Anna ~ actually up to u lor..some ppl like to book early mah..for myself, i set targets like when i must settle wat, so easier. I'm booking BS only end of this year (prob Dec). No hurry for me mah...
Blur Blur ~ me in finance/banking sector. Super sian..i wanna leave soon..but no lobang!
Dinah ~ yah, don't forget...and those bringing digiams, must charge the battery hor...
Talking about BS, I have not been looking arounf. Have only seen Silhoutte, quite impress with them. Not too pushy. Wanted to see The Wedding Present, Tan Yong or Ted Wu. Anyone have any other recommended BS?
baobao ~ good choice with seeing silhouette ... i went to see them too, and ted wu, dang, jawn, flamingo, kai, tan yoong and lezen ... and eventually my shortlist was really between silhouette and tan yoong
Matthew,
I think u see before already.. anyway i added a bit more makeover one.. i think can compared and see that my face last time sharper. where is urs??
Anyway Igors is really fun and loud.. the atmosphere is great. I think no longer 70 over more like 30 over now.
I am a real scardy cat but you know.. the scare does give you a adrenalin rush.
The problem with singaporean is a little bit of fun they get upset. If you asked me I rather enjoyed my dinner that.. I think the food was really secondary. The entertainment is priceless.. =)
Hen's night or a brides to be gathering would be fun!
Here it comes. Please pass me ur email address at [email protected], and I will sent the pics once I return from lunch. Becos if you just type ur mail in here, wait I come back from lunch, scared will miss it!
Please include ur nicks and names so that I know who u are lor.
Blur2 - Actually letting you gals see my photo 1st b4 tomorrow so that you r mental prepared if not how you gals going to enjoy your din tomorrow nite?
stupy, come on.. we will still enjoy our food cos we are all going to have a good time tomolo.. keke. actually feeling pretty awkward cos this is the first time i go out n meet friends from net.. little nervous. u all dun b scared if u c me!! hahaha..''