chatter, i havent select my BS..last went to irene creation..still looking around. i dun know what kinda of package is considerate good or value for money leh.. sign..
joyce ~ i quite like goodwood park ... love the ambience of a beautiful old grand hotel ... but i think the ballroom quite small right? and ceiling quite low too if nor mistaken
i havent go there yet..have shortlisted some of the venue(four season, goodwood, hyatt, hilton, mariott,etc) pai seh. still quite a numbers of them heheeei just went to mariott.. i think the ambience cosy but too bad.. i know orchard parade has very low ceiling and pillar
joyce ~ slowly slowly look around, see what you want and cross compare lah .... no point going for something just because it is relatively cheaper and you aren't happy
thats great..that my parent home.. my lovenest only ready next year lor.sign...
my budget is around 600-700plus.. but i thinking of activites out of the norms..
got to run.. my colleagues yelling at me liao.. Seeya
oh jlim... bye... so which part of JW u are staying... so we can go back together on the next outing then... hee hee got kaki to go home together liao.... so where will ur lovenest be...
oh wat activities are u thinking of... care to share....
Regent and G.Hyatt did offer table of min 15tables..but of cos price more steep...I did went to Regent and G.Hyatt on Sat, lobby very grand..so I believe ballroon shud be grand too...we can't view the ballroon for Regent on that day as other company having meetings..as for G.Hyatt, the ppl said we have to make appointment with e sales catering ppl....
Dear Smilemelody...
Wow..what happen? How come whole year of 2005, only 2 dates good for you and hubby...then how now? Which date your decide to choose????? G. Hyatt is near Far East Square...beside Scotts lor...the forum u mentioning is Hilton...Hilton I did not view nor get the packages from them....
chatterbox..muahhhh! got it! photo quite dark..can't really see..the one on extreme left with black v cut must be fates..tofu complexion right..hee..or is it cutie..very chio chio leh
Dinah ~ still working? aiyooo quickly go back......
anna ~ yoooo hoooooo touching on my fav topic ar? *wink*
I love MAC cosmetics! They have a WHOLE range of interesting colours for the eyes and lips! Simply fabulous! Hmmmm I am not very fussy about cleanser and moisturiser though..........I am using the MAC cleanser, but Oil of Olay moisturising lotion only~
No both of us don't smoke! as a matter of fact I thought of asking the guests who're coming to our wedding dinner not to smoke in the recept area. Is it too much??
Seems like only I m interested in answerin your ques.
my package is $3188.. the boss very nice.. this pkg is actually only for 18pic for the album but he's giving me 26..
plus no matter if i take the gown OTR or MTM there is no extra charges.. also, they will provide my bestmans & bridesmaids gown for free.. heh heh..
tinks...wow..so gd? providing all your ai yi gowns and also men suits? I don't hv many ai yi but I can save the $ to sponser my 2 sister's gown if pkg can include, what abt tea dress? which BS u shortlisted earlier, San provide the best perks?
well i'm using demo products... for cosmetic... seldom use cos dun like to put some much powder on face... wait pimples come out....
well my FH used to be a smoker... but manage or still strugglin to quit smoking... well *cross fingers* he have been away with cigarettes for abt 3 months... hope he can make it man....
yo fates... i think its not possible to ask ppl not to smoke @ ur recept man... impossible i think... so hv u been to LM @ Changi... ballroom bery nice isit....
good morning gals.... 1 more day to go b4 my colleague is back to work.... so happy....
yo stupy.... happy to hear fm u.... so long already... come give u a *hugz* *hugz*... welcome back aboard...
yo tinks.... wow ur package good leh... how come the boss so nice give u so many additional perks... wow.... u really know how 2 bargain huh... btw.... are u joining us for the gatherin next month.....
jelly
i use derma as well but only selected pdts. how do you find it? gd? which one do you use?
can jia you... nowadays hv this nicotine gum rite? maybe can help oso.
fates
i use derma and clarins. makeup i use mix le.. got shu, chanel & clinique.
anna : yeah.. he wrote them down on the package together with my package details.. anyway, he promised that if i dun like the pics or the gown i can dun pay marnee.. hahaha...
tinks, wow..2 EG? gd 4 u, can pretty pretty but take note to reserve ample time to change, for 1 additional EG, my cousin has 2 as well and she has to rush..to get change dress