(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn- the pic is v nice!!

caitlyn- congrats on ur gal!

cotton/pierced- ya, reali v soon! keke.. my hb was reali in shock ytd. haha... can see his heart almost jump out when i told him i tink my water bag burst! lolz... thn after tat he kept tellin bb wait for another 2 more wks. haha

ting, ya lor very unbelievable. that time it was more like I cant believe, still thking aiya, not yet la when mi water bag leak, i tot just watery discharge. hehe...

Ting,
hehe...ya hor.sometimes bb just chose to arrive at the time u are less prepared!
for me,my hb was in a shock as he is still sleeping when my waterbag burst and i didnt knoe too.hehe

morning ladies!

jenn, i wanna see bb J's whole PS pics lei...the sample u show of bb J is nice..his smile so sweet..handsome boy leh..kekeke

daphne, ur letters for andrea is sweet de loh!!! i like~~~keke..

pierced, i chose to do in primary colors but i leave it to irene to arrange for me lor.... hehe..
blue_genie, hehe, i told irene must be striking colors and yet feminine at the same time lor... dunno she stressed by me or not... keke...

i'm soooo sleepy i can hardly keep my eyes open.. sigh..

all e bb pics so cute.. isaiah doesn't have many good photos lor! haha.. all e same blur block face

cotton- u remove the pic liao? i didnt get to see leh...

jus sms newbbi, she needs to be hospitalised for 2 days. wil be goin to see her tmr since i'm goin for gynae visit.

ting - so means she may deliver within these few days? i think gynae will give her med to try to delay rite?? btw, i mail e desitin to u?

Ting,
tks for the update on newbbi...Hope her bb would come out so fast...
hehe.i post again...
639539.jpg

ting - i dun have leh.. sms me k? i try to send out within this week.. if she hasn't dilated n waterbag never burst sld be safe.. guess she got threatened preterm labour.. tt time a few of my thread kena.. must take medication to delay

me back frm lunch...

daphne, dun tink irene is stressed out by u la. if so, she will BTH me too...cos i ask her to amend a few times for my letters, find it too plain liew..and i am grateful that she's patient and helpful and helped me with it to make it better...

Me back from stock take...wa, both ryan + kieran so cute in the magazine outlook.....

Blue Genie,
Can i post ur lettering here ???

Pierced,
Size 2 is for 11 - 18mths, so i bot bigger, ytday when J wear it, still quite loose lor.
Hmm, if u intend to bring megan for swimm when she is now 4 mth, beta get size 1 bah..which will be just nice.

Haha..all the babies here are superstars!

jenn, ic ic...coz lazy to bring megan to KP to try out den i see the measurement given like a bit fitting now for size 1, maybe no accurate
den i better get size 1 first.

i wonder howz the neckfloat..dunno useful not

Pierced,
Think the neckfloat oso got size, right ??? Why no u bring him to punggol plaza to try "fake swimming" first, as the whirl pool is filled with warm water.... as those normal pool are cold water and many chlorine !!!

jenn, dunno leh, never state size but dun thk i get the float coz later end up no use. hee...ya maybe bring to punggol there to swim first and see how.

mi mum oso say too young to go into normal pool...scared too cold.

jenn,
i can't view the pics in ur blog using opic comp...will go home and view them...

ya, i already pay the deposit and email the details to david on sat but he din cfm recevial yet leh...

how u find my letters? i find it a bit plain..so requesting irene to add more details..btw, this is not the latest that irene did for me..

Pierced,
Ya, me now experiencing that J is very scared of water. Ytday i brot him to Suntec Aquaduck for the trial, but the moment he saw the big blue pool, he cried. Then i changed him into his thermal swimsuit and place him in the water , the moment his leg touch the water, he cried until like i am murdering him lor.... so in the end, we cancel the trial....

Blue Genie,
Have to wait for awhile bah, cos He is fully pack for both sat/sun session. So when are u taking the fotos ?

Ur letters nice nice lei, i like the primary colours... as for the deco, maybe just add a bit bah, after all, boy's name deco cant be as colourful as compared to a girl wan.... kee kee

Oh is it ??? Not the latest view huh ??? That was what irene post, so i tot this is the one... kee kee........

jenn, most prob will be taking in mid jun bah, for our 3rd anniversary and also by then I is 18mths old..will be able to walk liew..keke.

actually been struggling when choosing colors..also like pastel colors too...yalor, i agree boy's name deco not colorful and is limited as compared to girl wan leh...

yap, not the latest...

blugenie, the letters oso very nice!

now i a bit regret doing pastel even though itz nice. but primary like stand out more leh...

jenn, huh? isit? wah...ya lor den better to intro slowly to water aboh later scared of water.
but last time tot he enjoyed his swim session hor?

Pierced,
Yap, he enjoyed the swimming in hwa xia very much, so i tot shld be same when come to normal swimming pool...but i was wrong... ytday J cried until really very ke lian lor....