(2005) Brides of year 2005

yalor jenn, sm more we got abt 12-14 ppl gg, wil be fun to take coach! keke. if nt wil be v tiring for the drivers.. but hor my dad says coach dangerous leh! aiyo.. read too much newspaper reports liao

jenn- no lah, w my family n relatives. hehee. tat time we went tioman n KL tog too, also abt 12 ppl went. v fun! keke
u plannin for any hol this yr?

keke.. cannot celebrate meh.. got freebies at the American forget where dock.. tmr 3pm is the party all the way till 3am.. but of course will go home then to watch WC.. more impt.. keke..

383145.gif

Everyone disappear lao huh.....

ting,
u intend to go redang in sept? tink its the monsoon season leh...

Last tiem i took coach there too..we depart at nite abt 9pm, then reach mersing abt next day mornign 10am...then took a 25 min speed boat rie there lor....before u reach, you can see the sea so clear and u can even see some corals liao lor....got alot of small fishes too..bery nice...

U all book liao for sept?

ching,
so u din stayed at Redang island itself? i went there tink 3yrs ago...stayed on the redang island, duno redang beach resort i tink...went with 10 other gals...so fun lor...though i duno how to swim..heehee...i just put on the life jacket for snorkelling..hee ..Nice place there but long journey...

me had early lunch today. hee

newbbi- sep stil ok lah. monsoon start in oct. we gg 1 sep lor.. nt yet book leh cos nt all cfm yet. wil be stayin at redang resort too =) we went tioman b4 n was v nice too but heard redang even nicer! so wana go n c... hehe

yay!! my aircon and wall paper are finally up!! now washing by them.. spring clean by us.. furniture shift in.. we can move in liao!!
383177.gif

SDL
Oh... congrats... so tomor u & jc will be busy moving in to your eunos house lao...
U arrange a mover to help you to shift ur stuff?

SDL,
wow, thats fast hor....happy for you..so this wkend both of oyu will be busy spring clean liao lor....Thought u getting some part time maid to do it for u?

Jenn,
u din take lunch huh?

Ting,
ya lor Redang is ncier than tioman but last time Redang is even nicer when it was 1st a resort....as time goes by, more and more tourist came and pollute the beaches, sea etc , now not to nice liao but still have bery clear sea =)..

1st Sept still 7th month lor...but tink u not padang one hor?

and they have yet to do up some of the areas where they din do properly. Next Sat then will clean our own, and start shift the furniture.

sdl- happy happy, finally a home of ur own =D

newbbi- yup we r ok one lah.. tat time even wanted to get married durin 7th mth! hehee. thn hv a whole lot of hotels/restau we can choose frm =P but cannot cos its nt sch hols..

SDL
I know ...
I oleidi bought England to win with ES of 1-0 and 2-0... kee kee

I bought newspaper to read lao..., so confident of my bet for this match.

yea sdl, i noe hw u feel! hehee. nth beats hvg ur own hse! can do anything n everything. of cos exclude the cleaning up =PP

tonite 3am match is who ah?

Jenn.. u siao lah.. bet all the matches subject to more risks only :PP

Yea.. Italy vs Ukraine.. where I hope Italy can be eliminated!! but the punters still favor the dumb romans to win lor..

SDL
Ya lor...the punters all predict that Italy will win with 1-0 and eliminate ukraine.. For me, the 1x2 - $1.40 not kick enought...so i only bought TG 0,1 ... ha ha ha.

aiyo... today month end, super busy in the morning. now then got time to login.

sdl,
wow... finally, you can move in to your new hse leow.

SDL,
happy for you cos u have your own love neset liao =)...everything all new lor ;p....Have u got those carton boxes to pack oyur things with yet?

Ting,
oic =)....so hot weather now...

Linda,
me also month end today lor...

Linda,
Oh... i see, me oso now mth end closing, busy but since SDL got punts on WC..must log in and get him to give me tips too... kee kee

sdl- wah so ex? i kana nominated to be in the welfare committee! goten suggest activities for dept outing lor.. coli sugested paint ball so i goten find out more info.

linda- u handle accts too?

Ting.. its the rental of the stuff and main thing, the boxes of paint pellets are expensive depending on how many boxes u wanna buy.

jenn,
me working in a offshore bank.
its in the office tower.

ting,
i am more to admin dept. but certain entry i still need to pass thro' the system.

sdl,
then faster take leave and do cleaning then can have "er ren shi jie" leow.
its a total diff feeling when you have your own house.

Linda.. I know lor.. can do anything I want.. except flash to neighbors.. hahaha!! but hard to take leave lah.. on a short notice very difficult.. unless I take MC :D