(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
ok... hmm, need not trf yet, BTW, the spree got further 10% discount lei.

Need to pay only when the items are in spore. Very good hor... so now i oso tag on her mar SMH.. and u know hor Mar SMH very onz wan, they even have their own blog, BP and etc.

ya quick book her..i thk she now very popular...
i miss mi massage sessions...very shiok! somemore really can feel the wind gg out of ur body...

jenn, really? wah....
my aug smh is also on but cos i'm not regular there so i'm like neglected there.... i only go there and read up for info only lor...

Pierced,
Is it ??? She is getting more popular huh... but her skill really good lor... me oso miss my massage session... if u need just call her lah, she can come to do ah-hoc massage, same price ya

Daphne,
Seriously lah, if u go and see, Mar'07 SMH has the highest posting and many are SAHM..so rich !!!

Only July SMH most lousy, nothing to chat there... i feel aug SMH so much beta and Onz compared to July wan....

Daphne,
Me kaisu mummy lei, i saw the BP on combi shoes, i oleidi placed order ... cos just 4 more mths, jayden can wear shoes lei.... ha ha ha, cos i saw the shoes are so nice, hard to resist !!!

So fast, our baby will turn 1 year old soon....

daphne, same lor, mi smh some mummies quite on, but i rather chat here den over there. only pop in there once in a while, and join the yahoo group they set up for lobangs.

Mar mummies all so rich ah...

jenn...hee...so fast order shoes...i thk i oso will be in time to come...wahaha

jenn, i saw the combi shoes but seems like boys shoes leh... btw, my mil told me that her first shoes that she wore has to be bought by my mum on her birthday.... so we will go and choose one with my mum lor...

Pierced,
I dun know lei, but i suppose so lor, so far, i know got BP for CCT/Fashion 668.. trials classes and many many gathering... they just held their mar'07 baby birthday bash, super Onz, right ????

siao liao, i dun eat pig liver, kidneys! oohh... can hv western food too! keke.. shall tell my mum! =D i dun mind pork chop! haha.. hw abt chken? cant eat?
my mum says cannot eat bread leh.

jenn- i book my coli's mum. b4 i preg, she alrdy told me tat her mum does massage n i can engage her so nw paiseh to reject.

Daphne,
Agreed those shoes are like boys shoes, so that is why me and berry buy mah.... kee kee

Yap, is true. The 1st shoes must be bought by grandmum (mummy's mum)... so me will oso bring Jayden to shop for shoes in Jun with my mum too... kee kee......so fast meh

Ting,
No problem lah.... no#2 then engage asih lor... ha ha ha..

yes, u can eat chicken.. usually is kampong chicken, can serve in 4 meals, cooked with ginger wine $19 purchase from NTUC) & black fungus (is my favourite dish)... kee kee

U try to take ginger , cos will make ur stomach pass out the wind... then ur tummy wil be flatted faster too.....

hee...mine oso very onz...but coz they added mi into yahoo groups, so i can see their lobangs for BPs and join in. but they gathered few times i oso didnt join coz never really chat with them

jenn, u also order?
u know 14.5 is very very big leh...did u see at kiddy palace b4?
14.5 for k is still v big leh...think jayden 2 years old then can wear leh...hahaha

my personal opinion...buy only when they start to walk... then u can agar agar..and they outgrown too fast...i trying v hard to control my spending on shoes and clothes...coz if outgrown cannot wear...so wasted...

Berry,
ha ha, me just buy to keep 1st lah.... i oso dun know his feet now what size... look so small on my hand.... ha ha ha

U know hor, i think ur kieran's foot oki lah, my colleague here, her son only 1 years old, his foot oleidi 14.5cm !!! So she bot 15.5cm....... !!!

Harlow Berry!!!

jenn, mi megan's feet super big too...i bought the socks for her supposedly wear till 1 yr old..pengz now just nice, soon can throw into storage liao.

Pierced,
ha ha, that time baby loft got discount, me even bot socks that is 18 - 24mths liew..... now got discount, me will just keep buying buying.....

jenn, i think k foot is FAT not big...haha very fleshy... thats why i must buy bigger...
think he inherit my BIG foot...u know i need to wear size 39 shoes also...hahaha

pierced...your megan v chubby mah... so feet also pui pui ba ba... better buy when they start walking..keke

Pierced/ berry
So qiao, me oso wear size 39 !!!! So most probably J oso big foot lah...further my hb oso big foot..cos he wear size 11 (size 42) .. very difficult to buy shoes in spore.

Pierced
Did ur leg increase in length ??? Last time before preggie, i can wear size 38, now super tight, have to wear size 39 liew.

wow i din know u 2 also big foot ladies...
but i pri sch already cannot find school shoes...i got to buy boys size...
me depends sometimes 38 sometimes 39 depend on cutting...

jenn, your foot nv slim down? i think after abt 3 mths i can wear back all shoes...
anyway big foot good... thats why i dun have many shoes...hard to find my size and wear liao nice one... some of the shoes only designed for small feet...i wear liao spoil the shoe lor

jenn, megan def inherit mine coz mi hb's feet same size as mi!!! somemore mine's broad and flat... mi hb's one so slim one like girl. haha!

ya, mi now increase half leh, so prob have to wear 391/2. open toed still not too bad, those 'bao' the feet one sure burst!

Berry,
Those open toe, slip in shoes no problem, can wear size 38...

39 is those covered shoes....

So now this thread got 3 big foot ladies ya... kee kee

berry...ya! big foot means i seldom buy a lot of shoes like high heels etc...mi only splurge on birkis coz can fit mi! haha...
so i dun have one big cupboard of shoes like some of mi frenz...
i go out shopping look at shoes but never try on and buy one coz very inconvenient. still muz ask SA to take the size for mi not like mi size 5 and 6 friends all just put on the shoe on display

haha... maybe got more big foot we dunno

pierced...ya ya birkies are good for big foot...
i only bot 1 pair...from dunno what forum spree...haha here like no spree one...

anyone liverpool fans? i tot of organizing spree for that... oh ya pierced ur hubby got go liverpool since he in germany now right?

me too! big foot! i wear size 39 too! hahah.. sm shoes even got to ask for size 40.
pierced- same here. alwz cant fit in the shoes on display. only when i see sth i like thn ask the person to get my size.

berry- yalor sm shoes on display v nice but when get our size, looks nt the same liao =( so alot of shoes cant wear cos of the cutting. but as u said, gd also lah. we wun splurge so much on shoes. i alwz wear the same old pairs. haha

me today cook and bring pack lunch. so can surf chat in front of the pc... hahaah

jenn/pierced/berry,
my feet increase 1 size. depending on the cutting also lah. same can wear 35 some 36.
inez foot also quite big leh. think cny i let her wear those booties shoes, she wear size 2.

me gg to see spree leow.... hahaha...
dunno can see the link a not.

Hi all..

Been busy with mth end closing and invoicng so now then log in..

Linda,
wow,wat nice fd u cooked? i still rem ur bak kut teh and chicken =D...hee...

hi newbbi,

today cook rice with luncheon meat and black pepper chicken.

last week got cook for my hb herbal chicken.
bak kut teh very long din cook leow.

gotta think what to cook in an hour w/o frying and making a mess in my kitchen.
hahaha...
so all food either microwave or steam!

Linda,
wow, nice nice...=)...cook easy food lor..hee

Jenn,pierced,
wow, got western food huh? good hor, then i must go bk tell my mil i also wan to eat fish n chips of chicken chop liao, mayb ask her boil some brocoli...heehee =D...

Did u all drink any milo or chicken essence during confinement? din drink DOM?

newbbi,
my hb ask me to cook packed lunch for him loh. so when he is working, when he is off, then i dun cook.

me drink milo and chicken essence every morning.
i din drink dom, cos i lazy and some more must drink abt an hour b4 pump milk. but my CL will used dom or liquor to boil tonic for me every night to drink.

me just back from lunch meeting..... sian.... eat and work at the same time...

newbbi, my mum used mi jiu "rice liquor" to cook my meals as well as dom. i cannot drink it on the rock cos i tried once and i nearly went into A&E cos it constricts my airway in the throat cos i'm already heaty and coughing then.... almost couldn't breathe after that 3 sips..... so i swear off it and only take it in the meals.

newbbi, fish and chips? will it be heaty esp chips? for broccoli, i didn't eat during the first 2 months cos my sil says broccoli will induce wind into the bb when we bfeeding.... so i only ate it after that leh but dunno how true lah..

Linda,
i see..i was tinking of asking my mil to put alittle DOM into e food she cook so that the alcohol will evaporate lor =D...hmm..

Daphne,
hows andrea?

Oh dear, sounds rather serious leh...so its best to drink e red dates water for 40days? Some ple use blue or black dates to boil together also wor..hmm.... I also cannot imagine me not able to drink water...

newbbi, actually can drink water one. no problem one. i did ask my mum and aunt what's the purpose of drinking red dates and longan water but they also dunno... only know that it's a confinement drink.... but they also drank normal plain water during confinement too but have to be warm water and not cooled water lor..

newbbi, i also refer to confinement books leh... now cannot remember what i ate cos the veg is not very appealing to me that time..... cos every is sesame oil, ginger ..... anyway, that is not the core dish.... i only remember having fish at every meal except breakfast, pig's stomach soup (yummy), black beans soup with pork and pig trotter vinegar soup.... actually is nice now that i recall.... hated it previously but learned to like it during confinement... or maybe cos the vinegar soup tasted nice with lotsa black beans... black beans help in milk ss hor... so take more...

hee, my mum just complained that my girl very naughty..... brought her to the sinseh there but along the way, she kept making fuss cos she want to touch the taxi door, touch here and there and when my mum say no to her, she started crying and non-stop during the whole trip. even now at clinic also cry cos now she want to touch the counter pens!!!! lucky my mum brought the maid along cos she said today andrea is extremely naughty.... haha...

Newbbi/Ting,
When u gals apply for the FBI, got 3 books wrote by Dr Wong Boi Boi, right ??? One of the book got good recipe of the soup which will help on your milk ss... so ask ur mum / mil to cook for u bah...

I agreed with daphne, the black bean soap must take more, really helps to boost ur ss lor.

Trial Class for July Babies, seem that we got many trial classes to go to : -

My Play Gym (Marina Parade)
19 April 2008
2 - 2.45pm

My Baby Play Gym
Bukit Batok
Little Crawlers
Date : ?

Tumble Tots
Punggol Plaza
Date : ?

Growing Up gifted
Tanglin Mall
Date : July 08 (When most of our bb turn 1 yr old)

morning all.. =)

jenn - think tumble tots v similar to gymboree.. if need to pay, may not be worth gg.. hee.. my 2 cents worth lah.. hee.. isaiah also attended a lot of trials.. he went for gymboree, kindermusik, JG, JWT gym, aqua ducks.. all free!!all gym trials are similar so no pt paying for more than 1.. only paid for kinder trial coz i mainly choose free trials for him!! hee.. cheapo mummy@