(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, toking abt ring hor...my fren oso no. 1 accident wan...tot they married le muz she dun wan to hv bb so fast so even hv rubber still kenna lo...so aft no1 she oso put ring...aft take out ring she hving no2 liow...juz try 2mths then kenna le!

Pierced,
ha ha...yap, my cousin are younger than me but yet she give birth faster than me..... kee kee

Newbbi,
Yap, i definitely wouldnt allow any accident to happen again.... kee kee... if want no#2 will be after i moved to SK first... cos if have no#2 will need to hire a maid to help my mum le.... is another financial burden..so must plan properly lor.

Pierced,
Can u do me a favour since u going to JL in MS ??? Can keep a lookout for carlson wet wipes ?? Me want those big pack wan (80 sheets) if have, can sms me...then tonight i go and chiong to buy and stock up

caitlyn,
Wa... seriously you really want a no#3 huh ??? Then ur hb want to be a monk, that meant 3 yrs later then he want to break his monk life huh ??? kee kee

Jam,
Ya,put the ring is the most secure way to prevent human accident ...... but i think every 2 years have to take out and put in a new one, right ???

hmm, the ring also good if hb dun like to wear rubber...

jenn, izzit i dunno leh hv to take out every 2 yrs meh?? nx time i chk wif my fren...hahaha...tink aft no. 2 she will put the ring again ba!

jenn, can can, i look out for u. aiyo, i buy for u la, eh sai boh... den u no need go down. i sms u later if i c.

keke, jenn, if can, i wana try for 3 or 4 kids. but thk caitlyn here will win first la...haha! she already #2 on the way.

Jam,
Yap, me will be selling my depot road in yr 2010 July (5 yrs liew) ..and move to SK , nearer to my mum mah.... so that when i enroll J in the primary school, my mum can also fetch him from school which is within 2km walk.

Pierced,
No need lah, cos me want to buy abt 5 packs and that is equ to 15packs lei (1 packs got 3 packs)..so will be too heavy for u le... just sms if u see it...cos when i call the nursery department ytday, they told me the stocks are not in yet...

Daphne,
Wa..........so fast huh.... for July smh, no one with no#2 yet ....

Hmm, with no#1 on hand, finding time to bond is so difficult lor.... they are steady meh...

jenn ya lor...... always so tired when reach home..... each time i put andrea to zzz at 9plus i auto also knock out with her...then will wake up with a jump at 11+ and clear some work before going to zzz....

Daphne,
Me too, can only do things after bb sleep..further J is a light sleeper, he will start to cry once he open his eyes and i am out of his sight.......

Bonding... ha ha , really very difficult and no time for it meh... so i rather be a nun lah .... now sleeping time is so precious... kee kee

jenn - i really dun mind a #3 now.. but maybe when #2 come out, i will change my mind? hee.. also like i said b4, my hb is a v good daddy so it makes me not scared to have more.. but i think precisely coz he good daddy, he scared!! haha.. coz tired out.. plus of coz financially, we can't really afford lah.. =) i thinking wait till 3yrs later when i hit 30, then i will decide for good.. =)

pierced - dun think i will win u lah.. =) i cannot afford #3 so fast.. n hb dun want.. so qute impossible also.. =) just had my EPMS.. more or less cfm D this yr liao.. sianz..

daphne - hee.. my jun thread got 1 already popped liao!! hee.. think my thread has quite a few of us preggers and a few more ttc-ing..

Caitlyn,
Semi is EPMS ???? ha ha, anyway u are a very young mother... can wait for another 3 yrs to consider whether u want a no#03.... sometimes i oso miss when Jayden is small, is so much easier to take care... now he is getting so noti... ha ha

jenn - EPMS = work review lor.. appraisal for e yr.. =) yupz, i still considered quite young so can wait.. but i think by e time my kids are 3-4, i got more time to do my own things, doubt i will wanna get preg again hor? haha

jenn - all bb are notti one.. isaiah also getting nottier n nottier.. but cuter n cuter too!! haha.. so buay hiao buy say my own bb cute hor!

caitlyn,
Seem that u have not update ur blog for quite some time oleidi hor....... have not seen isaiah's latest photo lei......

BTW, has he start to learn walking ???

jenn - haha.. no time.. he requires so much time n energy lor.. =) he can cruise n 'walk' with support.. cannot walk alone yet.. i dun want him to walk so fast also.. =)

caitlyn,
ha ha...same as jayden... like to cruise with
supporting himself against furniture.......

Yap, once start walking...we have to chase them around the house le...then super bo eng liew... ha ha ha

Rehi from lunchie....
Went to vivo... expensive lunch at food republic... sigh !!!!!

Do you ladies find that nowadays our $$ very small ??? Like easy to spend away ... and things are getting more and more expensive liew....

caitlyn,
ha ha... my J actually skip the learning stage of crawling lei, and now he like us to hold his hand and march around the house....... ha ha ha

jenn - yupz, i've been spending alot.. now must cut back liao.. no $$.. nxt yr no perf bonus coz of e stoopid D>. hee.. skipped crawling ah? isaiah still crawls.,.

caitlyn,
Yap.... even my MD also pop this question while we are eating together... like our $$ is getting smaller and smaller while things are getting more exp..... really hard to have any saving meh...

Yap, bascially right now, he still leopard crawling and now like to stand and cruise around.... he dun know how to crawl with in 4s yet.

Back from MS liao,

caitlyn, hee... the tag is only Lamaze lor, thk the giraffe act called stretch or something. my mum la, lazy juz nicknamed Lamaze. haha!
Talking abt EPMS,that's another thing i hate doing besides setting papers. super lame la, coz any way ur performance oso biased one mah, itz how ur sup and P view u. i thk when i go back i oso heck care liao.
mi P that day call mi and ask if i gg to the promo ceremony coz this yr i due for promo. i tell her no time, no one take care of bb. haha!

<font color="0077aa">Mother's day is this sunday.....</font>
Will you <font size="+2">BUY</font> present for your <font size="+2">MIL</font> boh ??? Kee kee

Pierced,
<font size="+2">Happy Anniversary</font>
So ur hb got give u any surprise ??? kee kee
Where u intend go for celebration .....

ya lor, cant shop long with megan in tow... chopchop shop liao, eat and char bo liao...

have, buy more NUK milk btls,
mi mum wanted the microwave on offer, and i bought the weighing scale. other than that, nothing much liao. ohya, and buy new undies coz mine all cant wear liao. haha!

Pierced,
ha ha...cos my colleague just pop out this question, i was also laughing lor... to me, even a stalk of grass i also find it <font size="+2">EX</font> lor... kee kee

Pierced,
ha ha... is always like tt, difficult to shop when bring bb along lor.... so megan have been using NUK teats huh ????

Jenn, no leh, hb prob enjoying himself in germany la, he where got so xi xin to give surprise?
haha...celebrate with her at home...

ya lor, go out with her sure only 2 hrs plus or so, coz if not, she wants her nap.
yup she use NUK teats, actually previously tried pigeon when she was younger but she refuse to take, then bo bian buy NUk latex ones which is softer. maybe coz when she was hospitalised for jaundice, kk use NUk as well. silicone ones she find too hard

pierced,
ha ha.... so u got hint to him that ytday over net that today is your anniversay boh ??? Men need reminder in order to move lei..... kee kee

Ya... further J wouldnt sleep in the stroller.. When i carry him, he will sleep, when want to put him in the stroller, he cry ... sigh !!!!

Oh, have u ever try avent teats ? Will it be softer compared to NUK latex ? Latex get sticky after some wash, is it huh ????

hallo ladies,
me at home leow...
wanted to take bus to bring inez home, but without my sarong a bit difficult cos last min my aunty told me this morning she is not well.
so took a cab...
now making inez sleep, so pop in for a while.

jenn,
got make, she kinda like it, but think she very tired loh, scream and crying and eat a bit.
tml i try to make again.

Linda,
Tt is great, at least she like it..so will motivate u to make again.... seeing our bb eating our hard-made food... really very wo-xin hor... kee kee

jenn, haha...no leh, i only realised it today, anyway i didnt tok to him yest too coz he went to some other parts of germany for overnite trip. see, he enjoying himself. keke...

avent teats ah, havent tried yet. so far th e latex ones ok , not sticky but i heard scary stories abt it melting!
maybe might change and see whether she accept back silicone now that she's older.
she getting better at accepting bottle feeds now but havent tried feeding her fm. Did u have diff feeding fm to J when u wean off bm? how long u take to switch over completely?

Pierced,
U intend to wean off bm feeding huh ??? For me, not difficulty to J at all. I took abt 1 week to switch over completely. If u want to give FM, what brand u intend to give ???

ha ha... i am in germany, think me will very she bu de with Jayden...so far , i have been seeing him everday...

Pierced,
So just 1 more mth to go for u, right ??? Cant u make puree for Megan to eat now ??? Eat an apple keep the doctor away....

Me will send u all mummies more bb recipe one i get more from my colleagues lor...