Ting,
Now ur appointment will be 2weeks, then 1 week... tt time i went to twice 1 week check up, then induced for labour liew..cos i want to give birth during weekend..so that hb need not take leave... ha ha ha (But hor, that time me oleidi 40 weeks , J was a full term bb mah).. if he dun come out by 31st July, also have to be induced lor. Tt time when the nurse put the pill in, oso super pain lor..but have to ren lor..and i went shopping/eating in UNited square with my mum... ha ha ha..and that stupid mini induced pill cost me $100.00 lor. I was given 2 pills...
So u only have to work for another 11 days and u declare ur ML oleidi, right ???? kee kee
Yap, is like tt lor, now giving birth, from knowing, all test, routine checkup, all are $$$$, so giving birth in spore is exp lor...
Now ur appointment will be 2weeks, then 1 week... tt time i went to twice 1 week check up, then induced for labour liew..cos i want to give birth during weekend..so that hb need not take leave... ha ha ha (But hor, that time me oleidi 40 weeks , J was a full term bb mah).. if he dun come out by 31st July, also have to be induced lor. Tt time when the nurse put the pill in, oso super pain lor..but have to ren lor..and i went shopping/eating in UNited square with my mum... ha ha ha..and that stupid mini induced pill cost me $100.00 lor. I was given 2 pills...
So u only have to work for another 11 days and u declare ur ML oleidi, right ???? kee kee
Yap, is like tt lor, now giving birth, from knowing, all test, routine checkup, all are $$$$, so giving birth in spore is exp lor...