(2005) Brides of year 2005

385220.gif

Morning pals!

SDL,
dun tink i will be able to join you guy and gers for movie next week liao =). Enjoy yourselves =D...

Ting,Daphne,Jenn,jam,janf,SDL,pierced,caitlyn
saw my mail? =)

mornin all...

i also din expect my mum to ask abt protection cos she the conversative kind too so was shocked when she asked me!

thks newbbi, i wil go chk out tonite =)

Newbbi,Ting, SDL
Good Good Morning !!!

Newbbi,
Yes. i had received ur email. Thx

SDL
Regardless u are FATMAN or SUPERMAN... we wouldnt disappear wan... So u dun have so much influence... oki.. kee kee. I was busy in the morning, hence didnt log in.

Ting,
Well, i had told my mum that we used condom protection cos dun want to have any "human"accidents. But hor my mum advice me to tell my hb during my safe period, can dun use condom, will be more shiok for my hb... kee kee

Ting,
No lah... my mum advise me to enjoy er ren shi jie first... 2 or 3 years then hv kids oso all right... no pressure from both side parents at all... kee kee

keke morning ziza FATLADY Jenn kekkee..

newbbi.. now most of the cleaning done by us last night liao.. thanks for asking
then tomolo we will shift our stuff lor..our frd suppose to help us with his lorry.. but he fly superstar destroyer.. haiz. so we hired a mover to help JC.. as for my side, I can handle.

Perhaps if yall wanna help JC, yall could lor. sms her 94247322.. think she will be happy if yall could help her.

I will not be with her cuz I have to jaga the furniture which is coming, then go home take my stuff over..

SDL
U said i ziza...u more ziza leh... wan... now then i realised ur posting exceed 10K... wah !!!

So tomorw ur furnitures are coming in huh.. must be happy... but be prepared for another tired day or weekend.. oki.

SDL
I had placed my bet this morning, 8am @ Cheers @ Harbour front.. so kaisu hor.. Cos ytday i off work at 8plus then realised the booth closed at 8pm... cannot buy ytday.

My bets:
Germany win
Italy to be WC champion
Italy vs france - TG 0, draw

Oki????

morning all,

wow... me on leae for 1 and a half day, got so many posting leh.
just manage to finish reading.

newbbi,
failed my test again.
make silly mistake loh. some more yesterday raining and every where is traffic jam.
you mention you have a list? what is it huh? can email me to share. my email is [email protected]

sdl,
congratulation... you finally moving in to your new hse.

BERLIN (AFP) - Argentinian referee Horacio Elizondo will be in charge of Sunday's World Cup final between France and Italy, FIFA has announced.

Elizondo was also in charge of the tournament opener between Germany and Costa Rica in Munich on June 9.

In the quarter-finals he was the referee for the England v Portugal game and sent off England striker Wayne Rooney in a controversial decision for stamping on an opponent.

The 42-year-old physical education teacher has been a professional referee since 1994 and his first international was a game between Ecuador and Colombia in October 1996.

He lists playing golf and writing poems as his main hobbies.

SDL
I noe tomor Germany match , the referee is a Japanese. Hope heng heng, these final 2 match can help me to win back some $$.

Linda,
Nmind.. try again.. so have u booked ur next test? Jia You Jia You !

SDL
Ta bu lei ta han u lei... now superman returns, u claim that u are SUPERMAN... so laters showing the pirates... u oso want to claim urself as PIRATES too ??? Kee kee :DDD

keke jenn, gd tat u hv no pressure frm both sides. for me is i wan to hv kids early lor thn can 'xiang fu' at 40's liao n also more energy to take care of them. hehee =D

linda- dun 'qi nei'. try ur best the nxt time round!

jenn,
thanks... my instructor will booked the next test for me and let me know the date.

ching,
my last circuit was vertical packing. tot swee swee go in leow. then the tester tell me, i strike kerb.

at road, forgot to keep left, he deduct points for not keeping left and road hogging. moving off as 2nd car at junction, car just pass stop line and the right arrow start to bink, tester ask to stop and i stop at the predestrian crossing. deduct point again.

then think i very nervous, when stop forgot to engage 1st gear and moved off as 2nd gear, also deduct points.

Silly Mistake Right???? HAiz...

Linda.. next time when u do again.. keep chin up and be confident.. and stop worrying about the pts.. just concentrate on what he wants..

if I were u I will take the auto trans test rather than manual.. when u are not comfy of manual driving, this can make u more frustrated when the tester also requests lots of things from you.

SDL
For sure, this i dun know..but i presume is ur own assumation that SUPERMAN wear a wig... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Ya.. my mum has also been direct but at least she know that we dun want a bb so fast... i never talk such issue with my In-Laws

Ching,
Jia You, jia you. U can pass wan... We give u all the good good luck.

Linda,
Nmind... try again... i am sure you can do it well and obtain ur licence.

Linda,
dun xie qi hor...jia you =)...next tiem u will do better one =).

Okie, will send to you later....

SDL,
ask u hor, do u know how come superman outfit is so tight?

lost a bit.. today no time to breathe.. now got a short break then back to lessons and have to go out for some excel day thingy..

hahah.. i very frank to both my mum n MIL!! tt's y sometimes i say my MIL is too close!! she can ask really really private issues.. and she even told me abt lubricants and all.. faintz

newbbi.. dunno leh, maybe hor superman got tyre.. so trying to hide it with his waist high supertight red panties :D then as for other parts, think he also very vain lor.. want ppl to fall in love with his muscles! hahahaha..

but on the serious side.. dunno leh, its the comics ppl who created him

sdl - nope.. she noes i seeing gynae mah.. so she'll ask.. then offer sugestions.. then nag at me to eat more 'bu' and dun be so fussy.. hahahahah.. too close for comfort! haha

Jenn,
understooded...hee

I also nv talk this with my MIL lor but hb's auntie always tell us that we should quickly have bb so that mil can still help us to take care etc lor....then hb will reply saying no $$4 to feed the bb...hee

Hi caitlyn,
hee..tink u must be bery close to your mil hor?hee, reallyu got the file too? i got it from the TTC gers =)....

SDL,
the answer is becos he is wearing "S" size, thats y so tight...keke...heard this on teh radio =).

SDL
huh...got parents tell couple not to moan so loud...wa liew, very pai sey wan lei...does that means their parents can oso heard their moaning huh... kee kee

I rem my fav uncle used to let me test drive without license when I just 16.. but at MacRitchie Rs., that drive really help me lots..

hehe newbbi.. farny hor.. always making jokes about superman.

*maybe I will try that "s" suit and put a wig and contact lenses!!*

Jenn.. I suppose so lor! hahaa..