(2005) Brides of year 2005

germ
i oso will check out dang and ted wu. i'll oso check out silhouette and wedding present.. but seems a bit early for dec05 ad rite?

<font size="+1">THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: Marche - Suntec City
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77
10. queenie
11. cutiebear
12. blur blur
13. germ
14. beachygal
15. leeds
16. Stupy

Did I miss out anybody ? :P:p</font>

72836.gif

stupy
which one is you ah?

i got a friend who do shiatsu massage...he does house calls. he says shiatsu massage can be done fully clothed.

Anna ~ actually up to u lor..some ppl like to book early mah..for myself, i set targets like when i must settle wat, so easier. I'm booking BS only end of this year (prob Dec). No hurry for me mah...

Blur Blur ~ me in finance/banking sector. Super sian..i wanna leave soon..but no lobang!

Dinah ~ yah, don't forget...and those bringing digiams, must charge the battery hor...

Stupy ~ me still waiting for your pics.hehe

Matt, yup i agree wif Dinah too.. u will be very "you mian zi" lah.. so many gals surrounding u.. hahhaa...

germ, Ted wu, oh ya.. think that one not bad also...

ssmilezz &amp; Blur2 - I haven't to yet. Be patient lah. Also not seeing pretty gal, it's juz me only mah......

Cutie - Guess from the photo which one is me. Still can't confirm w you gals bout tomorrow yet leh.

Can somebody tell me if they have receive the photos coz on my side, It went thru lah.....please update me Thanx!

Stupy, me still no receive leh.

Talking about BS, I have not been looking arounf. Have only seen Silhoutte, quite impress with them. Not too pushy. Wanted to see The Wedding Present, Tan Yong or Ted Wu. Anyone have any other recommended BS?

baobao ~ good choice with seeing silhouette ... i went to see them too, and ted wu, dang, jawn, flamingo, kai, tan yoong and lezen ... and eventually my shortlist was really between silhouette and tan yoong

Matthew,
I think u see before already.. anyway i added a bit more makeover one.. i think can compared and see that my face last time sharper. where is urs??

Hey girls..

hmm dont mind me barg in like that again..

Anyway Igors is really fun and loud.. the atmosphere is great. I think no longer 70 over more like 30 over now.

I am a real scardy cat but you know.. the scare does give you a adrenalin rush.

The problem with singaporean is a little bit of fun they get upset. If you asked me I rather enjoyed my dinner that.. I think the food was really secondary. The entertainment is priceless.. =)

Hen's night or a brides to be gathering would be fun!

Ling

Hi gals- must guess lah! That's the fun of it. Somemore got prize one!

Matt - Will sent to you later. But dun say "beautiful gal" too early, coz you will sure regret wat you have said!!!!

Hey fates,

Can I have the contact list of the ladies?? Easier for me to know who is who?? If not, always blur on what am I chatting to??

Ladies, do u all mind?? Better ask permission first :>

Matt

stupy ~ i just checked my yahoo email. Also nothing yet..maybe server busy arh? hmmm

Time for lunch now...wat's everyone having?

I'm going out to tabao soon too...

yoo hoo..tinks ~ u going to lunch in too? LOL!

Okie ladies,

Here it comes. Please pass me ur email address at [email protected], and I will sent the pics once I return from lunch. Becos if you just type ur mail in here, wait I come back from lunch, scared will miss it!

Please include ur nicks and names so that I know who u are lor.

Thanks,
Matt

Cutie &amp; Kysha - give me your email add again please....

Touraco - Yep, Im in all the 4 pics. Hav you guess correctly?

Dinah - enjoy your lunch!!!!

Matt - I want to see your pics also.

Gals - Let me tell you mote bout IGORS when we meet cos juz end last year, my company hold a hairshow there.

stupy, stil waiting enxiously for ur photos..

Matt, i m fine..

haha.. guess stupy wan to b mysterious rite?? we wil noe tomolo!!!

Blur2 - Actually letting you gals see my photo 1st b4 tomorrow so that you r mental prepared if not how you gals going to enjoy your din tomorrow nite?

hi ssmilezz,
finally got yr pics...the yahoo account got delvery failure. you eat so much so silm...my figure more like yr bride friend..

hi stupy,
i want to guess too! see if we 2 karens got ESP?

stupy, come on.. we will still enjoy our food cos we are all going to have a good time tomolo.. keke. actually feeling pretty awkward cos this is the first time i go out n meet friends from net.. little nervous. u all dun b scared if u c me!! hahaha..''