(2005) Brides of year 2005

Germany is quite strong isn't it? Guess i will placed TG 1 and 2 for ecuador and paraguay. My first bet on TG! Wish me luck!

actually i tend to tink t&t quite good too.. but i very sway one.. wheneva i buy LengMen, sure the ReMen win.. so listen advisor betta.. match-to-date oredi negative $60+ liao.. haha.

trip was okies.. hee.. din manage to buy alot of stuff tho.. my MIL bought the most! she was prob e happiest camper tt day! haha.. how was ur trip? made an aussie bb?? keke

caitlyn- my trip was gd! ended too fast! haha. hv sent the pics to u =) no leh, no bb... dam broke ytd! nw hvg bad cramps =( u leh? any gd news anot =D

ting - keke.. me nvr work hard this mth.. go hk never try.. every nite reach hotel.. KO.. hahaha.. will check out e pics soon.. =) i think i'll wait till end of e yr as advised by gynae.. =)

ting - nice pics.. looks like lotsa fun.. my hb n i were thinking of gg aust at e end of e yr to make bb! hahaha.. coz nothign to do after 5.. =0

ting,
i can't view your photos cos company dun allow us to view any webstie with password except this leh...i also dun understand y...heehee..will view them this wkend lor..

Hi Caitlyn,
hows the weather there?

newbbi - e weather there similar to s'pore.. think it's e rainy season there.. but we were lucky.. other than e first day we were there.. the other days din rain.. just a little cloudy.. =)

yawnz.. very sian.. must go back to work soon.. so much work piled up liao.. must really stop being so slack! always regret when sch reopens.. n my desk is in such a mess..

bk frm lunch...

caitlyn- yea, all the shops close at 5pm n tats spore time at 3pm! so we reali slept early! usu we went bk hotel to watch tv (soccer!) haha.

daphne- i sent le.

ting, thanks got it. will view them tonight at home....

sdl - keke.. u oso mean lor.. first thing u did was to BISH me! hahaa..

bored.. getting stressed abt sch... help me wish e next yr flies by!! haha

sdl- hw to change? unless i quit my job n decide to do sth reali diff! haha

wondered hw many ppl out there actuali look fwd to workin? work nt for money but for satisfaction...

daphne - not bad place to shop! but i din mange to go to the more "youthy" places.. keke.. i actuallly went back to skl most of e hols. but din get rd to doing alot of stuff so dreading school lor..

ting - keke.. can understand e feeling man!

sdl - bish bish bish..=)

Ting.. thats why lor.. think not many people willing to quit current job and do something according to what their live dictates.. I am just waiting for opportunity only.. but seems like it wont happen this lifetime.. haiz..

sdl - wat to do.. life's like dat i guess.. just try to make e best of wat we have.. grass on the other side is always greener.. haha