(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, on the korea tonight.. my colleague says kr should win cos hor, togo coach left the team liao so they are without a coach now so meaning they would most prob be in a mess... but it's whether kr will win by more than 2 goals or not...

Daphne.. I oso heard about that last night WC news.. but they also say they are 3rd in the African soccer league.. cannot play play..

Daphne.. well, the sgpool odds may have gone down from 3.75 to 3.05 for korea -1.5Goals.. but I still not favoring kr to win big lor..

ha ha...
Me want to maximise my profit mah...........

Daphne,
Dun bet on this game lah (Korea)....
we just watch the match lor

Saw fm spore pool, ppl are buying 6 goals for brazil, odd drop from 14 to 11

Jenn, maximise profit means u find a confident match and bet big on it lah.. where got bet across the board.. if 1 match u bet big, if u kenna u win all.. if u lose, then simple u lose..

if say u bet 4 matches.. if 1 match win u lose.. if 2 match win u probably also lose.. of course worst case is u lose all 4 matches..

u can do a simple calculation then u know what I mean

SDL
Ok lah...me not betting on korea match..i only betting on total goals for both brazil and france match..
kee kee

Daphne,
U lei..u still betting on knr match ?

haha.. Jenn.. just advice lor.. cuz alot of my frds all likes to bet all matches in one night.. and always complain to me mostly lose..

my most confident of all the 3 matches is the france match.. swiss can score lor.. and france got the mighty henry and old bird zidane.. i.e. 2/3 goals..

SDL
U know human tend to be abit more greedy mah...hope to strike all WIN for one night...kee kee

Anyway, promised u not betting on knr match

SDL
Laters me oso buying for tomor match first, cos going out, wouldn pass by any sg pool : -
Spain to win & - 1 1/2 balls
Saudi Arabia to win
Poland to eat + 1 1/2 balls or u think germany can give ball again this round?

Can or not huh????

keke Jenn.. I also greedy.. but I dun look across the board.. I go for the best odds for one game only.. and so far in sgpool.. most confident is the argentina match.. serbia is definitely no match for the giant!

Jenn..

Spain? forget it.. pass.. more like opponent +1.5goals.. ukraine got the once best fifa player of the yr 2004/2005 Shevchenko

saudi? changed to draw with tunisia

costa rica to lose. Again!! haha..

Jenn.. ballack is back.. I expect germany to win. but poland also cannot underestimate.. so yes, poland +1.5goals.. or tg 2/3 goals..

so soccer hor must study wan keke.. must see how they play.. how they pass, whether the players can pass fluently.. and how they cooperate.. argentina and brazil is adapt to warm climate and very fast.. so give yall first hint liao.. most probably these 2 will fight for the WC finals..

when the odds for +1.5goals is >1.50.. it means sgpool also not sure whether goal margin bigger than 1 goal or not.. so I guess tg is safer.. :D

juz a while so much abt WC bet liow...

sdl, agreed wif u...juz bet on those more confidence wan...cos hb simi game oso bet...in e end lost all 3 games!! hope 2nite he can win cos i got give yr tips to him...hahah

starry, actually i don bet wan...but since everyone here toking abt the betting and we got 1 gd FOC WC consultant...juz chip in a sm amt juz f fun loh...

jam: agree....if we can win big big during this WC...guess how much sdl can make during this season...so what are u buying tonight?

jenn, u'll move so fast leh...already toking abt other day match liow huh!!

sdl, so everyday u will give us some tips on WC betting...better on daily basis...if not v ruang!!

Jenn.. JC? she only know how to sleep.. haha.. but xin ku on her liao.. she started working OT.. so I will mute the TV lor.. if score goal.. have to run outside and scream!! kekeke..

Spain ar? dangerous leh.. I am looking at 1/2 goals instead..

Jam,
Cos me going out tomor, so wouldn pass by any spore pool...so want to place my bet this evening first...kee kee

I took alot of the tickets..had shaped nicely, then just need to bet @ the tooth, is faster, rather queue there and watch the small screen refresh...kee kee

So as per SDL
Me - TG 2/3 for germany vs poland
- Draw for saudi arabia

starry,

mi only bet on france...ttl score 3 goals & exact score 2-1

sdl,

2dae will b my 1st time to bet on WC...so pray f mi first time win loh...so will b v heng all the way....hahaha

Jam.. u good leh.. buy 3 goals and 2-1 exact score some more!! its my best estimate lor.. hope u can kenna