy away mah...

Newbbi,
Ya... me also working until 1pm.
No going anywhere lah... just stay at home loh. Is difficult to travel till late cos the little wan need to sleep loh.... life is different now lei... have to sacrifice all these street or club celebrations... kee kee

Those young days, will go clubbing and count down with lots of ppl. Now is to stay home bah... kee kee

¡î* ¨u¨v*¨u¨v¡ß¡à_
¡à*¨u¨w+¡ø¡îÂ}ÕQâÂ•í‘ _
¨u¨u¡¡¨¨Ž+* (\ /)¡£_
¨u¡¡+¨¨€¨Ž¡ß¡à ( ^ ^)_
¡î¡¡¨¨€¨€¨Ž* ¡î(_(__)£ª¡ß_
___¨y¨y¨€¨y¨y__¡ß£ª£ª¡à¡£¡à_
Â} ÕQ ¹ *^_^* ¡î×£Â}ÕQ¹¿ì˜·_

Blue Genie,
What is your posting huh???? The posting are blur.

Me on leave on 26th Dec too, cos is my 3rd year anniversary.... kee kee. Will chat on 29th Dec when me back to office. Have cleared all my leave liew. Bal c/f 8 days to year 2009... kee kee

Dearest mummies,
FYI, in 2009, you are entitled to 6 days paid child care leave + 3days infant leave (if child is below 2 years old). So in total, we are entitled to 9 days of related child care leave lei. Better check with ur HR abt it hor.

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
Me working today cos need to dig things out for auditors..hiaz..sianz..

Really? Entitled for 3days infant care leave meh? sure? cos i dun tink I read abt this wor...

Ur company gave u 9days?

mummies - do u all still rem when ur bbs at 4MO, how much milk do they take n at how many hrs interval?? adele seems to be drinking lesser n im not sure if its cause for worry.. grr.. =(

hello all!

Jenn, the 3 days infant care hor is unpaid leave hor and only after you have taken all the 6 days of childcare leave...... so we are still only entitled to 6 days of paid childcare leave and 3 days of unpaid infant care leave.

Morning ladies..

Jnaf,
dun worry lor, Charlotte that time frm 4mths old also like that..feeding her was like a battle, she will twist here and there, dun wan to drink milk. So I intro rice cereal to her and she is taking it well...when she is 5mths old, I started giving her brown rice, add into her milk, she loves her milk frm then onwards, now takign 240ml lor =)..When Charlotte was 4mths old, she was drinking 150ml every 5hr..

Daphne,
Unpaid will hv to deduct frm our pay lor, so abit luki if take hor ;p..Hows ur crusie?

jenn,Pierced,
The otahs we ordered hor, is it frm Benice? Cos I tried the fish otah liao, BERY nice lor!..tinking of ordering more now..hee..20boxes then hv free delivery?

Good morning, ladies............
Me offically back to work after clearing my leave.

Janf,
I think Jayden was drinking about 120 - 150ml ebm, at interval of 3-4 hours too.

Daphne,
Oh is it??? Infant child care is <font size="+1">UNPAID</font> huh... ha ha, then I think i must have read wrongly. How was ur cruise? Post in FB lah... kee kee

Newbbi,
Nope, the otah which we order is from YUKI. Yuki's OTAH is 200gram per box. Bernice's otah is 150gram per box. So yuki is more worth it, at each box $4.00 and i had also tried it, is very nice too

wah newbbi, your girl drinks a lot hor.... andrea now still only taking 150ml to 180ml max.... has never really hit 210ml even..

jenn, photos out in FB liao leh last night... hee....

Daphne,
K. Me will check on FB laters.... kee kee
My boy too, max is 180ml only .... never hit 210ml. Although his intake now shld be 480ml per day.....

Daphne,
hehe, ya lor, 3scope of BR and 5scope of friso lor..if she dun hv enough, will fuss and scream lor..

Jenn,
really?cos i saw BP have, then tempted to get lor, cos wan get a bigger one..Can put a thermal food jar, thermal flask, milk bottles and some diapers + spare clothings?

Did u get the mini one? saw so many getting that, but seems so small for a short trip outside..

Newbbi,
ha ha........... yap, the bag is indeed big enough loh. Cos i always need to bring Lunch out for Jayden.... so i need a big bag too to contain all the items.

jenn,
great! then I shall over lor..hehe..

Do u tink I can still order somemore otah frm yuki?

cotton,
hehe, no prob...I wan order but now waiting for my coll to cfm before I order frm u lor..Can deliver to me anot huh? ;p..hee..

Newbbi,
When I am on leave, went to Plaza Singapure, Bishan Junction 8 lor.. my mum dun want to go too far. BTW, when do u want to meet me to pick up the NEPIA and GOON's L diaper?

Over the weekend, bring Jayden to Fidgets lor and let him play himself there, while we can relax, sit and watch him.... ha ha ha

Cotton,
Tks alot =)..Any other items lobang?

Jenn,
I see..wow, shopping time..
Ya hor, haiz, these few days, hb had high fever lor, haiz, busy taking care of him lor..Ya hor, or we meet at Compasspoint tmr? or can you meet me at Rangung MRT when u on e way home frm work?

me bringing charlotte to kindermusik this sun =)..hee..Any bus I can take to Tanglin Mall frm SK?

Really cny coming hor, alot of BPs on foodstuffs wor..
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2021703.html?1230514828

Newbbi,
No lei, i dun think there is any bus from SK to tanglin Mall, think u beta take a cab bah, if not transit from dhoby ghaut MRT to orchard and walk to tanglin Mall... is a long long walk !!!!!

So is ur hb feeling beta oleidi? No problem. We sms to meet again bah.

Jenn,
haiz, cos hor, dun tink my hb will go so its a challenge to bring charlotte out alone cos i nv doen it before..hehe..

No wor, his fever subside but still coughing bery chaliat, alot of phelgm lor..hiaz..

Was tinking mayb i can meet u at rangung station when u passby lor =)..or do u take another way de?

I ordered e diaper bag liao..hee..after tinking for 1wk..hee

morning all..

janf - mei meiis taking abt 140ml - 150ml.. but hor her dirnking v erratic one.. can take abt 3-4 times to finish one btl so by then 2 hrs pass liao! then abt time to drink again.. until now her pattern still not fixed lor!!

daphne/jenn - isaiah is a milk junkie.. he drinks 225ml twice a day and before he sleeps at nite, he drinks 270ml!!!

newbbi - tanglin mall is quite an incov plc.. must walk long long.. y ur hb not gg? scared he not well by sun?

Crystal,
Wa............270ml!!!! That is alot, how I wish Jayden can drink more milk meh...but he is really very stubborn when come to drink milk. I had tried using spoon, syringe and etc to "force" him to drink more loh... until now die heart le, just let him drink whatever ml he like loh.

long time nv log in liao.
jus back frm HK trip... nw busy clearing my works!! hate working... what to do... hubby cant support...if i dun work.

Gathering!!! when ??? i wld like to join.. shannon seldom interact wif other kids other than GUG...

Jam,
Congrat!!!

Hi snowy_casper,
how was ur trip from HK???? Does Shanoon enjoyed the disney land???? kee kee. I guess all of us (in Finance line) hate year end accts liew, me damn busy too... and definitely no mood to work, cos just back from leave and now still busy updating my blog..... ha ha ha

talking abt milk... my gal milk strike since 4mths till now... drinking 180ml a day is a tough job for me to do!! always hv to fight wif her... so tiring.
nw i also dun care liao... eat whatever she wants...

Jenn,
wah u veri hard working leh.. stil bring lunch out for J... me juz let my gal eat outside food.

flash card... haha ... me lazy mum too... nv buy n not even flash for her... cos she juz cant sit still ....
but really scared she cant caught up wif other child... coz i read some toddler bks.. veri difficult leh....

jenn,
haha...yup went disneyland.. she was fantasy by all things there...

but i tik Japan disneyland is better than the HK.
was glad that she been a gd gal when she was there... i tik she enjoy herself more than us.. haha

yalor... somemore my co. close on tis wed resume nxt MON... so i was no mood to clear my work oso.. pile up like mountain.. sianz

Snowy Casper,
Wa..ur company so good, can resume only on next monday...me die die have to be back in this office on friday to continue my closing liew... scare not enough time meh.... but this wed got 1/2 day also hv to work late lah.......

Think all children like disneyland lah, me planning for one when Jayden turn 3 years old...cos that is the only time he is allow to start travelling, meanwhile, now is we save up lah... kee kee.

So everyone here got bonus boh???? Till now, me have no news abt my bonus lei, really no motivation loh....

As i am doing the budget for year 2009, i know my head office in US had freeze all increment and bonus.... more xian loh...... what to do? Now recession time, more harder to find job, so must stick here first..... sigh !

Snowy Casper,
Yah, till now, me still cook lunch for Jayden whenever we go out on weekend. Me tried to make an effort to do so lah, cos i dun want to introduce MSG to him so early yet. So i will just chop all the indrigents in the night and next morning, hb will put everything into the slowcooker at 8am sharp. So by 10am, his lunch is ready and we can go out liew.... ha ha ha

snowy,
hi ya..how was ur trip?

Jenn,
ya, got my bonus liao wor.. tink now times are really bad hor..

Yest my mil was asking me whether can give char eat bread anot..i told her she no teeth leh, how to chew le..hee

Jenn,
gd oso bad lor.. tat means alot of work hv to finish...
wah u cn save alot for holiday lor... going US disney??

ger,
my trip was gd!! 3 of us enjoy it veri much.

eager to plan another 1 next yr... hehehe

tat day met cindy in GUG she oso went genting wif her family... wonder hw is her trip too...

daphne,
saw your uploaded photo liao... happy family photo leh

Snowy Casper,
ha ha.......USA Disney, that will need lots of $$ lei, cos by then Jayden is 3 years old, need to pay for air ticket lei, now below 2 years old is still cheaper loh or FOC for some airlines..... so he make me spend more $$ meh... ha ha ha

CNY is coming soon, have u all prepare new year clothings for ur little one????