(2005) Brides of year 2005

today, i cant see all your posting in my email. tot no one login to talk.
now i login then see you all talking. think my office pc ku ku again.

caitlyn/newbbi/jenn/blue genie
take care leh.

qq77

jenn - keke.. i just suddenly thot of it lah.. but do they really ask for weakness one ah? i better start preparing for interview qns man! haha

linda - so everyday ur email will be flooded with our posts ah?

caitlyn,
ya loh. if on leave one or two days, sure got to take at least half an hour to read thro the postings.
but funny leh. today never rec'd any posting at all.

Daphne,
Happy belated bday!!

Jenn,bluegenie,
Take care !!

bluegenie,
Kambateh for ur no 2... hehehe

ger2,
hao hao ang tai... & wait to deliver

Jenn,
is it a must to cook all fruits b4 pureen it ??
coz i did once apple pureen... i onli peel off the skin than straight into the grinder.
My mil follow me do the same way...
if not correct, i better tell her... to correct it...

caitlyn, ya lor, if u take half load can do for no 2 too. depends on whether u thk itz worth it and got time not.

Jenn, u mentioned u bought the thermos shuttle chef rite, that one can cook the porridge too or we cook liao n store inside for warming up??
coz there's a BP gg for some thermos food jar too but dunno wad brand Foogo. But quite ex too and cant cook the porridge one only can warm.dunno whether to get. hee...

linda, mi too, but dunno why today didnt inform when got posting leh...

Oh ya, jenn, paiseh, linda wants to pass mi her HT cereal so I said if can, she pass to u, den u pass to mi when u collect the discs can??

Pierced,
Ya, me bot the thermos shuttle chef ytday. Can bring out and cook porridge and can store the hot food for many hours.

As for the food jar, is really worth buying lei, cos is cheaper than what i got from isetan ytday lor. Heard from colleague that THERMOS brand very good... can keep the food warm up to 6 hours.

Pierced,
Yap, is thermos brand !!!!!
Me regretted buying the food container ytday... bot at isetan after 20% + 3% discount, cost me $42 and BP is selling for $36 !!!

how do u gals get e posting sent to ur email? hee..

pierced - told my hb abt e GD flashcards.. he was like.. wah so exp... if buy must make sure everyday usE! haha.. but how much time do we have to spend on it everyday? is it really just 10 min a day? u think a FTWM like me can spare e time?? hee.. i using tiger food jar.. find it v good.. imagine after 4 hrs, still got steam coming out from e food!

jenn, okie ic...den i oso muz buy liao! hee...

caitlyn, i thk itz in the settingsunder our profile.
for the GD cards, yup very short one, only thing is u need to take the cards out to arrange la, that's the time consuming parts. hee... i take 5 seconds to flash one set. so maths and english for FTWM is 2 sets each of about 5 seconds one. interval between sets is 15 mins ??

caitlyn, thk can arrange accordingly to ur schedule bah. they can advise u on what is appropriate for the FTWM. and give u the timetable in excel format. keke

pierced - wah, got timetable one ah?? haha.. i dun want it to be so structured can anot? like bb so poor thing must 'study' hor.. haha.. megan enjoys e session?? think tt's my utmost concern.. must enjoy.. so far i do flash e cards we bot last time to isaiah n he enjoys them..

hee...the timetable is just to keep track, but not very structured one for eg they encourage that even if u miss a sess or more, just carry on as normal when u free. if not the bb will find it very stressful. so far megan enjoying the sess leh, coz aft that will read story book to her etc play with her.
the instructor mentioned some KS mummy like keep flashing the cards even though the bb is irritated liao, or keep checking whether the bb learning not. den no pt.
i oso sometimes never do it everyday,but as long as u slowly complete can liao. keke

That's one thing i dun miss, set papers...the only thing i enjoy abt NPL...haha... but den irritating, mi P or clerk sometimes call mi to check on some things. so tiring to entert them.

pierced - okies.. will discuss with hb further tonite n decide.. sekali i buy liao, isaiah doesn't like them!! haha.. coz at this stage he jsut wants to crawl ard.. u started with megan from when she cannot crawl etc so easier to capture attn! hee..

pierced - wah, ur P will call u to check on things? u must be holding quite a high level portfolio.. when ur NPL ending? i forgot.. paiseh..

caitlyn, hee...can always go down to the place to ask them more and to see the cards bef buying. i went down when i was preggy to check things out first. didnt buy till much later. den maybe can check with them how to flash to Isaiah first and see if he is attentive. they quite 'chin chai' so go there to trial first bef buying.

pierced - hee.. i thot of just ordering then have them deliver to my place.. tt place not v convenient for me.. haha.. but e gg down to ur place to help u out was optional or?

where're e resT?? come out from hiding leh!! haha

caitlyn, no la, keke, she call to check on mi! 'geh geh' ask mi how am I, ask mi whether can cope at home, becoz why? she want to find out when i gg back... so cunning...hiak hiak!

mi NPL end mid aug lor, but now i sian...dunno how? so reluctant to go back... plus mi hb juz told mi that he oso gg away in sept/oct for 1-2 mths. *faints*

caitlyn, can can i ordered and they brought the sets to mi place. but means u muz commit liao la, dunno whether they can arrange trial to ur place not. maybe can try leh, just geh geh tell them not convenient etc etc...keke...

itz optional for some mummies who's inconvenient but i thk u really can try to ask if they do trial at ur place first. den no need buy yet. hee...

ya lor...Where are the rest??!! yoo hoo....

pierced - i mean u said they went ur place during confinemetn to help u out rite? is tt like additional cost? hee.. yupz, the guy say can order n deliver to my place FOC>. i was thinking i pay u $900+ liao u still want me pay delivery i will faint lor!

orh, no no... no delivery charge. and no additional cost for the confinement thingy. not really help out but just to teach mi how to flash the cards etc coz i cant go to their place. hehe

pierced - keke.. maybe sld ask e guy to do tt.. since u delivering liao just shun bian teach me how to use.. haha.. so bored in skl.. papers are so diff to set!! aargh!! want to quit leh but dunno wat job to go for..haha

yo gals! i kept gettin calls frm ofce! darn sianz... wan to rest also cannot.

pierced- wah the flashcards so ex!! but can see megan reali enjoys them! =)

hi all, i wore my maternity wear first time today n juz now got one kind indian lady sitting few seats frm where im standing on mrt stood up n signal me to sit!! so touched! the 2ladies sitting in frt of me juz act blur.. mayb they tot its a fashion wear bah.. grr..

im in my 18wks liao n still puking.. bleh.. yday thrice.. softie.. 2wks more to detailed scan.. sometimes looking fwd yet scared to see gynae..

morning all..

ting - switch off ur hp lah! tell office u on mc, cannot work! i always switch off hp or dun ans work calls when i on mc one.. haha

snowy - i started once isaiah had teeth..

janf - poor thing.. still puking ah? any indication whether gal or boy yet??

mornning ladies!!!

caitlyn, yap, she's helping me to take care while i nap..

snowy, i din use any toothpaste for my boy yet. i juz use a damp cloth to wipe his gums & teeth..

Newbbi,
Thx for concern, slightly beta but still quite drowsy lor... wanna to sleep more... ha ha ha
Do take care of ur hb, so ytday ur MIL bot over 2 sets of lunch ?? One for u, another for ur hb yo.

Snowy,
Actually me oleidi bot 2 type of pigeon toothbrush, which is suitable for 8 - 12mth and 12mths and above. Me now awaiting for J's tooth to come out lei, now only abit , unable to brush yet.

all e ppl not well.. GET WELL SOON!

jenn - yupz, nowadays e weather is terrible.. will be so so so so so hot.. then later pour.. siao siao one

hello gals,
aiyo toking abt office calls, mi just received 2 calls too from mi sch. heh, den i was busy so didnt ans. muz be some bo liao stuff again.

really muz agree the weather super horrible and siao! very hot and humid. i ended up turning on the aircon yest nite coz too hot. den megan like wondering why so diff coz usually she slp with fan. den she oso cant slp properly in the day coz too hot! poor thing!

mi no use the 1st teeth toothpaste yet, hee...i didnt even use the wet cloth to wipe her mouth coz she always close the mouth on the cloth. anyway, she still on TBF so should be fine, mi mum said if drink FM den muz be more careful. dunno how true.

Afternoon ladies

veri hot weather outside... juz taken lunch outside n sweat like juz bathing.... n headache liao... must be the hot weather....

HOPE EVERYONE IN HERE GET WELL SOON.....

Jenn,
Jayden start to drink milk already?