(2005) Brides of year 2005

keke Jenn.. Spain better not bet oso.. confirm not very sure like the korea match yesterday.. I am only confident of the argentina match win by 2-0.. or 3-0 most.

Janf.. France draw goaless.. and brazil won by 1 goal margin only.. disappointing. So I expect next few matches to be wildcards also..

morning all,

ting,
welcome back.
you must have enjoyed every bit of your trip.

got go harbourtown?

all,
wow.. having getting updated WC results from you ppl and predictions.

Me and hb not very crazy over WC but on and off got watch.

Happy predictions and betting!

morning all...

my hb was so disappointed with france..... i'm so disappointed with both france and brazil! aiyo.....

anyway, for spain tonight... hmm....

yesterday my friend buy togo win and my hb buy total goals 2 for that match.... then when togo scored first...my friend so excited.... then when korea scored another goal at the free kick, my hb happy.... but not later when they got another goal... somemore they quite yaya leh...... last min they can do free kick but they opt out. can't stand them....

Daphne.. yes saudi's will probably draw with tunisia.. but doubt they can win liao..

All, suggest top up for the argentina match.. serbia is confirmed weaker with one of their defenders injured..

Starry.. ht/ft usually comes in sequence.. sometimes they come out crazy like the last 2 prev matches.. aussie and the last night korea match.. A/H for Japan and Korea.. but the european countries are not subject to crazy shifts..

jenn, like dat muz make sure spain win loh....now hb oso quite xian abt the match liow...really unpredicable...better save $$$ for 4D instead!! but think he onli say lah will still bet wan!!

yesterday hb follow mi 2-1 for france he bet $40....

My statistics Scores
Germany vs Costa Rica 4 - 2
Poland vs Ecuador 0 - 2
England vs Paraguay 1 - 0

Trinidad & T. vs Sweden 0 - 0
Argentina vs Ivory Coast 2 - 1
Serbia & M. vs Netherlands 0 - 1

Mexico vs Iran 3 - 1
Angola vs Portugal 0 - 1
Australia vs Japan 3 - 1

USA vs Czech Rep. 0 - 3
Italty vs Ghana 2 - 0
South Korea vs Togo 2 - 1

France vs Switzerland 0 - 0
Brazil vs Croatia 1 - 0

So every alternate game, the HOME will lose, so this round, Spain should be able to win, kee kee

daphne, yesterday loss $20...so i tell hb mi limit myself to $50...for fri argentina match i bet $5 for 2-0 & $10 for 3-0 (cos odd better...hahaha) and $10 to bet on Argentina to win WC...so i still got $5 c SDL got any zung zung game than i buy loh!! if fri argentina match win than different thing...cos got more $$$...hahha

starry, mi juz bet $10 each juz play play onli...but hb disappointed loh cos c them play can score but dun wan to score...ma chiam lang lai lang qu...he c liow oso v angry!!

haha Jam.. the argen match will more likely kenna 2-0 than 3-0 lor.. so I evening my bets liao.. think u shud increase $5 to $10 for the 2-0 score..

daphne, r u betting 2nite!! hope fri argentina win loh...than i continue to bet other game!! if not start to bet on semi final game loh...