(2005) Brides of year 2005

aiyoh sdl, i followed ur crystalball tats why bot 3 mah.. haha. nvm lah, i go buy 0 tom.. =)

SDL (the_new_sd)
Advanced Member
Username: the_new_sd

Post Number: 9431
Posted on Tuesday, June 27, 2006 - 9:23 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Giving yall my special predictions :D

Germany v Argentina
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Argentina +1.5goals
HT/FT: HD and HA
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 1-1 and 1-2

é¢è©¦äººå“¡çµ¦ä¸€ä½å‰ä¾†æ‡‰å¾µçš„男士一張履歷表,於是就填了這樣的資料....

惟主管看到後,å»ç•¶å ´æ·šæµæ»¿é¢ã€‚

å§“å:English or Chinese?

年齡:Confidential

身高:Not related to the job

é«”é‡ï¼šVaries all the time, before lunch or after

å±…ä½åœ°ï¼šAt what stage of my life, please be more specific

電話:Ericsson

é›»å­éƒµä»¶ï¼šOnly give to pretty and rich girls

ä¸Šç­æ™‚間:the shorter the better

應徵è·ä½ï¼ša post that has not much to do but surround by pretty and young girls

學歷:Graduated at the wild chicken university

語言能力:fluent in bullshits

興趣:Sleeping and sleeping

生日:正月åˆä¸ƒ

經歷:Fooling around all the time

曾任è·ä½ï¼šDecent or not decent, please be more specific

已婚未婚:Still looking for a rich and beautifulgirl, hopefully can find in your company

未來期望:Have a speech on stage and retire as soon as possible

希望待é‡ï¼šLesser workload the better

接著,他們å†çœ‹ç¬¬äºŒä½æ‡‰å¾µè€…時,這時連åƒè‘—飯的經ç†å‰‡å了出來,董事長更當場暈 倒。

å§“å:父æ¯å–çš„

年齡:ä¸å°äº†

身高:很高

é«”é‡ï¼šä¸­ç­‰

å±…ä½åœ°ï¼šå®¶è£¡

電話:在身上

é›»å­éƒµä»¶ï¼šæœ‹å‹å¹«æˆ‘申請的

ä¸Šç­æ™‚間:8å°æ™‚

應徵è·ä½ï¼šä¸€ä½

學歷:如果畢業的話有高中學歷

語言能力:有

興趣:很多

生日:還沒到å§ï¼

經歷:剛來的時候踩到狗屎,Shitï¼

曾任è·ä½ï¼šå°å­¸æœ‰ç•¶éŽç³¾å¯ŸéšŠå–”ï¼

å·²å©šæœªå©šï¼šçˆ¶æ¯æœ‰çµå©š

æœªä¾†æœŸæœ›ï¼šå†æ‰¾å¥½å·¥ä½œ

希望待é‡ï¼šå¸Œæœ›å¤§å®¶éƒ½å¾ˆç–¼æˆ‘

anyway.. from u know who's thread.. saucy pics.. compliments of skylar! hahaha..

locks for the monster.. hhahaha!!

382991.jpg

382992.jpg

Ting.. thanks for the email.. that kinda cheat infuriates me ALOT!!! I knew there were such tactics and curse at myself and curse them to hell at the top of my voice before. till date I still know where the office is. but its not LGM though.

SDL
Aiya..there is one office in faber house too, dun allow u to go to toilet, cannot use cell phone and etc and have to sit in that damn office for 2 hours plus... i oso never forget that experience..

I am most happy to disperse the crowd.. that time I was so furious.. I tahan until buay tahan.. shouted liao.. haha alot of them heard. I bet some were also influenced by me.

Morning Pals!

So today got match to watch again lor...finally its friday liao...looking forward lor, really....

Ching,
how was your redang trip? must be bery tanned now =).which reseort u stayed in huh?

feifei- Ya quite tanned now but don't know whether it will last or not. We stayed in Coral View Resort in Perhantian island.

You interested to go?

My rough prediction for England

1x2: Draw (50%)
1/2goal: Portugal +1.5goals (75%)
HT/FT: DD and DH (50%)
TG: 3 and 4 goals (50%)
ES: 2-2 and 2-1 (50%)

Good Morning, Ching & Newbbi

Newbbi,
Yeah... happy that tonight got match.. me sleep early last night so that i can hv enough "jing sheng" for tonight, kee kee

Ching,
Have your uploaded ur redang pics??? Can share with us ?

Talking abt omolo.. we got lots of stuff to do. first tonight have to check my wall paper and aircon condition. then I guess tomolo can clean house abit.. then celebrate 4th of July celebrations brought fwd.. since 4th July not weekend

Me why got bully you...
Me just asking why you have to celebrate 4th July??? U & JC's anniversary meh???? If not, only Ang Mo celebrate that day mah...

4th July make me think of "The independance day" movie... kee kee

feifei- We went for snorkelling for almost 1 1/2 day. At night nothing much to do also. It was raining everyday in the night when we were there. We just play cards & chit chat

morning all.. damn bzy this am coz of rate hike last nite.. faintz..

wats topic? redang? heard from frens its a nice pl but no reception there hor. so dun need to bring hp there..

Ting,
I think take coach beta cos the driving is more than 10 hours up to kelantan... very far lei.. coach is beta, and u can sleep along the way..