(2005) Brides of year 2005

hiya..how's everyone?

longtime never pop in here liao..
so many of u upgarde to mothers...

ahhaa Jenn, ya lor.. all we do is sian liao everyday life.. until some of us also vanish liao.. now think quite impossible to reach 7 archives /day liao.. at most 6 archives..

SDL
Not everyone sian lah...but busy lor..
Me oso need to go for meeting laters ard 2.30pm, the meeting will end ard 430pm... me more xian lao.

All,
my bro need to go for operation lor..tmr meeting the surgeon and then straight away admit to hospital lor..tumor is now 6cm...

janf,
cos he went for the final scan last thurs to see if there is anymore tumor left at his lungs...so results came out today and my bro,sis and mum went to meetup with the doc just now...Doc say tumor left 6cm at his lungs that area and needs to go OP to remove it away as this type of tumore grows and shrinks fast...My bro has finished his last chemo treatment 2wks ago, meaning these 2 weeks he din ahve any chemo to suppress the tumor...

so tmr will meetupw with the surgeon in the morning, and then the surgeon will explain how the OP is going to be like, and how much it will cost, the risks etc....aft that, he will be admitted straight away...meanwhile the surgeon will book the operating threatre too...

hehe pierce.. come back here haunt me.. cannot like dat lah me weak heart leh kekeke..

my condolences to your uncle
was he your fav uncle?

<font color="119911">Halo newbbi</font>,
Dun worry much... ur brother will have a speedy recovery after remove the tumor for good ya!!!!

<font color="0000ff">SDL</font>
pierced is back, now u dun play hide and seek hor... kee kee

<font color="ff0000">Pierced</font>,
Sorry to hear that, so is ur uncle family coping all right?

hi feifei, sorry to hear about ur bro....hope aft the op everything is fine.

SDL, thanks for urconcern, yup, he's one of the closer ones coz mi mum's brother. everyone quite sad now. so young he passed away...sigh....

jenn, so far ok, coz all of us are oso giving them support. mi cousins are much younger and still schooling.

feifei, itz alrite...i know how u feel now too. dun worry too much! if they discover early, they can treat it. be strong!

Jenn,
tks ger..i hope so .... quarel with hb just now..cos i told him i worried abt my bro, scare doc might need to break some of his ribs in order to reach the tumor...then he said got to wait for the surgeon to tell us tmr mah, and said i always like that etc...then i pekchek...

Haiz...all i wanted was consoling words, he always can't understand one...

feifei, mi now at home, but leaving soon to go pick mi bro up from the airport. he flying back today.
thk men thk differently datz why maybe ur hb said that.but came out wrong. hope u feel better now.

newbbi - dun bother abt ur hub lah.. men are such.. they juz blah w/o tinking one.. dun take to heart ya.. he oso meant well..

Jenn,
can't take leave cos colleague grandma just passed away lor...so me covering her work lor...so busy today....He always like that one leh, always he the one who throw temper 1st...sometimes he stressed up at work and I called him at the wrong time =(...so sad at times...soemtiems really regret marrying..haiz...

Pierced,
tks ger...when u going bk to sch?

SDL
Can i have ur blog for ur new house again ??? Thanks
That time, i forgot to save under favorites.

Newbbi
Chat with u tomor again !

Jenn.. the stay now super boring lor.. we havent shift our MJ table yet. This weekend we will shift our other Tv, DVD player, PC.. we doing it slowly :D

morning all.. *ah-chooooooo!*

damn chiam.. sneezing like mad whole nite and deciding to come work anot.. no choice but to come coz my coll on course today.. grr..

nose leaking.. grr..

Dear Janf &amp; Ting,
Do take care... as from ytday news, reported that flu virus has been spreading around during this peak period...

SDL
Not to worry, after u shifted in all the TV, and DVD, u can hv the best home threate system and staying at home wouldn be boring lao....

janf- me same same as u.. nose leakin since i stepped into ofce! super irritating..

sdl- no wonder din c u live reportin on WC finals =D so u at ur new hse liao =)