(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
huh... only 2 bras ??? tt time me only tompang my collick to help me to buy bras.... until now also have not wear yet... u know hor, last week, my ss leak lei..... was a shock to me meh !!!!

Yap, me going to ryan's b'day, no problem lah, u pass to me hor... btw, u can come to Jayden's birthday on 19th July hor ??? U recd my email invitation, right ????

jenn, ya should be ok but my mum may come with me cos hb got exams on sat lor.... then sun will do early celebration for andrea cos hb got another exam on her actual day...
wah u still leak ss ah.... me now squeeze also not a single drop....

Daphne,
No problem, cos me preparing goodies bag for the little children .......

I call the lactation consultant and they advised me to use cold cabbage to put on my boobs for 2 days and that will stop the ss from leaking. But was a shock to me, cos i had stopped for 4mths liew.

Daphne,
The buffet will start at 12pm, cake cutting at 2pm! Is at Yio Chu Kang - Grassroots' Club, u know where hor ???? Do let Andrea wear shoe/sock cos she can play at the playground ......

Aiya, me also dun know how come will leak lor, me also didnt purposely go and squeeze lei.... BTW, this sunday, what time will you reach huh ??? Me mostly abt 2pm, will go only after feeding Jayden's lunch

jenn, no lah.... no i get heaty very easily... eat one piece hor, if not enough water, i will get very bad sore throat and will get cough again..... so i a bit dare not eat lehh..... all in my fridge still...

Daphne,
Understood... do you know that last jun, me see doctor on 20/22/24 June just because of my fever + sore throat... have been falling sick easily ever since i gave birth !!!! Sigh !

just pop in to say hi to all.

jenn,
take care leh.

daphne,
if get heaty easily, must drink more water and liang teh.

jenn,
the price stated in the web is what we gg to pay?
look interesting.

hi ladies...

been busy with work and getting ready new house ...

c u all with your little ones this sunday k.. i have got ready a room of toys and will prepare some baby friendly food as well... hope the little ones will enjoy themselves..

jenn.. the books look good.. but dun think my hb will agree to let me do it..

aftn all.. my turn to be on mc.. got flu.. isaiah also down with runny nose and a bit of cough..

wataahi - wah, sounds like u really did a lot of prep for ryan's bday.. hee.. did u BUY a room of toys as an excuse?? hee..

hi caitlyn..so u & isaiah spread the virus to each other huh?..take care ya..

no lar.. i just bring over some of his existing toys..not very well prepared yet.. will be on leave the tmr & thurs to run errands and bring ryan for a haircut.

jenn, the photobook looks interesting but i'll give it a pass for now. cos don't want later i do for andrea and come 2nd one never do then not fair... and i got the feeling that this will end up like my photoshoot..... hidden in a corner now in some drawer....

watashi - sld be i spread to him.. but i better liao.. =) so exciting hor.. all our little ones have turned or are turning 1 liao.. time really flies.. we've been chatting for like 3 years liao? haha

<font size="+2">REHI from LUNCH</font>
watashi
Regards the trial @ GUG, me also not sure lei, will have to call and let you gals know again

Daphne and mummies,
Me most probably will be doing the book, me already done with PAGE 1... ha ha, had download the software and doing it while doing my closing... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Do take care and see you on this sunday

daphne - ask u hor, how does shipping charges work? is it really true the more u order, e less e charges?? coz i wanna get stuff from amazon.. i thot it's by weight?

Watashi,
ha ha.... no lah... just wanna to keep myself occupied... u also interested in the photobook ??? kee kee... talk to ur hb and see how lah, me will do it cos me paying for it... kee kee

caitlyn, this time for amazon is cheaper cos i combine the base charge wtih my Forever 21 order which both came in at the same time... so they only charge me one time base charge...

jenn, yes i'm going to order Amazon again cos hb wants to get some books.... let me know what you want to order cos i'm also going to org another F21 and hopefully can share base charge again.

Daphne,
The photo book dependings on the size... but a standard book is 40 pages. Each additional page will cost you $5.60 per page.

A 40 standard page book can contain 40 - 2000 plus photo, depends on your arrangement of the photos. But 1st you need to install the software from the website. Always save your work, once done, just email to photobook and they will print and delivery to you liew.

Jenn,
how much is per book?

All,
Ask u hor, did u all bring ur bb for any PS when they are afew mths old?

caitlyn,
ya lor, 3 long yrs =)...soon e topic here will be
which kindergarden to go, sch etc...hee...

Newbbi,
The price range start from $70 - $161 (the most ex)...

Nope, me only bring Jayden for PS when he was 8mths old lei... kee kee

Daphne,
wa..u ask me so "deep" question huh... i need not bind the pages together. Once you download the software , it will appear on screen as a book to you and you are always arrange
1) the layout
2) the colour background
3) the collage arrangement and etc

Once done, then click "email to photobook", make payment and photobook will ctc you regards the mailing address.

If u want to see more example, can go to Mar'07 SMH, lots of mummies had done their album with photobook

Good morning, ladies...
This morning woke up with a terrible headache, have been working late for the past 2 nights meh.... so super tired !!!!

Blue Genie,
Ya lor, that is why me want to do one book for Jayden... kee kee
huh, ur boy dun like to take photos huh ????

BTW, how was your postpone with Foto-U ??? David allow you to postpone ???

Jenn, ic...he like taking pics but me lazy to take pic for him..hehe...

yes, David is kind enough to let me postpone the session. will be gg in 2 wks time. kinda looking forward to the shoot..

jenn, all pics given back by David, no touch up hor? plus no hard copy if shoot is on a wkend?

tink u will get a free 8R pic free as ur coming shoot is on a wkday..

Blue Genie,
Yap, me will get the free 8R foto. Me purposely choose the monday as my dad is OFF on that day, he want to take photo with his grandson... kee kee

Yap, all the photos are given back by david, all unedited ! No worries lah for unable to come, most important, must enjoy yourself during the photo session, so have you pick the clothings you want issac to wear on that day ??? Got any family T-shirt ??? kee kee

jenn, so you can put more pics from the coming photo shoots into the photobook liao...

but hor, how long can you use the software until? like if i want to capture andrea from birth to age 5? so the software allow me to use till she is age 5?

jenn, u got buy new sets for j for his photoshoot? hehe... must show me the shots when done... i haven't book for andrea yet.... tot of trying the one in suntec.... saw my friend's son took the pics there.... like got artwork one leh...