(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, fast meh? mi pd that time said muz give her egg yolk and fish to build muscles. so try her out on egg. she likes it very much. fish with HT brown rice cereal she like too. very headache to thk how to feed her.
do u thk that aft change over to fm, ur bb's flesh like become softer? megan like softer flesh liao, not so firm like last time when tbm.

pierced, u hv prob carrying megan f long?? last time my niece oso like megan's size so chubby i carry a while buai tahan liow....even her mom also carry wanna to pass here & there le! hee

Jam,
Me oki wan, cos the children playroom got a playground for children for play, just bring your niece along lah !!!!

Yap, janf will be coming too... so remember to bring along your pouch.

Pierced,
ya yap, on tbm the fresh is more firm ! Me now starting to mix GAIN IQ (Stage 3) FM with stage 2 FM, hope he wouldnt have milk strike again.... anyway, i had request FM sample from DUMEX, FISCO, NESTLE, ENFAPLC, hopefully Jayden can find one favourite FM ..............

Jenn, ya i juz chk the website saw got playground for children to play...i ask my hb le he so onz bring her along...sekali ppl mistaken my niece is my gal...hahhaa....but my hb always say my niece is her nu er...cos he dote on her alot..

ok noted janf going will bring along the pouch...

jenn, i juz call my mom to tell her le...she say will let my bro know...i tink they dun mind wan la since got ppl help them to take care...er tink my niece is 3 or 4 yrs old i oso dun realli know....

my mom say so far away u'll can handle bo? haha...so i tell her my hb so NP he can handle her...dis morning hb juz tell mi dat she plan to bring my niece to go swimming on sun...hehhe

morning ladies!!!

ger2,
np abt passing tings la..we help each other mah since we stay so near..

oic, quite siong studying p/t esp. u have bb le..have to have lot of perservance..anyway, dun tink too much le, since already enrolled..juz go for it la..will complete very fast one w/o realizing..keke

jenn, already submit the form le..he's starting the playgroup in jan next yr..

Jam,
Oh..... 3/4 years old, then i will know what to prepare for her mah, i still have goodies bag available... kee kee... birthday party to make children happy

ha ha, think if someone is willingly to help me to take care of J, me also happy wan... kee kee. Wa, swimming ? Me also plan to bring Jayden to Punggol Marina for swimming since nowadays he like water !!!! Have bot him a thermal swim wear until now also have not wear !!!

jenn, wow still hv goodies bag f kids huh...u realli put in alot of effort f yr boi's bday lo...

my hb bot those normal swim wear f my niece...she like to play water oso even she start shivering ask her to come up she still carry on to play...so thermal swim wear can kip them warm huh??

Jam,
Ya, me had prepared all goodies bags for all babies,toodlers and children who are attending the party

Both caitlyn and watashi also got prepare goodies bags lei, after all such birthday is to make children happy but parents tired !!!! ha ha ha

Yap yap, the good thermal swim wear for children is LIFERACER, at times got BP which have 30% discount. Cos one pc selling $59.90 - $69.90, very ex hor. Me also dun know whether it really can keep the children warm boh, cos me only let Jayden try once but he keep crying (that time he was only 6mths old yo) ...

Jenn, haha so kids will njoy most lo...

wow dat ex leh...tink buy adults wan more worth it...haha...hmm tink my bro bu she de to buy so ex wan lo...cos even the normal swim wear oso hb buy f my niece lo...

Jam,
Wa, then ur hb so she de to spend on your niece ??? Next time when u have your own bb, think he will divert all concentration liew ....

jenn, ya he v she de to spent on my niece wan lo...she nx time if we hv our own bb sure he 4got hv a wife le...hehe

btw my mom she v cute...heard ppl say if no baby buy guan yin carry a bb & display at our home....u will get bb soon...so she ask my bro to get 1 f us....hee hee

Jam,
Me got the family Tee, will be taking photo session again on next monday, will put photo on my blog once it done !!!!

Oh, i tot must be those song zi guan yin so that will get bb soon ??? So how was ur TCC ? Been hardworking boh then have higher chance meh !!!! kee keee

jenn, hmm tink is song zi guan yin....heard my mom mentioned but 4got le..haha...er not realli hardworking la....mayb old liow tink sleep more impt...everytime feel so tired no engery...heehee

yo gals! me waitin for hb to tarbao my lunch bk...

pierced- aiyoh megan so cute in the pics!! i like the 4th pic too! reali true tat bbs on bm, flesh wil be firmer? haha.. cos tat day my aunt came visit aldan, kept sayin his flesh so nice to press, firm n sturdy! lolz... her grandson's soft soft de..

jam- c u this sat at the party! hee

jenn- finally saw BP on bb socks! but too bad the design i like oos liao. 3 pairs for $12. ok rite?

Rehi from lunch
Ting,
3 pairs for $12 is abit exp lei...but since oos have to wait for the next bp liew.

Jam,
Aiyo, cannot be too lazy lei, during ur "peak" must be hardworking, non peak can sleep lah... kee kee

Jam,
Ha ha, of cos, only "peak" then hardworking = strike easier meh...... nonpeak can bluff ur hb away wan...ha ha ha

Hmm, yap i got buy things from BP but no frequently liew, i always tompang my colleague's smh thread or direct order from Old Navy, recently just buy from crocs at 30% off retail price...ha ha ha, is a big damage lor.

jam- i shd be there ard 1230 to 1pm. goten leave by 215 cos catchin a show at 3pm thn after tat gg ILs' plc for dinner. super packed sat!
so far so gd! hee.. my life revolves ard aldan nw. he slp, i slp. he wake up, i entertain him. haha... only when he naps in the afternn (like nw) thn i can do my own things. everything's worth it when he smiles or responds bk when i talk to him! keke.. super cute nw =D

jenn- i cant wait so ordered liao! haha..

jenn, so now yr boi 1 yr liow...so u got bluff yr hb away bo when he request?? hee hee...so yr target how many yrs later to hv 2nd wan??

Ting,
huh...so u will leave after cutting the cake yo.... wa, what show/movie u catching ? Then when u "deposit" Aldan ??? kee kee

ha ha, so fast u place order huh ??? But hor the socks some are actually from Jshopper (Japan) yo.

Jam,
ha ha, i no need to bluff cos NO request, ha ha ha...... we target year of rabbit bah, but all depends on finance, housing status at that time bah... now still early to say anything yo.

jenn, aiyo u sure bo NO request....heehee...er actuali we oso wan to hv bb rabbit...but now dunno le since now even 1st hv oso dun hv so shall c when hv no 1 st & c how le...actualli we plan to hv bb rat....but then failed le...so if now no preference le...hb actuali dun like ox say v ku meng...

Jam,
For us, must have gap, meanwhile is to build up finance, cos having Jayden is already quite siong. Do you know that we actually keen to send him to MMI (Modern Montessori Community Childcare Centre) which cost around $900 per month ??? Imagine that is only 1 child, if 2 child, how to handle such huge expensese ??? So regards no#2 will really have to consider very carefully. But i also dun like the year of ox and tiger loh. I prefer rabbit and that is the same as my hb.

jenn, dat v ex leh...1 of my fren oso wan the best f her son...so bth hb & wife very shen on themself....they oso let her son enter those v ex childcare lo...so she say finacial realli v siong so she stop at 1...NEVER tot of 2nd wan le!

so yr hb same as mi & my hb...all rabbit...hee so dis is y we oso wanna to aim 1 rabbit bb...hahahha

Jam,
So how ? U want to have a house of rabbit ??? ha ha ha

Hmm, every parents of cos want the best for their children but have to limit to finance lor. If really want to send to such ex childcare, we might have to give up our current luxury life like giving up the car, give up going for holidays and etc so that can save more $$ .Hmm, right now i dun really dare to think of no.2 at the moment. If it can happen, will be in the year of rabbit. If not, then will really just stop at 1.

jam- wil b bringin him lor.. ya he stil help out.

jenn- watchin the dark knight. hehe.. my mum wil help take care =D
cant wait liao. haha!
yr of rabbit tat means wil hv 4 yr gap for u. my hb prefers 2 yr gap so he says gonna start tryin beginin of nxt yr. i was like so fast?? hvnt reali recover frm the labor! haha

jenn, er...we c when is no.1 pop out 1st & c how it goes lo... u know hor my FIL and my SIL's daughther all rabbit leh! so qiao!

ting, wow not bad leh...u'll still hv er ren shi jie aft give birth...

so u'll aim f tiger bb huh?? hmm so for u'll izzit stop at 2??

jam- no leh. we gg to watch tog w my sis! haha.. she got free tix lor. we try to hv ERSJ whenever we can. my mum say sunday we can deposit aldan w her thn we go pator. haha.. but cos i stil bfeedin, diff to go out for too long lor. need to pump milk!
nt say aimin for tiger. if kana, thn gd lor. if nt, keep tryin. cos for aldan we tried for smtime too so duno no. 2 wil take hw long..

Jam,
Wa, so qiao, seem that ur family have many "rabbits", so no doubt why you also prefer to have rabbit baby...so that is another 3 years for you

Ting,
Wa, so good, can deposit aldan there and go pator. For me, hardly got time to pator , cos mostly i will take Jayden out so that my mum can take a break

Jam,
Ya, the educational fee in spore is really damn expensive, so really have to consider carefully to have 1 or 2 children cos everything is exp. Even the cheapest childcare centre i can find is $500 per mth.. on top, still have to go for enrichment class lei ??? Now raise a kid is not the same as before liew....

ting, so from nx yrs onwards u'll will let things natural la...yr mom so gd still volunteer to help u on sun...but u still go church on every sun??

hmm so u will continue bfeeding as long as u can huh?? i hv a fren used to b chubby but aft give birth she bfeeding now bcome v skinny leh...she say bfeeding realli help to loose weight leh!

Jam,
Is really true that bfeeding can help to loose weight... both me and daphne start to gain weight right after we stop bfeeding..... so if have milk, continue to give to bb... kee kee

jenn- for u diff cos ur mum helpin u take care since u wrkg. reali gd to hv a break too! everytime go my mum's plc for dinner, i wil let them handle aldan. at least can pump n bathe in peace there! haha

jam- she ok one, even ask me bring him over everynite if poss. keke... but too tirin for my hb cos he gt tuition at nite thn sm more needs to wake up early for sch the nxt day. i dun go church liao =D
ya, wil bf as long as i can. stil waitin to go bk my pre-preg wt leh. 7kg more!! hw long ur fren bf thn can c the results??

Ting,
I also hope to have a break but difficult lor. Daily have to rush home to take over from mum, hardly got time to go shopping, madicure and etc. All my shopping is done during lunch time , ha ha ha, chop chop take,fit, pay and go lao......

jam- wah 1 yr! if by thn i preg again thn goten wait one more yr! =_=

jenn- understd lor since ur mum is the care giver nw. nite time she also helpin u? does J stil wake up for nite feeds?

Jam,
Me dun noe ley, but it happen to me and daphne lor, we ballon up after stop bfeeding !!! Wa, ur colik really very pei fu lei, she bfeed for more than 1 year oleidi ??? Actually until now, when i squeeze still have milk flowing out, but i think past expiry date liew, cos have been inside for quite some time

Ting,
NO lah, at night, 100% is i take care liew, Nope Jayden dun wake up for nite feed ever since he turn 5/6mths old. U looking forward for those night,right ??? Soon will be your turn yo.

jenn- there were a few nites aldan slept thru too but nw like no more liao! ytd nite he slept at 1130pm n woke up 2 hrs later! faintz.. he used to be able to slp for str 4 hrs. cannot imagine if i were to go bk to wrk!