(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, depends la, if not pantang. mi megan's one was oso one day later...coz actual day on fri mah. hee...

arrgh, mi gal calling again...zip away for a while.

pierced, tink not getting leh cos heard some say #1 v fair #2 like dark leh...so dun tink will get...but might get sk2 pdts to try...

jenn, wow u so gd get f yr bro...but he use all this bo??

janf, u wanna to get the pouch...if i order will add f u loh..

jenn, my colik oso quite satisfy wif cleocat pdts...so depend on yr luck oso...they oso ask mi when organize again...but recenlty join those taiwan spree so i tell them won't organize f the time being.

Jam,
Dun know whether he will use boh lei...but i think he need the bb cream more than me... kee kee, so will you or ur nierce getting the bb cream ????

For cleocat clothing, yap lor, i think really depends on luck. But i do like the tube dress, i got the pink colour - size L... when i wear, just nice..but hor, need ironing lah... me lazy to do ironing lei. ha ha

Jam,
But hor, the SK II products were also quite a good buy as gift meh... ha ha ha... cos the price is really cheap lor..but hor, i cant use SK II, think too strong for my face le, when i used it, my face feel itchy and lots of small pimples out meh.

simi cleocat spree? on BP ah...maybe didnt see...

Jam, ic, den maybe i might not get too unless go to the shop and see. later hard to match the skin tone.

i never use SK 2 bef... i oso hear a lot of mi frens saying too strong for their face.

jenn, nx time if i organize cleocat will jio u loh..

hmm my niece won't b buying the bb cream she say hv many pdts use half way din finished

sk2 pdts my fren use leh v gd...so is beter to buy those sample & try out 1st...tink yr complexion so gd no nid to use anything le!

Jam,
No problem... u let me and linda know once u organise again.... kee kee

Hmm, cos of the advertisement, i went to buy the miracle water, one 240ml for $149 (5 yrs back pricing)..but after 3 days usage, my face cannot make it lor, in the end, i throw the whole bottle away.......

Jenn, did u jion overseas taiwan spree?? yesterday i juz collected the orange bear spree top...the quality no bad...somemore they hv size f orange bear...mayb u can try buying!

Jam,
ha ha.... the handling charges is good meh, can cover the bp charges... i think the bbling earn alot from the cleocat bp meh...

Jam,
Simi orange bear ??? Nope i didnt join the overseas taiwan spree lei... all the overseas spree, mostly are getting clothing for Jayden... ha ha ha

jenn, indeed she earn alot..hahaha...but f mi i juz organize f a small grp to hit 15pcs not to earn $$ so i dun charge handling charges...hee

Jam,
Ya, tt time me also organised for my colleagues only cos they like the clothings..but in the end, all comment abt the pic differ with the actual qty...so is the 1st and the last time me dueling with cleocat bah ......

jenn,
i not working for this whole wk..my boy is sick so took leave to take care of him cos my mil can't handle him cos his cousin also sick

jenn, hee...better dun go in look in the thread. i end up spending $$. keke

jam, agree leh, if we got enuf orders, order ourselves den no need handling fees.

jenn, so f my case....my colik & fren quite ok wif cleocat...so they know can't expect v v gd as the prc is cheap...since they still ask mi to organize so i tink they like ba! hee

Blue Genie,
Oh, what happen to issac ??? U bring him to see doctor / PD oleidi ???

Pierced,
ha ha, ya lah, better dun go into the BP, end up spending $$ as now everycent counts lei......

Jam,
ha ha, will tompang u if u organise yo

jenn & pierced, so u'll 2 ren dun go in the spree to chk it out! hahaha

pierced, so nx time i organize cleocat i will jio u oso loh...

jenn, if linda oso order then gd we can lompang her despatch...hehe

Jam,
ha ha, u evil, tempted me with such BP again...
Just browse the web, their desciption very cute meh : - post here for everyone to see

<font size="+1">å°åœ“å…’</font>:穿40åˆèº«æ—¥ç³»/43寬鬆
(165cm/66kg ä¸‰åœ 39/31/39 屬於全身å°è‚‰çš„體型)

<font size="+1">肉圓妹</font>:穿40åˆèº«(胸ç¨åˆ)/43ç¨å¯¬é¬†
(163cm/74kg ä¸‰åœ 41/34/41 屬於全身å‡è¡¡è‚‰çš„體型)

<font size="+1">氣質妹</font>:穿43åˆèº«ok/46ç¨å¯¬é¬†
(159cm/80kg ä¸‰åœ 43/36/44 屬於三åœåŠæ‰‹è‡‚大腿都肉肉個å­ä¸é«˜çš„體型)

<font size="+1">肉妹妹</font>:穿46åˆèº«/49å°é¬†
(168cm/95kg ä¸‰åœ 46/44/49 屬於手腿算細,但腰腹較大的體型)

<font color="0077aa">Such a nice name to describe big sized women, see lao oso wouldnt feel offended</font>

jenn, hahaha my niece oso say the description v cute...my niece oso big size so she like to browse thr their clothes...but she still schooling so if wan to buy hv to ask her mom 1st...but always kenna rejected by her mom!

Hihi ladies..
Wow, all talking abt BPs..

Caitlyn,Jenn,
ya lor, after ting, will be my turn liao..scare scare lor..will be seeing gynae this fri....Wonder how much bb has grown =D...Cos if more than 3.5kg, need to induce lor..

Pierced,
saw ur email on the organic food lor..

Caitlyn,
Most likely i can't attend ur boy's bday party liao cos shd be doing confinement or could be inducing..hee..so kelian, on my bday and yet can't celebrate..hiaz...

thks gals for ur encouragemt. wil continue to perserve on! managed to latch bb today again. he was happily sucking but i tink nt enough for him cos he cried again n had to gv him fm. ytd nite, he was awake thru out!! slept for at most half hr tn he cried again =( nw demands milk 2 hrly. can faint man...

re: bb shower
we choose 1 jun cos hb got tuition on sat so sun the best liao. we nt pantang lah so its ok =) i reali lookin fwd to this day leh! cos means my confinemt over liao! haha

Ting, so sweet! ur bb got very fine features...

jia you jia you!!! muz latch and latch so that will help ss. starting very xin ku one..but look at me, i managed to continue bf too. im sure u can.

haha, i know what u mean, i looked forward to end of confinement too man...sigh of relief!

Morning ladies,
Popby here before i go for my training at 9am..hee

Ting,
ahyo, ur boy boy so cute leh...eyes big big wor =D...I also happy for u cos means ur BM comin gin liao hor =D...jiayou ya..

I feel my bb engaged liao wor, sometimes feel bery sore at e V area there, sometimes feel my inner tigh suan suan feeling de...will be seeing gynae tmr..Whenu goin gbk for review?

u started bathing yet?

Pierced,
heehee...but tink ur mum wasn't too strict during confinement hor? ;p...

Good morning, ladies.................

<font color="0077aa">Ting</font>
Your boy aldan really handsome with big eyes yo... tt time when in TMC, he was sleeping.... hence didnt see his big eyes......

Must jia you jia you, starting is forever xin ku... me pump from 30 - 60 - 100 - 120 - 200ml, slowly ss will increase as long u continue to let ur bb latch on / pump out

<font color="ff0000">Jam</font>
I finally got my family t-shirt from PINK liew, can u imagine my order was 12 March and is abt 2mths then i get my t-shirt... OMG, think really is my last BP with her lor... will wear it for photo session in July when J turn 1 yr old... kee kee

morning all.. =)

ting - jia you jia you! ur boy still looks more like ur hb hor? hee..

newbbi - looks like ur turn soon.. hee.. excited? all prepared??

caitlyn,
hmm, do u remember my cousin whom gave birth on the same day as u in TMC ??? Well, she is also preggie liew.. EDD in October...

After her no#2 , she will put the ring inside her womb .....

yawnz.. v tired.. later still got work review at 930.. so sianz.. no need to review one mah coz cfm get D liao.. keke.. sure gg to tok abt e SAME things again.. like my mc lah etc etc.. go liao also sian

Jenn,
hehe..family tshirt? wow, so nice leh..hee

caitlyn,
ya lor, excited and scared..hehe..yup, all prepared liao...now can feel bb pressing down lor..but today hv the bian bian feeling and inner tigh suan suan lor..

how are u?meimei got guai guai?

jenn - she cfm only want 2 kiddos? so seeing her preggy, u tempteD? haha.. she also quite fast hor? planned one?

newbbi - mei mei today keep kicking n turning.. making me feel a bit pukey.. dunno y.. dun feel v well today.. sometimes bian bian feeling is bb wanna come liao.. hee..

Newbbi,
ya...is a set of 3 family T-shirt... quite nice ...but hor i had waited for 2 months, which is abit kua zhang, right ????

err...no#2..pls hor, no#1 oleidi cannot tahan, dun want to think abt it meh...

caitlyn,
aiyo, my cousin confirm only want 2 kids lah, she and her hb also not earning alot ....
Her's no#02 is accident lor...same as u lah, hb didnt use C...and kana lor... kee kee

Me not tempted lah.... me just lend her my 2 nursing tops... just bot a carter romper for her boy too

jenn - keke.. how old are they? hb n i also not earning much.. diff lah.. mine not accident mah.. mine is shun qi zi ran.. after this my hb say he be monk! haha.. good for me! =)

caitlyn...
They are both 28,born in yr 1980... my cousin work as clinic assistant while hb is a flight technanic in SIA... alot of time is shift work whereby she has to take care of bb alone at times... so 2 is enough to occupy her liew... kee kee

ha ha...urs mei mei is shun qi zi ran... will u consider to put the ring ????

jenn - her hb considered v young to be a daddy hor.. hee.. i wun put now.. i actually dun mind a no 3.. but hb dun want.. so i told him we wait for 3 years.. if 3 years later still dun want then see how.. hee..

morn gals,

newbbi will let u know later. me gg out in a while to JL marina to shop shop. hee...

Jenn, wah, very young hor ur cousins. sometimes i sort of thk back should have started younger. now like so fast old liao. at least be young mummy. haha!

caitlyn,
i also read that if hv bian bian feeling, means bb coming out liao...today tuimmy dun feel good..

meimei bery active hor..hee

Jenn,
hehee....rem dun accident hor =D...Wat ring u all toking abt? Ligation? Nv use C , gana? tink really if dun wan so fast hv 2nd one, better use precaution..

morning gals..

newbbi, so if yr bb 2 big will oso induce huh?? when is yr edd huh??

jenn, so finali u rcvd yr family tee huh...actuali i oso quite like the dress i bot fm pink leh....so wonder if nx time she organize dunno wanna to jion bo leh...tink mine oso take ard 2mths time!

ting, yr boi look more like who huh??