(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning all..

have placed e order for neo garden.. below is e list of food.. pls double check..

Buffet Type.......: Mini Tea Party
Descriptions......: $8.00 per person for 8 courses

No of people......: 20
Type of Function..: Celebration

Dishes Selected...:

1. Sin Chow Bee Hoon
2. Mini Chocolate Eclair
3. Almond Jelly Longgan
4. Egg Sandwiches
5. Mini Yam Cake
6. Potato Salad
7. Sotong Ball
8. Mini Apple Strudel
9. Chicken Nugget

Morning ladies..

xiao mei,
Wan to join us for the 27th Oct BB bday blash? Come lor, bring ur boy =)..

Crystal,
Tks ger....So how much do we hv to trf to u leh?

Jenn,
U ordering the cake this wkend hor?

xiaomei,
me been busy with my part time degree studies, work and bb lor..but see my little ger growing well and growing bigger everyday, everything is worth it lor =D...Hows ur boy? Planning for 2nd one yet?hee

Jenn,
Okie...tks ger...How much I own u leh?

Newbbi,
Each tube is $10.50, so total is $31.50

Newbbi,

My boy getting into the terrible 2 stage. Very sticky to me now.. Everyday also "mummy, mummy, mummy...." Quite irritating at times! Hahaha.

Nonetheless, i still adore him a lot. Probably will stop at one cos i am very tired juggling with work and my son. I am taking care of him after i come home from work. And Cayden still having night feeds at this age!

Any pics of your gal?

<font size="+1">Paging for Daphne</font>
How much do i owe u for the old navy spree? Pls let me know so that i can trf to you... scared on 2th oct, too busy with J, will forget to pay you wan......

Newbbi,
ha ha ha.... my hb will drive me to PG to place order on this sunday.. had told him le... cos he is my driver mah... will place the order while on the way back to SK.

Think chocolate mango shld be good, cos some of the mummies are bfeeding, and the cake can also be eat by the toodlers.... kee kee

xiaomei,
ya lor, looks like hb more..so sad..But aft doing the look alike meter, she looks like me 14% more than my hb..haha =D..

Crystal,
Tink no need to go down to book hor, just call them, then on the day of delivery, we can pass them the cheque or cash wor..

Crystal,
Thanks lei... i had placed the order via phone ordering... ha ha, i still tot i need to go down and place order wan....

Anyway, is confirm le... i had placed order for the mango zest chocolate cake - 1.5kg + $15 delivery = $69.00

Crystal, i had given them ur name and handphone number lei, in case they cant find the address. The cake will be delivered between 2-4pm (That is the only time slot) .....

So we will transfer both caterer and cake $$ to you lei so that for your easy payment... will it be oki??? Then how much do we owe u in total???

Jenn,
tks ya...oh no, hope i dun miss the cake cos latest hv to leave ard 4pm lor...Any idea wat activities shd we hv there to keep the toddlers occupied? for Aldan and charlotte, sure need to be carried around de..hee

crystal,
tks ger...aft ubot e drinks, can let us know the amount lor, then we trf everything to you..
Now left e gift bags .

ting - i saw ur blog.. i think aldan will be happy at my parents' plc on 27th.. haha... i got e jumperoo.. but not e rainforest one coz tt only came to s'pore after i bot e simmpler one! hee.. think u can plonk him there n hopefully he enjoys it..

newbbi - i got some toys so hopefully can occupy e bb..

if e rest want, i think can bring swimming stuff lor..just tt e cleaning up maybe a bit mah fan.. but e toilets got shower lah

Back from meeting,

Crystal,
Wa..thanks lei... i will bring Jayden for swimming bah.... he loves water nowadays... kee kee

No problem... do let us know how much we need to pay you ....

Thanx in adv

afternoon ladies,
me on leave at home today to rest and sleep... hahahaha.... yesterday hb working so inez at my aunty house so that i can rest. for the past 2 weeks super busy and stress over moving of new office, really need a break...

newbbi,
charlotte, looks so different from the day i saw her on her 1st mth. so big gal now.

crystal,
thanks for helping to order and pay for the foods and drinks. do let us know how much we need to trf to you.

jenn, you gg to bring J for a swim on the bb bash at crystal's parents place there?
if so, then i bring inez too. she loves water like dunno what. hahahah...

Linda,
hi ya..nice to see u here...hee...din go out shopping?

Ya lor, bery long legs leh..now she wearing 12mths pants lor...hee

U got bring inez go swimming huh? Me duno when to start bringing charlotte go Hwa Xia leh..

hello hello...... sigh.... me very busy at work cos need to clear work as will be on one wk leave next week to bb sit Andrea as my mum is on hols...

Jenn, your ON shorts are $30.18.
Newbbi, your ON items are S$37.56

newbbi,
never go out lah.
just wanna stay at home to rest and relax.
later gg to mil house.

we bot inez to hwa xia when she is abt 4mths old. went twice only. cos a bit ex loh.
afterwhich when she is abt 10 mths onwards, we bot her to the pool. you can go my face book see.

its ok lah. inez hair was worst when she is abt charlotte age.

Linda,
raining now liao..SK got rain?

Hwa Xia good? Me tinking of bringing charlotte there next mth aft my exams...Tink PS opened a new branch wor...

Now i find that she likes to play in water leh..cos after bath her, took her out of water, she will scream...hee

Newbbi,
All babies will like to swim, cos they "swim" inside our stomach for 40 weeks lei... ha ha ha...

Yap, PS just opened a new branch - bb spa which sound so GRAND !!!! But dun know abt the charges. Punggol Plaza is nearer to SK !!! kee kee

Linda,
Yap, since have available pool, we shld be bringing Jayden for a swim lah... this week want to bring him to SK swimming pool but cannot cos my AF is just here......

Linda,
Onz lah, so u going inside the pool too, right ??? Cos most probably me going down too... kee kee. Further in the condo, can take photo more casually, no ppl looking at us..... kee kee

jenn,

me usually dun go into the pool leh.
hb will be the one playing with inez i take phot.
cos we usually dun allow inex to be in the pool for mor than 30 mins.
so a bit no point fo rme to get in.

Linda,
=)...so sleepy..tired cos slept at 12+am..

Jenn,
ya lor, duno good anot there hor..

so wat time will u all be there on 27th since u all wanted to go swimming?cos i will be there aft charlotte wakes up frm her nap lor, if not super cranky..hiaz..duno y babies are like that, not enough sleep will be cranky..

Newbbi,
I think i shld be there by 12pm bah, will drag Jayden all the way from 9 plus till 3pm.. by 3pm, shld he will knock off le... ha ha ha, then from crystal place will be back to my mum place whereby he will continue his dream land until 6pm for dinner...

Yap bb are like that wan... nap is good ... didnt u hear that bb will "grow fat" whenever they sleep.... kee kee

PS as in plaza sing? if so, maybe i can bring andrea there next week..
newbbi, ya next week whole wk no work.... shiok ah! really looking forward to that but will be tiring for me i think cos my mum not around as she happy holidays liao... hee, but ok lah..... she is so fun to play with now so time passes very fast also...

i should be there around 12 too ... maybe will feed her there for lunch cos she will be napping usually from 10 - 12. then while she mum mum, daddy can also mum mum and then play with her while mummy mum mum... haha...

newbbi,
i usually sleep after 12+, cos inez usually sleep ard that time. then gotta wake up ard 6am to get prepared and 7am out of house leow.

i will drag inez also from 9+ then "dong" her until abt 3pm too... she will sure sleep in the car.

daphne,
usually mummy is also the last to eat hor...
hahhaha...

jenn,
its always like dat.

daphne/jenn,
you gals got let your baby eat outside food already?
me since the day go bintan, start on &amp; off let inez take outside food leow leh. hee.. usually one meal only lah.