(2005) Brides of year 2005

good morning ladies,

looks like a missed a whole bunch yesterday and day before .. and it seems that i am going to miss a lot more again today .. and possibly for the rest of the week. things are really hectic and mad in the office.

i'll try to pop in once in a while to catch up ...

smilez ~ how was starsky and hutch?

blur blue ~ got your email! thanks for sending it to me

Good Morning Gals......
So did I miss anything?

Blur2 - Got your emails. Thanx!

Ssmilezz - How was your movie? Infact last Sat I went to watch the same show as well. Wat do you think of it?

Chatterbox - Can share your pics? Can sent to me st [email protected]
Thanx!!

hi everyone good morning.... now the hottest news is the nicoll highway huh.... still got 3 missing ppl.... pray hard tat they can be find out by today... so sad for the family... sob sob

yo fate... where u been.... miss u leh... for the past few days....*hugz* *hugz* so getting better already....

yo dinah.... this week busy huh... me too cos my colleague will be on leave the whole of this week to mid next week cos marry mah.... sob sob... hv to cover 2 ppl job... need to consult u on the banquet will email u later...

Hullo...gd morning,gals.

Seems like every1 is busy this few days.

jelly - poor thing but nvemind next time when it is ur turn, she will hve to cover ur work 2.

Morning everyone,
I was involved in some stupid filming of an expt for a TV show yesterday...what a waste of my time! Today can catch up on my work and here..

Hi blur2,
I sent you my pics loh.

Hi cookie's_gal,
I PM you my email loh...pls send my your list. Thanks!

Hi Dinah,
Thanks for your advice!

Good morning.

Fates, yay you are back got kaki for pilates tonight!
I be going later, you also? how's your trip?

Smilezz, how's starsky & hutch? any celebrity gossip to share or not?

yo germ.... ya loh... but i seldom on long leave 1 leh the most is 1 or 1/2 day.... so usually no one will cover my job.... k only hv to wait till next yr when i marry loh....

It's a busy week for me too. Meetings after meetings. Was so tired after a long day yesterday and my legs ached badly from all the walking and driving.

Yo cookie - thanks for the list. received it liao.

blur - thanks for the pics!

Morning morning ladies!

Wahhh why everyone so busy eh?

jelly ~ yalor...those 3 missing people.....sigh poor thing leh....but what to do....it's their fate....

leeds ~ hello girl! I might not go to tonight's class because you know.....I just came back from a trip and got lots of stuff to clear so can't leave early... *pout*. Maybe I'll go for BodyBalance class at 8:15pm

Fates & Leeds - Where do you gals go for your Pilates classes? Im also keen leh.....can tell me more>? like how much etc.....

Harlow!

chatterbox,
Nope didn't buy a unit there in the end. We did went to the showflat to take look coz the area is huge (137 sq m) and the price was cheap for a premium flat. However, the flat only looks good on the outside. Inside, it is irregular in shape (coz the block is circular) - very difficult to do up the place nicely.

Our block is at Wellington Circle - you'll pass by those blocks when you go from Sembawang to Yishun MRT.

Saw your house pics liao! Very nice and cosy! Your ID did a good job. Who did you engage?

Karen(bits),
Received your PM. Will send out the file to you now!

Oh yah, those of you who received my excel file, if you go to the webpage of the photographer Cyril Ng, you'll be able to see some wedding pics of Evelyn Tan & Darren Lim - looks like he was the photographer who covered their wedding

Dinah,

Sorry for the late reply to ur email on the bag. Still got lobang for one more.

So how many did u purchase and which one are u all going for?

Matt

Yo morning stupy! How's your party that night?

We were members at PlanetFitness loh.....last week we met for a Pilates class together but LOL......we talked only at the end of the class because I am not sure which lady is leeds

Basically their pricing is different for different packages.....but I like the variety of classes there! Got Kickboxing, Thai kickboxing, cardio shape, step athletic, cycle challenge, body pump, abs blitz, low impact aerobics, pilates, Yoga, dynamic yoga, Ashtanga yago, TAI chi, MTV dance, street jazz, hip hop etc etc etc!

Their facilities are very new too

hi cookie,
Thanks for the compliment! Dun recc my ID. Thk they charge quite ex. Anyway I got two group of plkp doing my hse. 1 is the ID and platform, laminate and warbrobe done by another group.

Stupy,
Sent the invitation to u already.

which gym do u all go. Me interested too. Used to go Amore previously.

Hey fates,

I did not call up Serena as I have been too tied up. Possible to give me again and I will call again in the late afternoon today.

I am getting the white one to be safe but another friend said turquoise is quite nice also. ahahha!

Matt

Fates, wah very good detailed description of our gym. hehe...

Stupy, chatterbox,
fates & i go to planet fitness. I'm happy with the facilities so far, a lot of classes to go to every week and we can go to any branch. Membership also quite reasonable, abt $70/mth.

Matt, the link you sent me last time for pic of you & your FW i cant open you know, link expired. Can resend pls?

Chatterbox, can i see your house pics too pls? [email protected] thanks

actually I like the turquoise or black colour, but there's less than 4 orders............

Why don't you consider black?
If you can manage to rope in 3 blacks, then we can order?

Fates, I thinking of going for cycle challenge class today at 7.15. Want to go together?
I'm very scared i cant last the whole hour... haha if you are with me then we both can walk out halfway if cannot make it...

leeds we should go for a steam bath after our class......very shiok you know.......

btw did you order the jelly bag?

leeds,

I have sent to u oredi :>.... U see the pics and u will know why I need to go to the gym. Hope I can a good rate as need to shed the kilos before photoshoot at the end of the yr....

Kysha,
I will PM u on why I choose OCC.....

hey all ~ i have already sent in the orders on the bags .. any additional requests, no later than 2 pm today ... else it won't be able to make this manufacturing run ....

as always, PM email or SMS me ...

kysha,

I PM u oredi. Any questions, just email me at the one I gave u in the email.

Fates,
wat colour did u get then? Sorry, can u pass me Serena's number again?

good morning gals... yawn.. been busy for the whole morning... hiazz.. many things to do lately.

fates, u got mail...

Karen(bits).. thanks for ur mail.. saw it.. nice..

Dinah,
how was the order so far? anyone going for grey??
can let me noe the bulk of the order? cos i noe that 4 orders for a colour is the requirement rite?

Fates & Leeds - Thanx for the info bout the gym.. If it's $70 per mth & able to use all the facilities, than I think is very reasonable. But juz wanna know, how much is the 1st time payment including the registration fee?

Fates - Went home w my FH around 3am that nite. So you owe me 1 lonpang home rite.....Hahaha

Chatterbox - So...you r keen on the gym too? Shall we join Fates & Leeds? But wondering we are welcome anot by them hor....Hehehe
Thanx for the email....but havent chk if Ive got it yet. Will update you!!!

Dinah - you know that Im not taking the jellybags rite?

Gals & Matt - I know I abit kay poh lah....but can someone tell me who's Serena hah?

matt,
i getting 1 bag, light blue one.

I also considering for rom photographer. which day will be ur rom? some people told me saturday hard to get photographer becos they prefer to earn from wedding one.

Dinah, so how much it will add up for a bag?

wah.. u all going for gym session eh? guess i m the lazy one here... been a long time since i went to gym...

icy,

Mine is next mth hahah!!! It's a Monday lor so shld be alright to get photographers. My bro will be using a small video cam to shoot so wondering abt photography lor. May just wanna keep it simple.

See how lor :>

Stupy,
I was interested in the gym but been too busy to go down for inital consultation. Went down to CAlifornia fitness but dun like their service. Serena is a contact from planet fitness whom fates wanna intro me to

matt,
oic, monday easier. I also getting friends to get videocam, but for photographer.. i dunno whether i should spend that $100++ to get a professional one to capture the right moment.

Matt, ROM next month? congrats.. must b very happy rite? so everything prepared already? Are u going to ROM outdoor or at the ROM itself?

Dinah, thanks a million!!

Icy,

so cheap only?? 100+.. i haven;t gone throuth the photographer's list yet... so which photograher u get from?

Matt

icy, hmm.. so have u have anyone in mind to b ur photographer? I am intending to get a photographer too.. care to share??
i will be meeting the raffles hotel coordinator tonight to discuss abt my ROM package. Hope everything goes on fine.

Is it very crowded at Planet? Normally which outlet u gals go too. But heard to the initial payment was alot rite?
$70 - for unlimited usage? or no. of times per mth?
Me a bit shy shyt 1, that y that time signed up with all ladies gym - amore :P Are there many guys there? a bit paiseh leh :P

gd morning gals!! hi...

stupy
wat party?

icy
wa...you really like ice blue gal!! rem you were color coordinated ice blue on our outing... haha.
hmm...i saw this ice blue dress while bs touring -quite nice. white with ice blue flowers on it.. icy you getting a ice blue ad dress?

matt,
i did not exactly get a quotation yet.. the cheapest i see is $120 or $150 cant remember... hahhaaha... but i think I am coming to more research soon.

matt,
Hmm, u must be very excited ya!
My SIL was our photographer for my ROM. She was quite good coz she did took up photography course b4. If its 100+ for the photographer, thk quite worth leh.

anna,

me depends on "season" one, haha one moment all black, one moment pink tones, one moment blue hahaha... but i prefer pastel colour..

so far. i dun have a bigger blue bag so I am getting blue.

AD dress, i think yellow tone then match my skin tone, i might get red.. hahha.

Matt, got your pics thanks! aiyo like that not big lah... But still fun to go to gym lah, especially now got so many kakis. ROM next mth already ah, so excited for you! Prep all done already?

Stupy, chatterbox, more people more fun lah... come join also! Initial payment is for 12mths lor, that way can get $70/mth. if you pay monthly its much more exp. Unlimited visit, unlimited no of class. Very good value lor i feel.
Chatterbox, no need to be shy lah got fates and me!

chatterbox
wa..you print out the photo and mix and match ah?
so who hv you identify so far??

icy
ya you do look like those sweet pastel kind of gal..
yellow ad dress? you mean for eg rite? the ice blue one i saw was for wg.. personally i like cream and navy color best but i think will hv to give navy a miss cos very dull for eg color..