(2005) Brides of year 2005

no worries, there will b more outings along the way rite

tink sat afternoon will b better lar cos no nid to take leave mar.. heh heh

blur blur, fates & ssmilezz ~ Channel U variety shows GOOD!! i simply love the "Ready, Steady, Go". feel that alot of channel U celebrities change their "style" after the move over!!

kysha ~ yes $4 per corsages

tinks - dun tell me u r staying near me? I'm also facing the same problem abt the broadband. So frustrated!!!! My hubby called Starhub many times oredi and they can't do anything abt it! Even ask us to approach MP or write to ST forum.

ying ~ yah lor...Huihui comes across as she's trying too hard at times. Sometimes, she will ask those pedestrians, why u don't want to help me arh? Issit cos I'm not as pretty as Kym? Erm..like very siao qi...:P But she's a very GOOD actress. Cannot deny that.

I also like the Monday show..but nowadays, due to my gym, cannot watch it lor...

yeah, Bryan is very "heng". hehee

I wonder if they will have a 2nd season of that precious Homes?? (Jia You Bao Bei)?? that's very fun to watch too!

Fates ~ i think Quen Yi Feng is really very good. She can think FAST and speaks well. LOL!!

Yah, I also try to watch Survivor on Fri. Will usually watch that Channel U makan programs around 8 plus...There's this shop with that chef Ah Hong...

kysha - yah yah.. same thing happened.. my husband was so pissed, he called up starhub n screwed them up so many times until he give up...
i'm stayin in punggol..

Hi Kysha...

Saw from the posts that yo are organising the medi/pedi thing...can I also join in? I also can't make it for this Fri's outing. Can visualise how fun it will be....

ssmilezz....ya, agree. furthermore, when the person she asked gave the wrong food name..she looks so upset. Unlike Zhong qing...

Kysha..starhub so unreasonable..write to ST forum...complain..hahha..at least make you feel better, if not they be "yaya"..

Cutiebear...hugsss....your corsages is so nice!

hi touraco.... wow i know but there no relief for sponsor cos NFF help to do free advertising for u during the show... hee hee.... how i know cos our co is a supporter of NKF mah.... so i know loh... for me donate $$ will be more practical leh... cos i bery $$ face 1.... hee hee..

hi kysha.... ya loh.... must choosing a sat leh... but ppl here sat bery busy one leh... me any day also can... hee hee...

oh actually i also thought of asking u all whether interested to go for the Big Walk in May'04 cos can walk walk @@ @@ talk talk at the same time mah.... best is can also exercise... brisk walking mah....

tinks - hehe, me staying in the west. ya lor, my hubby also give up leow.

ying - yes, yes! do join us!

Fates - can you check wif the gals on fri when they want the next outing to be fixed on? Probably have to be on a saturday. Thanks!

touraco ~ yes yes ... could i see please?

jelly ~ sounds like an excellent idea! great bonding for all of us too ... hehehehe

tinks ~ no no...i don't take rice for lunch. LOL!! I only eat rice like once a week the most. haha..most of the time, it's either bread or noodles for my carbo. :P

Me going out to tabao soon too...lunching in *again* cos i do some heh heh..personal stuff during lunch time.

ying ~ yah lor..she does show face at times hor..hey, i think it's unfair that sometimes, one of the contestant is male cos guys usually eat faster and MORE mah....

Wow tinks, kysha ~ I know where you girls staying already. Same problem here at my new home. Tried to subscribe to SCV but the service not up yet. Maybe next time when the service is up, I'll tell them "sorry not interested alredy". Heh heh..

ssmilezz ~ That's why becos of all these shows, I missed gym loh!! Haha.....but AMI can't miss...at 10pm what....will be home by then

cutiebear ~ ^5!

I think I know why Channel 8 lure Michelle Chong over!

fates ~ but funnily enough, michelle used to be from TCS ... although more channel 5 ... before she moved over to mediaworks and now back to tcs again

ssmilezz : i oso try not to take rice for lunch.. most of the time its only some soupy thing.. the gers in my office all like me wanna either maintain or lose weight so we cook here.. heh heh..

cutie - will u help us get the materials for the wrist corsages?

jelly - i think big walk will be quite fun too, have u registered for it?

yo touraco.... download until so xin ku... must support lah.... pls email me then...

yo going for lunch now catch up with u gals later then....

Yo touraco ~ can take a peek at your pics?

dinah ~ yalor....tat time don't treasure her...now must spent more $$ to buy her over :P:p

jelly ~ when is the big walk thingy?

tinks ~ cooked in the office? OMG!

ssmilezz : we usually just make vegetable soup.. so we hv to go 'marketing' every weekend lor

Dinah : tink definitely got big pay rise lar.. if not dun tink she'll hop oso..

touraco ~ PM u my email address liao, thanks

kysha & germ ~ the materials is for our 2nd outing? if yes, no problem!!

one morning and so many posts!!!
me no time to go thru all ...
just this page...

touraco
pics pls. thks. [email protected]

icy
yup. but need a yahoo acct...

who said she doesn;t eat rice for lunch???

um sorry so bz tdy.. gals.

touraco ~ nice pics! been to all the place before,, really reminds me of my trip there!!

gog for lunch liao
hungry hungry hungry