(2005) Brides of year 2005

doesnt matter.. I go into gals skl and wreck havoc!! hahahaha... I used to bully gals last time.. hehe.. that time I really noti boy..

sdl - hahaha... notti boy or horny boy? hahahah.. me very guai guai one! hahaha.. until today also very guai guai.. =) u ever kena caning before anot? haha

sdl- so u hv been a terror since young til nw! hahaha

def got to consider finances. nxt 20 yrs alrdy debted to hdb liao. sian. wana upgrade myself til nw, the plan hasnt materialise!

i nvr witness caning before until nwo when i'm a teacher.. only saw once.. quite scary lor.. i think it's more scarring for e ppl who are made to watch then e person who kena..

ting.. at yr end bonus can use to quickly redeem the hdb loan mah.. it helps alot leh in terms of interests per yr..

ya lor.. I used to pull hair, draw their back.. list goes on.. haha aiya very noti lah kekeke..

caitlyn, I kenna fa zhan, cane on hands, even pulled ears many times!! kekeke.. noti hor wat horny :PPP

caitlyn- nw got car n bike difficult leh n stil payin off all the instalmts. nxt yr wil be much beta =) tats y hb insists to hv bb only nxt jun onwrds! def helps w tenant, can cover sm of our exps mthly. we wana incr the rental liao! hehe

hehe caitlyn.. actually my time they dun call parents.. they will refer to principal lor.. haha.. then kenna yak yak many hrs for my noti deeds.. only during parents meet, then my parents know about it.. :D

sdl - hahaha.. oic.. guess ur parents must dread gg for those meetings then. u too huh.. haha..

where're e rest? tok leh.. me most likely not loggin in for awhile liao.. coz thurs n fri i have to go for a staff seminar at some venue TBC.. hahha

Hi feifei and ting, trip's good! very fun, did lots of shopping too.
but i fell in taipei, hehe a bit malu coz the toilet cubicle very high up got stairs. now limping around. no big prob except th vein burst so swollen up like pig's leg

hey gals, will go out for a while to the sinseh, catch u later.

my predictions:

Sweden vs England
1x2: England win
1/2Goal: Sweden +1.5Goals
HT/FT: DD and DA
TG: 0 and 1 goal
ES: 0-0 and 0-1

Ecuador vs Germany
1x2: Draw
1/2Goal: Ecuador +1.5Goal
HT/FT: DD and DH
TG: 0 and 1 goal
ES: 1-0 and 0-0

other predictions:

Paraguay vs Trinidad and Tobago
1x2: Draw
1/2Goal: T&T +1.5Goal
HT/FT: DD and AD
TG: 0 and 2 goals
ES: 0-0 and 1-1

Costa Rica vs Poland
1x2: Poland win
1/2Goal: Costa Rica +1.5Goal
HT/FT: AA and DA
TG: 1 and 3 goals
ES: 0-1 and 1-2

germans will have to rely on aerial attacks which can be a problem for the ecuadorians.. however the ecuadorians are not easy players from low passing attacks..

shit.. germany scores first

ecuadorians are really too short compared to the germans.. possession is rather even at this time.. determination wise have to go to the germans..