(2005) Brides of year 2005

Piereced,
Horray !!!! Must be very hard works.... thanks in advance

Hmm, me oso sort of regret on the pastel colour... Never expect primary colour can be so nice lor !!! But since is done, just left it lor... ha ha, after all, me oso have finish my photo session.... kee kee

Pierced,
No problem, most probably next sat weekend, me will ask hb to send me to ur plc and i will collect from u bah

So is ur megan still on tbf ??? Ytday me visit a friend's plce, her dd oso called megan...same as ur gal, chubby and have lots of hair !!!!! so cute !!!

bluegenie, mi not yet bring but thking of bringing her only dunno when...keke...
no prob...
anyway i got time to burn them.

jenn, no prob... u just let mi know when lor...
yup, megan still on tbf... hee...isit?

jenn- tink too early for me to sign up nw. haha... tat time got bring up to my hb but he like nt v keen leh. he dun like to take photos.
i like the naked pics! hehehe... reali v cute!

Ting,
U can sign later lor, take photo when ur bb is 6mths (toothless), then take another package in dec (at least 6-8tooths) .... kee kee

Hmm, must tell ur hb, the main role actor is not him lor, is your son... ha ha ha, ur hb just need to be there to make ur boy laugh and smile happy when facing the camera..... kee kee

Blue genie,
The number is 64635554

BTW, linda is oso interested to get inez to go as well...maybe both of u can arrage a date to go together, as each slot can only take 3 babies.
The trial is to join the existing class which have 3 babies le. The maxi in a pool is 6 babies.

jenn, oh is it? then have company to go together liew..actually i dunno whether we will be put in the same class or not cos I is much older than Inez leh, but still can request, right?

btw, i dun have linda's no. leh...how to arrange?

Blue genie,
Think for aquaduck trial, no age limit. So u and linda's inez can go together for sure.

Me ask for linda's permission, if oki. Will sms u her hp number, oki ?

Janf,
ha ha , thanks... me and hb are clowns in front of him mah... where got shy lei... ha ha ha. Well, i dun hope Newbbi pop yet, cos she is only in 31 weeks..... Hope tomor after she discharge, everything is oki for her

Sigh, me still in the office lor.... still rushing for closing.

Good morning, everyone.
Ytday, me last to leave, 1st to report today... super tired.

<font size="+1">Updates from newbbi</font>
She is feeling beta after laying in bed whole day on the aircon and fan at the same time as is too hot. Today can be discharged and she thanks everyone for your care and concern.

morning...

jenn, me here but also busy so only peep here to read lor... keke...
andrea now again on milk strike...... so far she only drank 2x of milk yesterday whole day!!! and each time at most 90ml! jialat..... and with flu and cough still not recovering, can see now she is getting thin liao.... sigh...

Daphne,
Sigh... my J oso still on milk strike so me have kan kai le......do u think now all july bb are like that ? How was the tui-na where ur mummy brought her there ???? Any improvement ???

But u must encourage her to drink lor. TIll now, me still using syringe to insert the milk in lor. Me still thinking shld i bring him to the sin seh whereby watashi mentioned, poke until bleed , then milk routine is back..... sound painful and cruel lei.... sigh !!!! Me simply hopeless on what i shld do liew.

Aiyo, her flu and cough quite long le, intend to bring to PD to change medicine boh ????

Blue genie,
I had given ur ctc number to linda liew..... so she will contact u shortly to arrange the trial @ aquaduck.... kee kee

jenn, if jayden has no white patches, then you bring him to poke also no use lah. the white patches is actually like a sore and it's painful for them if they suckle and that's why they reject milk from bottle. but if jayden is just going thru a phase of milk strike and has no white patches on his gums, then of cos nothing to poke lor...
anyway, andrea supposed to go for her 2nd jab of pneumococal tomorrow so will let her original PD see and hear what she say lor.... andrea flu at least now better but still not totally recovered lor...

Daphne,
Oh ya hor, that white patches... hmm, then me just continue the normal feeding method bah, hopefully one day he is willingly to suck from the milk bottle again......

Daphne,
Aiyo, i received the linkage, but most of ur clothings more suitable for ger ger lei... and the size is limited, most are for 9mths..whereby our bb abt to outgrown by this mth le... ha ha ha

BTW, saw ur blog, andrea's sleeping pattern v cute meh... so far, Jayden still failed to sleep on the bed during daytime. Daytime = Yao lan, Nightime = Bed.

jenn, no, not bb closet. wanted to use that name but then realized that already got someone using in forum so changed to fashion babies.

Pierced,
Yap, J is very used to sleep yaolan...actually even at night, we oso have to make him sleep in yao lan, then carry him onto the bed.

hi all... just woke up niah.. bad bad migraine earlier in e day.. on mc today.. until now still got headache but gotta force myself to wkae n set papers.. haha

daphne + pierced - tmr dinner still on.. u gals can mke it>

hi gals! me bk frm chkup. bb alrdy 2.7kg at 36 wks. gynae says anytime liao..! oh i didnt get to visit newbbi cos she was discharged at noon alrdy.

jenn- did u rem payin for cervix test? i did jus nw n costs me $40+! painful leh!

Ting,
Err, the cervix test, is ur gyane scoop some tissue from ur V ???? I cant really recall simi cervix test lei...

Congrats...wa, ur boy at a healthy weight....

jenn- i scared he grow too big n becm more thn 3.5kg at birth leh. thn wil be difficult to push out! good thing he headed dwn alrdy.
ya, n also she poked in n see if i dilated alrdy. lidat $40+! faintz man..

caitlyn, just sms u...sorry leh, mi cant make it last min liao. u gals go ahead. sob sob...I wana eat marche too...

Ting, u mean the VE isit? to check if ur cervix dilated liao? first time super painful hor... but as it goes used to it liao...keke wah ur boy 2.7kg already..good weight la, not too small to deliver.

Ting,
Hmm, i didnt done that cervis test..... my gyane know that me have not dilated... ha ha

Dun worry much lah, just eat/sleep as per normal.... dun scare... even a 3.8/4kg bb oso can natural birth ya.... kee kee

pierced- yalor, so pain leh!! she literally poked all the way in =_= my nxt appt 2 wks later. maybe by thn deliver liao. haha

jenn- sighz... everything also money! plus gst sm more. i dun wan end up c section leh. hope he stays at 3kg or slightly more can liao =D