(2005) Brides of year 2005

10th July early morning I think..

hsewarming? told yall no hsewarming lah keke.. only small gatherings.. :D too leh chey and hectic to hold warming..

SDL
U meant WC Finale is 3am again huh...

Okie... i meant when is the small gatherings ??? So that i can go and BISH you again... kee kee

My hb oso said the same thing... hence no house warming..but ppl keep asking for it....

haizz... nt fair lor! jus cos residents din opt for tat sitoe so they r nt entitled to the funds?!

jenn- finals is on 10 jul at 2am..

wah sdl, tats fast! can move nxt wk... so we can gather at ur hse soon =DD

hehe.. ya lor.. but I intend to have the gatherings somewhere ard late this yr mah when we fully furnish it. So paiseh dun have certain furniture yet..

Jenn.. my window is grilless.. be afraid! wahaha..
kidding :P

sdl,

now seldom cos you all talk about WC... so i just read the posting. nothing much to contribute.

jenn,
i also knows nuts about mj. kekekeke...

Ting.. yea, then have to call the catering svs and all that spend more $$ only.. moreover we got not much relative here in sg.. mainly abroad..

sdl,

kok you head then you know...
i occassionally watch with my hb if the local tv show. other than thati only see the paper for the results.

SDL
So you got enough legs for MJ lao boh... That day, that gathering... can be pot luck, we just bring some food.. then u need not prepare anything lao.

shd hv enough..! i be reserve lah... keke

so sleepy nw... grrr

sdl- we all excited to visit ur hse!! hehee

oh ya we r supposed to gather at linda's hse too hor...

Janf,
Ppl only posted their prediction abt tomor match only lei. Will keep u updated...but me bot TG 1/2 goal and that is confirmed... kee kee

My bet is supersmall wan btw $5.00 - $10.00

sdl,
you think i dun dare ah... dun wanna waste my time to go over to your tower only... kekekeke...

ting,
ya suppose to the other time, but was cancelled.

jenn,
can i let you know again.
these 2 mths will be a bit difficult cos hb next week start trg comes back only on sat morning, so i suppose he need to rest. then not so nice if you all come he sleeping.. hee... paisay paisay...

i will organise one after his trg ends which is in end Aug. is it ok!

hee jenn, they all pro players leh...i beginner only =D

no prob linda, jus let us noe when =)

jus saw my fren's photos for her WG, EG fitting. her AD in nov. reali remind me of last time when we went thru this process! keke

hehe we r reali the most active thread thou AD has passed!!

keke janf, maybe leh! thn nxt time gatherin we bring all our kids along n they can play w one another! hahaa

Janf
Who knows... maybe he want to earn more extra pocket $$ for his children... he bet super big amount lei..
Once a gambler...forever remains... ha ha ha

sdl,
kekekeke.... i still got "xin xiang" one leh
will not go to your office to kok you one
will kok you when i see you downstairs.

jenn,
sdl is a bully here... hahahha

Anyway back to WC.. stupid people kenna swayed by Germany being host will win.. I seriously seriously doubt so. If Germany fails to score within the 1st 20 mins.. I can say Germany is in trouble. Argentina can play in long stamina games.. Germany definitely huff and puff after 90 mins.. not to mention if draw till penalty.. argentina is famed to go thru..

i tend to tink tat argie will win but at the same time germ mite oso win coz home ground.. duno.. confused so din bet on win, draw..

Janf.. as long as u keep a lookout for the first few mins of the game.. if germany dun score hor.. argentina have the upper hand liao.. and argentina have not played their best since the serbia match..

jenn - i oredi bot 1,2,3 liao. if buy 0 then bohua coz unless kena 0 then can cover the rest of the cost.. i go ask if my hub wana buy from me the TG 3 anot.. keke.