(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam - i will be going to jayden's party so can pass me the pouch.. remind me to pay u for it coz my brain shrinking now.. easily forget things haha..

twin - can sell me the nipple cream this sat too?

Back here again! had a fun time shopping alone while doing errands. Finally can buy bras again and grab a few since La Senza having sale. keke...

Twin, no need sell u la, i pass to u can liao. it's used bef so no pt i sell la. put at home oso never use. hehe...

Pierced,
wow, megan so cute leh...i also like pic 4 =D...how old was she when u brought her there? Tink i will bring charlotte for the photo shoot to capture her looks lor...hehe..

Ting,
start ttc next yr? dats fast hor...jiayou..Now my ger sometimes can sleep for 6hrs at nite without waking up for milk liao..She can drink 140ml now lor...

Jam,
wat time u going this sat?

jenn,
wat size tshirt u wear ? cos me tinking of getting a set too...

newbbi, hee... she was just 6 mths for this shoot. the prev one i did was when she's 4 mths.
now thking of when to go for her next one coz she can sit up liao and the pics can be diff from her just lying down or us carrying her.

morning gals,

2dae i 1st to report...hehe...dis wk like quite free....

newbbi, i will reach ard 1pm

pierced, wow megan not yet 1yrs she already hv photo shoots 2 time le?? tink yr 2nd 1 u muz b fair oso lo....if not 2nd wan complaint y jie jie got so many photo shooting haha

jenn, how's yr yeseterday nite?? izzit the plc v wu lu...hahaha

Good morning, ladies.

Jam,
Aiyo the plc is really very wu lu, can imagine when i left abt 7.45pm, the plc is total darkness.. have to tvl out, then can see street lights !!!!!

Jam,
No loh, actually i tompang my colleague's van (Company van) to go back to SK wan... kee kee cos most of my sales ppl have car so they also tompang colleagues to nearby MRT station.

hello!!!!!!!!!!
what time u gals going the party this sat? 12pm start right? i think i will reach around 1pm...

pierced,want to check with u...the baby carrier u use to carry megan can use for babies till how many kg?

Pierced,
hee....she looks so chubby wor =D...Anyway, me still hanging on to BF...

Jam,
good lor, tink i will reach there ard 1pm..

Jenn,
so u took cab hor?

All,
Nw charlotte going to be 2mths old liao, wondering if I can use those carrier to carry her cos everytime handcarry, bery tediuos leh, somemore both hands full after carrying her lor...hee..

hello gals, lunch time just over. so sleepy...
jam, haha...i dunno if 2nd one got so much privileges not. 1st one normally get all the gd things. keke...

berry, the baby carrier ah, i got 2. u referring to the one i used in oz? one baby bjorn and another brand pikkolo which i now normally use.baby bjorn only up to 12 kg leh, the pikkolo one can carry up to 18kg roughly can last till 3 yrs plus??

newbbi, actually can use sling now bah. carrier muz only do face inwards coz neck still soft. muz support well. u want i can pass u my MIM sling coz i dun use now. waste $$

Rehi from lunch,
Just went to mothercare to buy clothings for Jayden to wear on his 1st birthday, ha ha ha.....

Berry,
Oh, so you meant ur hb just found a job here @ ATP ? Good for u lah, at least both of you can come to work together

berry, yup pikkolo till 18 kg. i bought about $170, overseas webby but foc shipping if u get 4 carriers so i share with 3 other mummies. but if K never use bef dunno he will like it not?
if u want, can try him out on mine first bef u thk u want to buy.
i find it convenient too esp overseas. i was carrying megan ard most of the time.

hi gals.. duno wat wrong thing i ate ytd. LS 4 times today!! stomach stil feelin funny nw =(

newbbi- so gd! aldan's appetite shrinkin leh. only drinkin 90ml. gd mood he can finish 120ml thn kept usin his tongue to push out liao. haizz.. cannot be sick leh cos he stil his normal self n super active!
i bot the sling too. it says can hands free but hor like nt steady one leh. i stil use 1 hand to support. gd cos the wt is distributed on our body, nt so tiring on the arm =)

berry- i wil be there abt 1pm too. u wil c tat aldan looks v diff nw. haha

pierced- last time u use the sling, can go handsfree?

Jenn, no lar he still working same coy… just that last time he’s at customer place for that project…now another project…

Pierced…hmm 170bucks…quite exp… I was still thinking of getting a 2nd hand or what…coz maybe only use 1 or 2 times… think I will bring along a lightweight umbrella stroller in case he falls asleep…

Ting!! I guess Aldan is more fair now… still double chin? Hah ok… we will be there around 1pm too…

Ting, when i used the sling previously, i can go handsfree but i dun like the feeling ley, somemore adjust and adjust but i still feel like the bb very low even though ard hips area. end up i oso put one hand under most of the time. keke...
but megan dun like the sling no matter hw i try her on it so ended up in cold storage liao.

berry, ya, was thking whether to get for a long time but now find it gd to use. ya, still hv to bring along the lightweight stroller. i used my sil's old combi coz lighter. but one thing, not easy for megan to fall aslp in that position. she prefer to slp in the carrier.

thk most of us arrive ard 1pm on sat rite. hee...

Jenn,
Tks for inviting us to ur boy's bday..the cake was yummy leh..

Piereced,
alamak,just saw ur post aft i got bk leh..hehe..if not can borrow ur sling from u lor..hehe...Was tinking of letting my ger sit in carriers lor...I have a Ergo baby carrier and a lucky carrier given by frenz during charlotte's bb shower lor..But hor, duno can use it on charlotte cos even though her neck quite okie lor..but i abit scare scare....Now still dun dare to bring her out yet wor..

Ting,
u feeling better?

good morning!

Jenn, thanks for the party.

Btw, me confirm my order with PG liao... keke..... going for the lychee martini and triple chocolate too....

morning all.. =)

daphne - u will also be having bday celebration for andrea?? hee.. thot tt time u were mentioning tt u guys will have mini celebration, just e 3 of u?? hee..

caitlyn, no big celebration. but still got mini celebration with my parents, my mil, sil lor.... so i still wanna get a nice nice cake for andrea... and then i will share the cakes with my cousins and relatives at my mum's place lor.... (that alone already about 20 pax) so end up still 3kg cake! imagine if i have party, i think i will need 4 kg????

daphne - actually hor, 3kg is v big leh.. tt time my party i ordered 3kg cake still got leftover!! hee.. i also like their triple chocolate.. i din get to try their famous lychee martini coz tt time i preggy!!! my cousin helped me order a cake frm PG for my skl just ytday..hee..

caitlyn, hee... cos i calculate, at lunch time will be about 10 pax liao.... at home got another 20 pax.... then dunno if MIL wanna bring to the great granny side or not..... so factor in another 5 pax..... and then remaining i can eat! haha.... or if not, i bring to my friend's house the next day cos we got gathering.... so come to think of it, 3kg is like just nice.... keke...
my hb say i siao go order 3 kg cos mainly is i wanna have those nice nice designs for andrea though she has no party...... and if go for 3kg with the 1 tier, then a bit sa yang.... so i heck, go for 2 tier with those figurines.... and spent a bomb on it... haha...

daphne - hahaha.. mine was 3kg for 80+ pax still got leftover.. but can understand lah.. liek i cld easily get cheaper cake for my colleagues but still decide to get a nice nice 2 tiered one for caitlyn's full mth... =) coz for isaiah we gave personalised muffins so cannot be too unfair when it's mei mei rite? haha

caitlyn, 80 pax? still got leftover? your 80 pax includes the bb and toddlers is it? cos i saw at jenn's party, hers is 3kg too and like almost all gone leh..... but then each of us got 2 flavors leh... and probably that's why bigger portion and thus not much left? i used hers as benchmark and thus went for 3 kg leh.... originally wanted only 2.5kg but change to 3kg after seeing her size cos hb say like not very big leh.....

daphne - mine is 80 pax without e bb n toddlers.. i dunno leh.. i think maybe e guests din eat tt much bah? hee.. we tried offerng each guest both flavours but think e top tier went v fast..

but me happy cos it's not only the cake found... but i managed to get a theme that i want.... pooh bear keke..... and i was initially worried that PG doesn't have those figurines and i kept asking them to check when they told me no have.... then dunno who but the lady with shoulder length hair took out a package and ask me to go through to see if got cos i wanted the piglets as well... and i managed to find 2 piglets and 1 pooh bear carrying the piglet.... and thus i told her keep the 3 for me and she will find similar and add for me so now i only need to find candle..... hb say dunno it's my bday cake or andrea's bday cake.... haha....

Jenn,
the cake bery nice leh =)...

got website?Me already tinkin gof ordering a hellokitty cake for Charlotte next yr..hee

Daphne,
Ur ger looks more like u leh..hee
..U like pooh bear?

hehe...seems like ur bday leh..hehe..candle u have to buy ur own?

caitlyn,
how are u doing?

Hello gals,

jenn, thanks for the party! the cake's very nice, pg cakes oso not cheap hor.

newbbi, u planning one for charlotte nx yr too?
mi hb juz came back yest and said he wont be ard in dec, so will miss megan's bd. looks like i can save the hassle of havin a party liao.

daphne - kekekeke.. i also dunno how to cut!!! my aunties helped me to cut e cake! hee... hiyah, when we celebrate our kiddos' bday, it is like our own celebration coz they also dunno mah! haha.. so we happy, they also will happy can liao!!

highness - congrats!!! bb julian is big!! i thot u scheduled for 18 jul? change back to 17th eh?? hee.. how u coping??

newbbi - am doing fine.. thanks! this morning cldn't wake up! haha.. hb had to shake me up to feed mei mei!

pierced,
most likely onli for relatives lor cos really too hectic if invite alot of ple lor.that time my bb shower, invited almost 100ple, so tired by then but my ger happily sleeping in her room..hee..

ur hb flying off again?

caitlyn,
great!..u on TBF now?

newbbi - yup, on TBF now.. was so tempted this morning to ask hb to feed bb himself.. hahaha.. coz got 6 btls of enfa frm hospital..

hi ladies..

highness, congrats on the arrival of bb julian..and welcome to the mummies club

i'm on leave for 3days coz my grandma just passed away.. and ryan has been sick since last thurs.. poor boy was running high fever.. and now whole face is covered with red patches of rash..

jenn.. sorry yo have jayden's party.. and missed the yummy pg cake..

newbbi, ya lor, same here i tot just for close relatives will do liao, aft all, megan dunno what's gg on. hee...
yup hb flying off again in oct till nov den dec too. he said this yr he hardly in Sin. so sian...

caitlyn, wah tbf, gd for u! jia you!

watashi, sorry to hear abt ur granny. poor ryan, must be very uncomfy with the rash too.

hi ladies...

thanks for the well wishes

3.3kg big ar? haha.. he's the biggest baby at the nursey leh.. hardly cope well.. esp with the 2 hard rocks.. my fingers and wrists now are so painful from all the squeezing and massaging.. yet the flow is not much lor... my mil still saying so little oni.. arrgh..

well.. juz have to keep trying..

newbbi, mine is schedule C-section... so coping with the wound too..

hello everyone!!!!!!!!! I am missing in action again cos very very tied down with work and almost impossible to surf web... missed out a lot of sprees liao...

Congrats Highness!

Caityln, getting on fine with your princess?

Blue genie, the dust from the consturction is getting on my nerves man, and then they also work through the weekend sigh....

watashi, sorry to hear about it, take good care!!!

May I find out from the mums here, do you know if there is any nursing room with socket around the mall? esp suntec city?? cos sigh i am going for a 1 day course and i think i will need to pump once there....

morning all..

pierced - thanks! hee.. must persevere.. i actually find bf-ing quite boring.. haha.. time seems to pass v slowly.. did u feel tt way or am i a bad mummy??

highness - u doing tbf also? i think ur supply sld be good ah.. i till now dun hv e rocks feeling lor!! =) just make sure ur ducts are not blocked ya? jia you jia you! how's ur wound now?? still painful?

winnie - hi hi! haven't seen u in awhile.. i think there's one at suntec city, 3rd level.. e level with all e maternity wear n chn clothes.. tis time coping better than when i had isaiah..