(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
hehe..i see...maybe i will let my ger go fo rthis class too..hehe..parents need to go along also and stay in e class?

Wow, envy leh, can go taiwan...can i trouble u to help my buy some hello kitty things if u happen to see them?hehe..Tinking of getting HK dress or clothings for Charlotte cos can't find nice ones in spore =D..hee

newbbi, hee, okie will sms u on sun. if u dun hear fr mi, u sms mi too hor, in case i forget. nowadays, im pretty forgetful.
cant wait to see ur charlotte again. so cute!
dun worry, bb always look for mummy one no matter wad.

jenn, have u passed snowy's stuff to her yet? i tot of passing her pasta to u to hand over to her.

watashi,
I onli latch her on some evenings lor, like for this week, onli latch her on mon and wed lor..Really missed those times i get to latch her =D..

Pierced,
ts ger...Yup yup, she big ger now..hehe...wat time u be going for e 1st mth?

Really?bb will look for mummy? cos now i realise my ger will look at my mil wherever she goes leh, her eyes will follow, i so sad n jealous, kept telling hb that charlotte and i not close liao =(...even cried that time..

newbbi, ya, will miss the latching hor, now that no longer bf, i oso miss the latching. mi gal forget mi breast liao. haha!
ya, saw the pic u posted up she already look so diff. muz go bao bao her. keke...
bb will still look for mummy one, of coz will be attch to ur mil coz she take care but still will not forget mummy la, dun be too sad over it okie, if not u get stressed up over this, plus u taking pt studies too. very stressful one.

i be gg prob ard lunch time 12 plus onwards, so maybe i pass it to u bef or aft,

Jenn,
if u see this HK mooncakes in taiwan , can help me buy?;p, tks...
739496.jpg

Pierced,
tks ger..ya lor, now i bery stress over this, so end uo i tinking too much, me feel so tired these days, maybe i tink toomuch or gana mild depression..haiz...always worried my ger will be closer to my mil..

Jenn,
Can mafan u to help me buy this towel in TW if u see it?cos hor, all the HK stuffs in TW is authentic de and I like this series lor..Authentic towels in spore bery ex wor..tks ger...if u see and ur luggange hv space then u help me buy lor, if not, its okie..tks ger..best to be bath or face towel also can...tks =)..hehe..mafan u again liao..Need Hk to de-stress now..keke

739504.jpg

Pierced,
Not yet lei, i have not meet Snowy Casper yet. What time do you need to pass to me huh ?

The mooncake look very sweet and nice, but hor from wordings, seem the products are in Japan instead of TW lei... me will only be going to Si Meng Din, if i saw ur HK product will help you to buy

Newbbi,
ha ha, we can share if u dun mind.
me keen to get the set A, u want set b boh ? Or we mix bah... the main i wan is mickey mouse !!!

newbbi, my friend want set b but she only want nemo and lilo, don't want the princesses books.... so if you want those, let me know and i let her know.

Newbbi,
No problem i had placed order for set A le, but now subject to availabilty cos me now on awaiting list. If the BP is successful, i will let you know hor !

Jenn,
okie, tks ger...so we share set A and B lor...so u ok to take the princess ones?Apart frm the Mickey mouse one, which other one u want?cos i taking the 2Pooh bears and nelmo one, so the other one leh u choose lor =D...Or u just wan order set A?

Newbbi,
Actually i only placed order for set A.... so if u are keen, can take both pooh bear, i will take the mickey mouse + lion king.

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
tks ger =D..Do let me know when to make payment to u hor...tks =D..

Pierced,
tks for lending me e sling. Still hv not try out cos busy with my quiz yest...whole hse messy lor cos no time to tidy..hiaz...

hello hello....

jenn! how was j's class on sat? he like it bo?
andrea was very busy crawl here and there.... me very tired with her in the class.....

morn all, back to sch finally today aft so many mths... feel so weird. haha!

newbbi, no need teach...i didnt teach at all, it;s a natural thing.when it's time, she will flip eventually.i tot megan will take very long to flip coz she tried but too heavy to flip over. but eventually she did it on her own. juz let her have more tummy time on the playmat den she can train her neck strength. helps her to learn to flip.

Good morning, ladies............
Me was on leave ytday, trying to clear my leave as i can only carry b/f half of this year entitlement which is 9 days...and from now till year end, me got to clear 10 days leave !!!!!

Daphne,
Yap yap, jayden enjoyed his sat class, he can sit quite still thru out the class, didnt really crawl around... but he cried at the end of the class, have to stuff him with his pacificer lor. Me also very tired, i slept at 10pm on that night !!!!

Newbbi,
Need not teach Charlotte to flip lor, automatically they will know how to flip wan, need not hurry !!!!

morning gals!

pierced, finalli back to school leh huh...so take time to adjust abit since so long le...hahaha

jenn, u still hv so many days to clear huh tot wif jayden u shd hv clear yr leave v fast...like take leave take care of him or bring him out etc..

Jam,
Ha ha, is you can start planning for bb bah....... kee kee

Actually 16 weeks is also not equal to 4mths lor, is 3mths plus only, cos some months have 5 weeks.

jam, ya lor still like 1st day of sch, engine not started yet b=plus so much mess to clear since all the reliefs took mi class. sigh...

jam,ur turn to plan for bb liao, keke, made in seoul!!!

jenn, true, 16 wks not counted as 4 mths. like govt consider 1 mth to be 28 days only. so my 6 mths of NPL is less than 30 x 6. hmp!

i wonder when does this new bb bonuses take effect. duno whether in time for us to claim not. keke...

jenn & pierced, start bb planning juz no news yet lo...hmm actualli true lo said 4mth but actuali not lo...but oso din say when dis will start effect hor...

pierced, u'll teacher oso hv back log wan huh??

morning all.... wah ML 4 mths? jialat..... now i wonder if i really preg, company dunno will find replacement or not... cos 4 months out of action is no good news for those working in MNC lor.... sigh..... got more leave also no good.... ahah

HI ladies..

Wow, today fianlly got ple chatting liao..yest i was so bored..keke..

Pierced,
ya lor, tink i hv to take out my mat liao cos everything put her on my bed lor..

but hor, when 1st use e mat, need to wash it 1sT?

Jam,
hehe..u can start planning also wor =D..

Daphne,
true lor, 4mths somemore..scarli when we go bk, company dun wan us liao wor..hmm..But duno effective frm when hor..

crystal,
hehe...ya lor, 3 is alot liao ..somemore now 5th child got more subsidy or something hor? I dun tink ple are interseted to hv 4th n 5th kid sicne things are so ex in spore..and also the taking care issue..

daphne - haha.. my hb die die dun want no 3 liao.. no $$$ also lah.. i also a bit scared of e recovery coz i feel like much weaker this time.. not so much energy.. u want how many??
haha

crystal,
wow, really?

pierced,
u wan hv 4???wow...

jam,
we wills top at 2, regardless whether is it 2 princess or 1prince and 1 princess...cos really too ex now..somemore if hv too many, difficult to concentrate on all of them...Now I hv charlotte, i can concentrate fully on her =D...