(2005) Brides of year 2005

jitpong,duffy
i am the one who is engaging nick for my ROM. his website...think u go to the directory here and search as the system dun allow me to put his name here

matthew
the costs,if i am not wrong is $15 per pax

blurblur,

oh.. i actually did my ACCA full time since last year, so had not been working, until now, my ex company ask me to help stand in a colleague who is going on maternaty leave, since she is back..now i can go focus on my coming exams liao..

smilez
not mid wk... dun be so pessimistic... its end wk cos fri is a public hol ;p

beachygal
gd to be able to study full time. part time is quite tiring plus since it is of not much use to my current wk oso quite redundant...

jelly ~ so arrow you be the next one? kekekek

beachygal going huh? Thanks for going early to CHOP a big table for us. I reckon ssmilezz will be early too! Ok will add that in. PM me.....easier.....if you hv MSN add me? [email protected]

<u>EARLY birds on the 16th April</u>

- ssmilezz
- anna
- beachygirl
- fates

germ - ^5. I like MAN FU LOU...the food there is yummy!

um fates how are we suppose to give you our info? i mean we pm? mail you? and wat info shld we give? maybe you wan to specify then easier???

icy,

Oh so the ballroom is like four season hotel ballroom with windows that u can see the view outside...sounds nice. Maybe l should go see their ballroom myself.

beachygal,

U doing ACCA..which stage are u at now. I have alot of colleague here doing ACCA and they are all complaining that it is very tedious and tiring to do part time.

hi germ..
i am at the last stage, doing the 2 optional papers now, this yr end will be able to complete if i dun fail!! haha

ok, fates.. i email you my hp num.

hi gals... wow all so excited abt the gatherin on 16 liao.... hee hee....

well fates... thanks for arrow me on the next outing... give u all a good one... like big walk in may04.... can exercise and chit chat the same time.... good huh....

hi beachygal, u just PM fates ur name, hp, nick and email add... by click on the name of hers....
it allow u to send a private message.... hee hee...so looking forward 2 @@ u with the same english name.. hee hee....

oh icy... PM u a msg regarding the facial.. do reply me ok...

germ,
u can refer to their website, think have one photo showing.. their reception area also quite nice.. got spiral staircase leading from the 3rd floor to the 2nd floor of the ballroom.. if can use that to walk in also not bad..

hi jitpong, tks! i really blur liao..so much reading to do..hahah..hv been quite slow these days cos' really really bz.

sigh, still hv not met up w my designer to talk abt my gowns..really hv to do it when i'm bk next wk.

heehee, matthew sorry ah..made u blur too.. :D

actually i hv all the contacts(photographer, make up artist..etc) confirmed but just curious to find out who u guys go to for these.. kekeke..kaypo hor.

anna,

i did my ACCA full time.. but throughout the course of studying, i did part time work in a clinic as a clinic assistant(so i haf money meh) hahah..

hi beachygal,
so what's yr plan for yr rom then? well, for banquet, u can 1st shortlist a few ideal ones then visit them probably after yr rom if yr AD is not so soon.
enjoy the sourcing process!

anna ~ Thanks! updated!

ssmilezz ~ I can feel your excitement already. hee..I still don't have your contact la...

duffybuff? beachygirl?

beachygal
you cld hv done pt in accts then can get practical experience to fulfill the req as well... ;p
i got all the signatures except for a few which i think i will nvr get cos not in this line... my mum always nag at why i study since its not my line and i dun think i will ever really use the qualification in the end....so now oso not much motivation to study... ;(
have not done much and exams in june...??? how???

yup yup..
everyone is happy.. I was telling my fh last nite tt we are having a gathering among ourselves.. he was amazed how we gals can communicate and just meet up without knowing each other personally!!! However,he thinks we are a cool and hip bunch of brides to be!!!!!

<font size="+2">THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: Marche - Suntec City
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77
10. queenie
11. cutiebear
12. blur blur
13. germ
14. beachygal</font>

72100.gif

hi all.... i think everyone PM fates ur nicknate, real name, hp no and email address.... from there fates will compal everything and email us by next week.... hee hee....

oh no... our group is getting bigger .... hee hee...

touraco
at the rate we go always talking abt food, at 7.45 when you come we will be munching dessert...
haha. will wait la..
i am already hungry. lunch time lunch time... ;p

Touraco ~ it's ok mah....we probably still sitting there chit chatting and sharing desserts. haha...:P We WAIT for you!! No worries!

Fates ~ oh yeah..can't wait to know my real name? :P hee..will PM u in awhile.

Blur bLur ~ hee....it's amazing how we can yak non stop hor...

Duffybuff ~ hey! How's work?? Weather very hot in bkk?}

fates
i email you liao leh... anyway, wad is PM? sigh.. i very poor in this computer stuff.. can type emil good liao.. LOLZ!

actually, i dun intend to work while i am studying, wan to complete my ACCA without hipcupps.. but then i decide to work less hours so i can earn some extra mah.
clinic job siuts me cos working hrs short. 3 hrs a nite 3 nites a week. good money!

um..just a suggestion....just wondering if you gals think its useful for us to pm to fates at the same time our age, our profession fh age and ad and rom dates? so that we will not be confused who is getting married when and who is working in what line on tt day???

Wow..the list is getting bigger...l'm so excited about the outing. My hubby was a little shock that l would actually agree to meet up with ppl that l don't know....but he was cool with the idea. So..16th apr here l come.

wahhh anna ~ tekan me ar? how about printing out Icy's chart? hehehe

touraco ~ we'll wait for you!!

ssmilezz ~ Just your email, HP and Real name will do. Remember the name....if not can you imagine us calling you that day : "[example] hello blur blur....are you here yet?"

ssmilezz,
r u calling me *blur blur* hahah..

touraco,
dun worry, we all sure wait for u

beachygal,
PM means post mensural .... hahah..kidding.. guess should be private message.

fates,
my name is Summer. add on to my particulars ok? cos i left out my real name jus now..

hah.. guess mine boyfriend will be shock too.. he is also meeting pple from his hyundai club forum.. so both of us meeting pplefrom forum, rather cute.

anna,
I think wat u suggest is a good idea. Maybe we can have fates can tabulate all the info and send to us. Then i can offer to print it out for all of u on that day so that we wun be mess up wif each other professions ROM etc. However, must let me noe how many pple are going so that i will make sure i have enough copies wif me.

fates
no la...just thinking it wld help identification and aid our conversation tt day ma... if everyone pm shld not be tt bad rite?? haha. ;p

Hi fates ~ thanks for organising this fun event!! i suddenly feel very pai sei to go leh,, i so old liao,,,, later got generation gap!! ha ha ha

germ ~ Haven't received anything from ya....your MSN not on...

beachygal ~ never receive your email. scroll up to see who's going to be early

cutiebear ~ me not organizer la...kenna arrowed one :PPpp we're not concern about age..as long as you're a 2005 bride

ok girls going for meeting now...chat laterzz

come on.. guess everyone feels the same also. The feeling is so awkward. Let's try not to back out ok? It's kinda fun that all of us meet up without knowing each other beforehand. Who noes we might really click and be a bunch of cool and funky "chicks" in town?? kekeke.. (though I also feeling pai say :p)

ooi...cutiebear, touraco....dun las minutes fly us kite huh...aiya first time meet of cos got this kind of feelings...just like goin out with our FH for the first time...hehe..sweaty palm...it thk it will be alrite after meeting for few more times.