(2005) Brides of year 2005

thks gals.. hee.. my hb came up w the name. since he's called alan, jus add 'd' becm aldan! haha

my bm is decreasin. darn sad... today had my massage n the lady said my breasts got no milk. this mornin i stil managed to latch bb on both sides for 15 mins leh. duno hw cm the ss jus stop?! wil ask my mum to make papaya soup for me. also the massage lady advised me to drink fresh milk. reali hope the ss wil cm in again.

Morning ladies..

Me hv training again today..hiaz, can't chat here lor..But will be visiting my gynae tmr =D..

Ting,
Dun be discourage ya...BF is always not easy de...Jiayou...dun stress urself hor =D...u can do it ya!

morn gals...

ting, dun be stressed up by the low ss, starting is like that. try to eat more fish and if really cant, go buy the fenugreek to take. do more massages on the breast and put warm towels, prob can help the flow to come in.

Morning everyone.........

Ting, dun be discourage by the low ss.....
Do take more fish and drink more soup.... if not, go to GNC to buy fenugreek ... it also help to boost up ss !

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Everyone busy yo.....no one to chat chat here??

Me damn xian lor, feeling like asking for a "MC" tomr.... ha ha ha</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Helo Blue Genie,
Recently busy with ur co# audit ??? Didn see u log in often... have ur lunch oleidi ???</font>

afternoon gals

ting, dun be stressed up by the low ss, starting is like that... dun give up jia you jia you!

Any1 order the skin food?
cn i lobang?
feel to get 1qty Mushroom Multi Care BB Creams to try out...

jenn,
thks for the sms yesterday

I KO early yesterday.
if u org. any trial, juz let me noe

i tik i will definetly take up GUG... coz lots of my friends said is good... but wil go for the trial 1st.

now can chat more.. i;m disgusting.. i gg to have 2 lunches today.. haha.. just had bak kut teh.. then now my colleagues say they gg macs.. i cannot resist.. but i full leh.. just greedy.. sig

best dun go for trial now.. wait till hfmd die down.. so scary lor.. wondering whether to continue kinder for isaiah or wait out e hfmd coz his last lesson this sun..

Daphne,
Me was sms'g snowy ytday regards trial. I told her i will arrange for a trial at GUG (Growing up Gifted) at novena square when our bb turn 11mths. Cos i want to sign J in the class when he is 12/13mths... heard is very good... and also have to be in waiting list. The lesson also not that exp - $168 for 1mth.

Meanwhile during this hfmd peak, wouldnt arrange any trial at all.... cos me oso scared.

Daphne,
Can ask u.... do you still check whether u have breastmilk ??? Ytday i massage my breast cos abit hard (AF coming)... and i saw breastmilk still flowing out lei....

I had stopped pumping for abt 2mths lei...... was thinking shld i squeeze some out and mixed with FM and give J to drink.... kee kee

jenn, i didn't check on breastmilk... but no, i wouldn't squeeze out even if have cos hor, it's inside for 2 months liao leh..... although should be ok but then i don't see the point of doing that...

jenn - haha.. i just mouth itchy..nowadays i also scared to eat too much.. scared later i puke or LS.. which seems to happen qutie often..

now hor, if i squeeze my breasts, sometimes got colostrum.. sometimes will leak a bit.. so tempted to give isaiah.. haha.. but too little liao to pump out or wat..

caitlyn,
is it ??? Got colostrum good lei..... why dun u give to isaiah... so think is normal that until now me still breastmilk hor......

I was still thinking whether i am weird boh as i have stopped for 2 mths liew.

caitlyn, cannot give now lah... cos it's meant for your new born and later u start pumping, your body tot the milk production can start then hor, later your princess comes out, get the wrong mix of milk bo? cos our body develop the milk according to the development of our bb one leh....

daphne - no lah.. i dun think i wil give isaiah my BM IF i have.. coz the nutrients wun be enuff for him.. but more suitable for mei mei.. just tt colostrum is good mah..

me very sian..... my dept going to have the re-org finally..... think should be soon.... wonder if the axe will chop down on us bo... cos our counterpart in US kenna axed for some of the roles...

then i think think.... if really kenna axed... then i can bring forward my bb making plan liao.... just that hb will have to be sole bread winner...

Daphne,
Wait for the confirmation bah, dun put the burden on urself..... wa, if u bring forward ur bb plan, then u will become another SAHM like ting....

caitlyn, i am contemplating to look out for greener pastures but if i do, i'll prob hold till i have #2 ba.... cos if not, i gotta wait for a while again leh... new job not nice to get preggy so fast rite?
then for my side, the re-org dunno how badly we will be affected.... i know for sure that i will have a diff boss... but who i don't know and if i will still do what i'm currently doing or total revamp, no one knows.... but i think should know by end of this month latest.... and now i think my biz trip to germany in june can put on hold again liao... (though i'm secretly happy on cancelling the trip)...

wah, all came back after lunch..

caitlyn, cant pump now leh, even though got the colustrum. thk might trigger contractions...mi gf happily tried pumping and ended up in hosp with a jab coz she had contractions.

Actually i oso didnt know whether J manage to suck the colostrum lei, cos i only latch on during my stay in the hospital..... when back home, me start to pump for him liew.....

<font color="0077aa">Caitlyn, pai sey, didnt know cannot pump out for isaiah...... ha ha ha, me such a lousy mum...</font>

<font color="ff0000">Pierced, u had a late lunchie ???, btw, u placing order for the BB cream </font>

<font color="0000ff">Daphne, yap understand how u feel but there is no other way unless u have another job offer awaiting... kee kee.... i think all hb will mind if we come SAHM...but again, i cant imagine i become a SAHM.... ha ha ha, so used to working </font>

caitlyn,
BTW, so is 31st May confirm for isaiah's 1st birthday??? Think Ting's aldan's shower mth is on 1st Jun, next day after yours......

jenn - yupz, confirmed 31st may! hee.. ting's bb shower so fast.. hee.. it's like e other time all ur bb showers.. one after e other..

Daphne,
ya lor... i really cant imagine every mth have to raise my hand up to ask $$ from hb... ha ha, sound funny for me lor .....

Caitlyn,
Yap, Ting told me the date when i visited her in TMC.... ha ha, and she emphasis is a day after urs... kee kee.. if is on 31st May, then we will be busy rushing between 2 places liew... kee kee

Oki...shld wait for your sms for the venue

Well, after ting, shld be Newbbi, then Janf... very fast meh...

hi!!

daphne, i tink working still beter loh...at leaset monthly still hv $$$...tink taking care of bb will b even more stress ba!

jenn, so u will b getting the bb cream?? saw u plc order f cleocat wif ling...hee...my niece got ask mi whether i m organizing again bo..

jenn, ya, mi late lunch, hee...den finish lunch liao, mi gal wake up, so cant go online. plus need to pump out milk. haha!

jenn/daphne, ya lor, SAHM means cant buy things freely liao...every cent muz count! like mi now no $$ come in but heng i beginning of yr still got bonuses and salary so even now never take $$ fr hb yet.

haha...cfn 31st may and 1st june ah...

jam, u getting bb cream??

Caitlyn,
Oh yeah...pai sey, forgot ur EDD was in July...ha ha ha.... k, will wait for ur sms...

Jam,
ha ha, taking care of bb indeed very tiring lor.... dun know whether getting the cream boh... even i get, i think shld be for my brother, even he start working as a merchandiser, his skin very jialat lei.... Ya, that time me plc order for one top, until now, also have not reach me... but hor this is my last order with cleocat bah... cos pic and actual qty differ quite alot... ha ha ha

Hmm, wasn't aldan born on 30 April ??? How come the bb shower is on 1st June ??? Is late, right??? I tot the bb shower must be earlier than the 30 days grace ???