harlo gals.. my hb went tuition so can come in chat chat. hee
caitlyn- ya i off my hp ytd when i took a nap. thn woke up n got a msg tat ofce called again! grrr... i heck n din bother to call bk. today at least no calls! dun understd! alrdy pass them my step by step guide, can refer mah!!
caitlyn- yalor. at least nw mornin n early afternn he's free. ard this time thn he goes for tuition. but wkday nites goten sacrifice lor. usu we wil hv dinner 1st thn he goes for tuition. thn sat afternn also gone. but can reali see he's reali happier nw thn b4! haha..
ting - if u dun mind me asking hor.. his tut earnings really more than his prev pay tt's y u can afford to be sahm? or is it coz he got other lobang also? hee..
caitlyn- he refused to tell me! haha... but i tink shd be gettin close to his pay bah. jus tat no cpf lor. our cpf can only pay for the hse for at most 1 yr once i stop wrkg so his property income wil come in handy for tat. but nw he's busy w his tuition, no time to go study property yet. to be honest, i am rather worried abt me nt hvg any income at all frm aug onwrds. my savings shd be enough to cover me til end of this yr thn goten tink of ways liao..
jenn- no lah. my leave starts nxt wk. ML only starts the day i gv birth so hopefully bb out nxt wk thn i dun hv to waste so much leave! hahha..
ya, reali shiok to wake up at 10+ everyday =D thn got for bf.. laze ard at home thn lunch... hehe..
ting - keke.. how does he get his tut assignments? i thinking of gg into full time tutoring also.. =) so thot can find out a bit more frm u.. =)
highness - congrats on ur active little boi! =) wah, ur bb is big leh.. mine only 600g at 24 weeks... think i this rd lack nutrients.. so worried bb will be malnourished..
i was tinkin hor wat if come out sekali is gal? hahha... cos i got one coli lidat. all scans show it's a boy, thn on D day, becm gal! both her hb n her so shocked!
haha.. dec'05 brides more produce more boys ar...
but actually my friends all girls leh... mine is like the oni odd one out..
my boy big meh.. gynea say avg.. not big not small.. last check oni 355gm... so i eat more then end up i'm the one getting all the fats.. hahaha..
tink i'll name him Julian..
Highness,
Why stay at home will think too much ??? Tt time i apply my ML prior one week before birth, very shiok to sleep late daily , watch tv, eat and sleep !!!! kee kee
yalor, i tot gals becmin boys more probable mah but my coli's case reali one kind. keke.. sm more she bot all the blue color clothings liao thn turn out bb is gal! i told my hb wat if ours is gal?? hahhah... he says cfm is boy lah cos he is v sure he saw tat thing!!! hahhaha
highness- of cos scared! i duno hw contractions feel like! haha... if my hb nt at home, tink i wil wrk til birth too. but it's reali shiok to catch up on all the sleep u can b4 bb comes! hehe
Ting,
ha ha, u wish that u are expecting a girl huh ??? Tell u hor, even when the detail scan + gynae told me that 100% is a boy, until birth, me still wish come out is a girl hor...but still have to face the reality lah... ha ha ha
caitlyn,
Please lor, my CL, my grandma, my mum all CONFIRM that my no#2 is gotta be a boy lor... dun know how come they can see the "mark" on Jayden to confirm no#2 is a boy too....
After listening/knowing is gotta be a boy again, make me so xian lor....
i scare slight pain i'll think i gonna give birth liao.. haha..
at least office got a lot of experience mummies.. then work will keep me occupy, won't hu si ruan xiang...
sometimes i get paranoid... kakaka..
hmm.. anyway, i planning for C-section, shd be no "surprise" attack bah..
Caitlyn,
BTW, how much do i owe u for the RL polo tee ??? Must pay you back ya......
U managed to buy for cottoncandy and snowy ??? Think now in batam/bintan all increase price after they know that sporean like to buy RL from there...cos last time when i went, still can find $20 plus polo lor..... and me bot the silly white polo which was strained by the red pony !!!!
Blue genie,
Others i dun believe, but i believe what my grandma told me loh, after all, what she has predicted on my 3 cousins all came true lor... their no#2 bb gender turn out to be what she had said !!!!
jenn - not so zhun one lah! then u mean u may really stop at 1??? e polo tee is 37.. i still owe u $5.10.. so u just pass me $$ when u see me lah.. dun need to transfer here n there.. =) i din manage to buy for cotton coz no junior polo there.. snowy never email me leh.. v exp leh.. e big horse one is all ard 80+.. e ony reason y e one i bot u is 37 is coz it was on 50%.. e small horse one is abt 49
caitlyn,
Right now, me dun dare to think of no#2, so hv taken serious heavy precaution... ha ha ha, cannot afford another "accident" bb again... kee kee
Oh, me pai sey to owe u $$ for longer time lei......
For RL junior, me oso think bintan dun sell cos never see before..... (but that time i went was 2 yr back).......
jenn - dun need paiseh lah.. i noe u wun run away mah! hee.. wah, ur precaution sounds v serious! hee.. bt at least u not making ur hb a monk anymore rite? haha
highness- nearer to edd hor, u wun feel like wakin up early in the mornin to go wrk! feel so heavy n sleep like nvr enough!
jenn- yalor. i hope my 2nd one wil be a gal leh but this kind of thing hard to say. my mum n sis also predicted my no.2 wil be a boy!
caitlyn- u got do any diff thing to get a gal this time round? hehe
eh u bk frm bintan liao ah? hw was the trip?? tink my nxt trip wil be earliest end of this yr liao....
ting - haha.. nope, i nvr do anything diff.. i din even really try for this one u noe.. we really hardly bond, dunno how come can strike also.. haha.. bintan trip was good.. nothing much to do there tho.. will u bring bb along for trip?
caitlyn,
ha ha , ya, have resume the bonding...but really find very hard to find the right time....
Thanks for giving me the "loan", will repay when we meet ya !!!! Miss the gathering we had at fish & co meh..... and that SDL botak still owe us the photos !!!!!
jenn - keke.. i wonder how long more my hb gotta be a monk.. when i preg, he whole 9 mth wun want to bond one! haha.. so i say from married till now, we bond less than 1/3 of e time we're married lor!! haha.. but he okies, i sure okies! haha
Ting,
Have u think of a christan name for ur boy ??? When do u need to bring ur bb for bad-ties ??? ( I dun know how to spell ), is the ceremony of cleaning in holy water and declare as christan.....
Caitlyn,
ha ha, me oso abt the same lah, since i was 5mths preggie, until jayden is 7mths, then we resume, so is 5mths + 7mths = 12mths (1 yr), he is a monk.... ha ha ha
Well, if hb is oki with no bonding, then we as women shld be oki lor, cos can sleep faster too....
caitlyn/jenn- can u believe tat we r stil BD'ing nw! hahha... my hb says last few times of unprotected b4 bb comes out. thn he goten be monk for at least 1 mth. he scare he cannot tahan. lolz...
caitlyn- yup wil def bring bb along. i was tinkin after 3rd mth wan to bring him to jb liao. hehe... but hor if make passport too early thn his face changes, goten spend $$ n make new one again!
jenn- wah wat serious protection is tat? u reali sound serious leh! kekeke