Thank you. you are so helpful that i must defnintely drop by the shop to buy a cake if not gu fu your kind intention...hahaha..such abad xcuse to hide my sinful urge to eat the cake...
Leeds - how long your FH been there...you must have miss him terribly..my FH once went to indonesia and has no autoroam and there no way we can keep in contact..wow i miss him like hell..oops...too mushy liao..kekeke
Hi Dinah... received ur fax... wow so professional 1 huh... got letterhead somemore...
tell u something funny... ask u to PM me b4 u fax so that I can received email faster than reading through here... then fun is I nbr received any msg say * You Got Mail * until when I was reading the thread saw ur post... PM u already.... almak... then realise that I did not open my email... hee hee so sotong....
Ops smilezz.... i thought is u who going to @@ the geomancer... pai sei....
Oh fates... do PM me the details when u have call the geomancer then
The secret is finally revealed * for Jelly and Touraco *
Hi Hi.... touraco.... me know that u are not my colleague lah.... cos my colleague.... is much older than u.... also she always said she got no BF... hee hee.....
Jelly ~ You received the Merchant Court quote alredy? Sorry asked so many times but sometimes my office emails really suxxx! I am going for the show! So seeya there ok?
ssmilezz ~ I knew leeds is from planetfitness but don't know whether she goes to suntec branch or not....Japosa is the name of the Pilates instructor
Dinahhh ~ so how do I tell Mr Lim who recommended me? Say Dinah's mum??
Icy ~ yah..thanks for your advice mah..u really can take ang pow to be online geomancer. Have spoken to FH, since clash with his horoscope hor..we might push to 2006! Which means i won't belong in this thread liao...so sad.... Will move it to 7.1.06 (7 - 1 = 6) quite easy to remember. hahaha....
Dinah ~ u use your office header to fax the docs over for Flamingo issit? Wah...so gao zhao man...no one will suspect a thing.
Ssmilezz, I dont have ROM date yet. But should be July lor... Thats why now going to look at tongshu that icy gave.
Fates, Hope boss dont make me stay back later, then can go for pilates! Wahh... So I might see you.
Btw, you gals very good ehh how come can stay in this thread the whole day? I very nervous when typing here cos collegues or boss might be able to see! Must watch all around me first.
leeds,
ahahah! Thats wat's every's BTB's worry.. that FH will get into too much mischief that you can handle.. I guess in a way it also a form of trust... I'm sure your FH will not do anything to "rock the boat" Maybe u can inject some spies into his stag party? that way got someone to report to you wat happens and also to stop anything from going too far!
ying ~ hehehe ... this thread is hyper-active during office hours ... and a bit here and there after 6 and at night and over weekends ... hehehehe
leeds ~ hehehe ...i keep the window open most of the time .. post one message ... then minimize the window to get work done ... few minutes later come in the check again lor ... hehehe
leeds ~ you going for the suntec branch? I hope it's not too crowded later?! Sometimes I hate to go there after work..........so how do I recognise you? let's pin a flower to our sports top?
hahahah....I dunno abt the rest but I am always doing proposals or reseach on my laptop, so once awhile will enable this browser and look see look see!
touraco ~ exactly .. hahahahaha
quite risky and dangerous .. but this chat is super addictive ... sigh
oh must share this with you guys though ... i asked my mum to buy me this big plastic water tumbler ... my desk isn't that close to the pantry so i get quite lazy about getting water to drink so end up drinking tons of coke .. bad right? so in a bid to get healthy and get better clearer skin, i got mum to buy a tumbler ... have been quite guai about drinking water this week ... heheheh ... but just that go to the ladies more often
Good idea good idea! I get some people so spy for me yah...
I read in an article somewhere that stag and hen parties are the ultimate final tests for each other's trust and love lor. But I'm sure I'll be worrying the whole time when he goes for his party. So your hb doesn't want stag party? Heard a lot of "horror" stories abt stag paties overseas. Hehe...
Dinah ~ more water is good!! My skin also got better after i drank like a camel... hehe
Leeds ~ yah, so that means u might be moving over very soon hor....
U must keep a straight face when typing and act busy!!!! Don't *ever* smile or grin to yourself cos it's a major giveaway that u are not doing your work lor...
we are all experts here..hahaha...my screen is super small too..never maximise one.
Fates ~ hahaha...eh, pin flower ah? u think blind date? Just describe what u wearing lar..or maybe the location where u always stand before the class starts. erm..that can be quite misleading hor..cos it's so crowded!
Do you go for pilates weekly?
Icy ~ cannot move forward lar..too rush for us. We can only go down to the BS in Jun 05 so i don't want to make it so ka lang ka bo...
Dinah ~ ok then..shall be an honorary member and contribute...!!
Hi Fates... oh... received ur quotes already... forgot to inform u... hee hee... cos busy reading u gals post and busy replying those that I remember.... oh btw... u remember what time is the makan section during the show... cos need to run off early so dun1 to miss the food... inital thought of hving wedding banquet there but tables not enough for me leh... then ks so fast call to book for the Bridal show waste the $15 so must go there just to eat some food... hee hee... hear fm u on the geomancer then.... i thought u hv ur AD already so y still need to go and see geomancer then....
aiyo although is the standard letter head Dinah fax to me also a bit pro what if its me just write ur name and fax on the 1st sheet of paper only....
yap nw im good at Alt+tab key already... hee hee... but also scared lah cos my immediate boss is only sitting beside me (but a distance away)... scared kana caught how....
Dinah ~ too much water also no good right? distilled or mineral water better? my office provides distilled water only, and I heard it's not as healthy..
ying ~ service sector? hmmmm like sellin stuffs? or?