(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi,
actually, we only pity the children.
cos the wife also too much. control my coll till very tight. salary she take cents and only gave my coll $50 a day. car mileage also control and check everyday. so more she dun allow the hb to go back and visit his mother. even the children dunno who is their grandparents or aunty/uncles.
some more all th housework and cooking all my coll do.

that's y, we "salute" him loh. wife control until so tight, he still can "tuo chi".

he "seriously" believe tt the women need the $$$ to save life loh. even ask his mum to lent him the money to give to the women. Stupid Man right??
all the male coll in the office talk to him until they also give up leow. they told us told to him some more will vomit blood.

haha Jam.. where got such thing wan :PP maybe depends on guy's libido lor keke..think most guys will just bio here n there with eye power.. but dun have guts to fark ard keke.. and fyi hor.. mine no small bro hor.. its dai kor! :D

BAGHDAD : Iraqi Prime Minister Nuri al-Maliki announced Thursday the killing of the Al-Qaeda chief in Iraq, Abu Musab al-Zarqawi, saying he "has been eliminated."

"What happened ... is the result of collaboration from people who facilitated the operation conducted by Iraqi police and multinational forces," Maliki told reporters.

"This is a message to those who choose the path of violence to change their direction before it is too late. I thank our forces, our police and the multinational forces for what they are doing in pursuing the terrorists."

General George W. Casey Jr, head of US-led forces in Iraq, told the press conference that Zarqawi and one of his key lieutenants, spiritual advisor Sheikh Abdel Rahman were killed at 6:15 pm (1415 GMT) Wednesday in an air
strike on an isolated safe house.

"Tips and intelligence from Iraqi senior leaders from his network led forces to al-Zarqawi and some of his associates, who were conducting a meeting approximately eight kilometres (five miles) north of Baquba, when the air
strike was launched."

Baquba is located about 60 kilometres (36 miles) north of the capital.

"Iraqi police were first on the scene after the air strike, and elements of Multinational Division North, arrived shortly thereafter. Coalition Forces were able to identify al-Zarqawi by fingerprint verification, facial recognition and known scars."

Casey said Zarqawi and Al-Qaeda in Iraq "have conducted terrorist activities against the Iraqi people for years in attempts to undermine the Iraqi national government and coalition efforts to rebuild and stabilise Iraq.

He said Zarqawi's death "is a significant blow to Al-Qaeda and another step toward defeating terrorism in Iraq.

"Although the designated leader of Al-Qaeda in Iraq is now dead, the terrorist organisation still poses a threat as its members will continue to try to terrorise the Iraqi people and destabilise their government as it moves
toward stability and prosperity.

"Iraqi forces, supported by the coalition, will continue to hunt terrorists that threaten the Iraqi people until terrorism is eradicated in Iraq."

In Amman, a senior Jordanian official said "Zarqawi was killed in Baquba ... in a joint operation involving the Jordanian intelligence, the US intelligence and American special operations forces."

"It was a land operation with air cover," he added.

According to the official, Jordanian-born Zarqawi was "presiding over a meeting of his terrorist group" at the time of the operation.

"He died ten minutes after the operation, along with eight to 10 of his partisans," the official added.

He was identified by the agents that carried out the raid who compared recent pictures of Zarqawi with the body," the official said.

- AFP /ct

all,
eyes so tired lor...feel like zz leh...cold weather...tmr my fren wedding and i recalled back wat was i doing at this tiem before my wedding lor...heehee...can u all still rem? At this time, i jsut finished my mani and pedicure...heehee

okie newbbi.. catch ya tmr then

actually buy gift oso headache wan leh...every year buy until dunno wat to buy liow...f us we always go out & eat & the dinner shared among sibling!! usually got 2 tables wan!

SDL
I cannot remember the new rest.name lah...but when young, i used to go to kelong 88 often

Further, last time, my grandparents's kampong used to be in current Aitong primary school premises... me always go Thomson plaza very often... kee kee

sdl, ya loh...like dat oso gd if not every year got to think of wat to buy...so now every year juz collect $$ dinner suan le!

Jam, @ Bugis
U can opt to go to
1) Tian Tian Huo Guo
2) Thai Express
3) One Italian rest near to Grand Copthorne hotel
4) Crystal Jade
5) Billy Bombers

kee kee

Jam
Thai express is opposite sakae suishi on 2nd level (near to santiago bridal on the 2nd floor)

Billy Bombers food, quite oki but the portion quite big...their milk shake super good...kee kee

Jam,
Really hv to depend on u & ur frenz selection,one is western food, another is thai food..but both restaurant can sit quite long..so dun worry.

Jenn.. ya lor.. she saio.. I bo lui liao still ask me share go there eat.. I say dun be crazy I busy.. stick same plc.. wah lao..

Jam.. its a french restaurant.. think voted best top 10 restaurant in sg.. but damn ex also.. think 9 of us eating hor.. confirm more than 4k!!