(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn,

actually me wanted a wkday for the shoot but me already exhausted my leave le..no choice have to schedule on a wkend instead..

ic ic..i worry the pic won't be nice now..have to find sources to edit the pics..KS hor..haven picked the clothings yet..have to buck up and do this wkend if possible..no family tee lor..din have the time to source leh..

blue_genie... bb no need edit pics one... they are the most natural model..... even when they frown or cry will also look good and cute wan.... haha...

blue genie, then you just use photoshop can liao.... i (rather it's my hb) used that to edit all my unedited wedding studio shots... haha... and all those banner in andrea's blog.

daphne,

hmm photoshop? i dun tink i have that software in my pc leh..

envy ur hb do the editing for u..ur hb really v. gd at this..been to ur blog and see..

my ah lau not that hardworking one lor..all throw to me one and worst i know nuts abt the software one lor..can die one..*shake head*

Daphne,
Me dun know lei whether can install the software for how long lei, i help you to email and ask, oki ????

Yap i intend to slot in more photos from his 1st birthday, the foto shot on 21st July then send to photobook for printing...cos on 29th July, we going to the ZOO too... kee kee. So will make the photobook from 0-12mths.

Blue Genie,
For family T-shirt, u can source in Giordano Junior and Giordano bah, easy to find family t-shirt liew.... kee kee

Daphne,
No lei, me didnt buy any new J for his upcoming photo-shoot..but have got new ON jumper, family t-shirt ready liew...

Daphne, me was on online support with photobook. As mentioned, i had asked how long we can install the software on our PC.

<font size="+1">Their Answer</font>
Mark K: The software is free.
Mark K: No time limit.

So i guess for 5 years shldnt be a problem bah

jenn, yap, was tinking of compasspt outlet..kekek

jenn/daphne, do u tink i can go install the software from photobook to do up some photo collages? possible?

aftn all.. =)

daphne - pardon me for my ignorance.. but wat's base chargE? when will u be orderign from amazon??

think this sun will be e last time i can see all of u n ur bb for awhile liao.. so scary.. jsut realised i gg to POP soon!! arrghhzz

Caitlyn,
Aiyo, why sound until like tt ??? All prepared for mei mei's arrival le mah ???? ya yap, just 13 days more to your date - 15/07/08 !!!!!! Excited ???

caitlyn, base charge means it's a min charge by vpost. so regardless of how big and heavy your parcel is, there will be a min charge and then they will add on the usual shipping charges by weight. so say if parcel A is 1kg and the weight charge is say $5 and base charge is $13, then total shipping is $18. If parcel B is 5kg and weight charge is $25, then total charge is $38. hope this explains

blue genie i think collages can be done via piccasa? me also dunno how to use photoshop one... i only know limited like resize, brightness etc..... my hb is the expert. he did the photo montage for our wedding using photoshop and ppt.... and also did one for my friend's wedding....

daphne - oic.. i understand liao! thanks! hee.. wat if i opt for international shipping? tt means doesnt go thru vpost riet? hee.. sorry for my 101 qns~

daphne - thankies.. but i guess gg thru vpost etc is cheaper which is y u gals go thru tt? hee.. think i shall spend my ML internet shopping if i got time.. haha

caitlyn haha.... but i doubt you would have the time leh.... will be so busy with 2..... but i envy the leave though... keke...... me wanted to think when to have #2 but with my flying round the globe, i think a bit hard..... may potentially fly off again to either Germany to US next month. cross finger that no need to fly... but if do fly, i'll grab hb to go with me for a short trip at the same time liao...

daphne - haha.. i also doubt i will have time lor!! think i will e more tired out than if working.. =) yupz, sld grab hb for a short trip!! more wu hua tt way! sorry, is e savings a lot if i use v post as opposed to international shipping?

caitlyn, i don't know cos i never tried international shipping before leh... but according to my friend who tried borderlinx from citibank, she said is cheaper to use citi.

blue genie, ya i think can cos hb did one collage from picassa before leh..

Daphne,
okie, then i also go ard that timing lor..will be bringing Charlotte there too if she is ok cos she taking her 6in1 jab tmr...hope no fever for her...

harlo gals.. c u all at ryan's bday party this sun =) i wil be there abt 1 plus too.
i realise aldan's head is flat at the back there. how ah?? anyway to make it back in shape?

harlow gals! i will be seeing u gals too this sun at ryan's bday!

im now in 30wks.. another 9wks more to go..? im oso v v scared.. everyone asking me if im excited, i replied "excited?! scared like shitz lah!"

ting, then you got to stop letting aldan sleep flat on his head.... make him sleep side ways..... but must remember to change sides every now and then or else it will flatten again on that particular side.....

Hi hi from lunch,
Me so busy with my reports this morning, anyone still around to chat chat boh ????

Daphne,
U saw my posting regards the photobook ?

jenn, ya i saw..... hb not keen so cannot liao... sigh..

me now a bit difficult to come in cos my new dept head come in liao and he's sitting diagonally behind me leh.... so can only post when he is in meeting or not around... like now... keke... he went to see his new apartment wor..... district 10 somemore! sigh.... don't knwo why my mgmt likes to do transfer from america and pay such high rental allowance and still got pay for their kids education and got family allowance for them cos whole family come over wor....

Daphne,
Oh i see... sigh, seem that here only me keen to do the photobook, very hard to negotatiate for bulk purchase discount liew....

Is like that lor, many company like to engage ANG MO and pay very high expat salary + allw + car allw + housing allw per month which is equiv to our ONE YEAR salary lor.

Daphne,
Sigh, with the restriction ongoing in your company, then u will have lesser posting, then this thread will get more quiet as Ting is now a SAHM, newbbi on maternity leave....... sigh sigh sigh !!!!!

jenn... haha, me also dunno what to give.. maybe also AP lor and then goes to her bank...

then on her actualy day, i will do 2 red eggs and then give her her first taste of egg yolk...

Daphne,
Oh i see, so fast, our little wan is coming 1 year old soon....

Think all bb must make sure not allergy to egg, if not cannot take MMR jab.

Hi ladies...

Ting,
see ya...I heard that can let bb sleep in yao lan so head round and nice wor...u might wan to try...now does ur boy sleep on pillow?

Jaf,
so fast hor, 9wks to go...so hows ur preparation? U intend to go natural delivery?

DAphne,Jenn,
Wats e MMR jab?