(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn.. joking lah aiyoo keke.. I can't imagine the thought of a guy winking and ogling at me.. but I like to have the chance to slap and whack those hamsup uncles! wahahaha..

tink being a woman more chiam..

every mth got blood flow.. then waste $ buy sponge to absorb blood.. then hv to endure 9mths preggie and huff and puff to pop bb out.. aft tat whole body outta shape..

men only bring the bread back..

but thinking about it, if I were to be a lady next life.. I would wanna be taitai.. whack hb so I can get more $$$ for shopping and travelling :D

then after births.. will cut that thing so hopefully will end more troubles.. :D

jam - taitai's life very shiok one! everyday can buy thgs tat u like, eat anythg u feel like eating, go manicure/pedicure every 2wks w/o worrying abt $$$..

jam- tink goten find a job tat u like. even lowly pd also nvm, pass time can liao. or be social worker tat kind. hehe. if nt, wil be sianz leh.. unless hb super rich, $$ nvr endin one! thn can go shop n hi-tea everyday!! haha

jam - i oways hope(HOPE LAH) to be taitai but cfm wun get true lah.. haha. this life gotta work like mad..

if im a man, i wld like to be a HuaiNanRen! NanRenBuHuai NuRenBuAi mah! haha.

jenn, somthing to chk wif u regaring the oto trimax...aft u used do u find itcy on yr stomach huh??? 2dae mi lunch wif my ex coll he mentioned aft used stomach itcy leh...

haha jam, i hope so leh. but like janf, it wun hapen too.. so many things to pay for!

i alwz tell hb y wasnt i born a man! thn dun hv to go thru child birth! haha. thn he said, nt every woman has to go thru tat mah but every man goten go thru army n reservist

i would still wanna be a woman if possible.... but i will live my life differently..... i will want to do something different and be an extraordinary woman! haha....
but then if there is next life, scarly it's the woman who has to bring the bread home on top of the family production then chiam.....

its true, jam.. HaoNanRen seldom ppl like.. coz too decent and boring liao.. no kick.. but of coz HuaiNanRen cant make a good hub i tink.. they def make a good bf..

janf & ting, u won't noe...someday yr hb strike toto or set up their own buss! my coll at the age of 32 own a company liow loh & few of my coll's hb fa fen tu xiang oso doing not bad think coll work here is da fa shi jian...so u won't noe wan loh...

Ting,
Can tell ur hb, next life when become man, can be born in other countries lah, not in spore, malaysia or thai where hv to serve NS...kee kee, me want to be a ABC man...handsome and charming type...ha ha ha.

Think i think too much lao...kee kee

Janf, u never know one day u gonna be taitai mah.. dun be pessimist

Jam, open co. doesnt mean easy life lor.. the guy will have white hair very fast.. and the taitai may not have enuff sex!! hahahaa!! think about it.. those some taitais hor.. looks for gigolos.. keke..

jam- reali true leh. i got quite a lot male frens, the 'hao hao nan ren' kind, stil single til nw! in late twenties/early thirties liao. n all those like 'pia kia' kind all attached alrdy!
strike toto cfm wun hapen cos my hb dun buy one. haha. maybe when we reali hv own biz lor. employ ppl to tend while we jus sit n get $$ every mth!! haha

jam, i agree lor.... i got one classmate who last time, i tot a bit kiddy type and he's jsut like a typical boy next door... who knows after his studies in aussie, wah different liao leh.... he's now his own boss in aussie have he not only have a shop but he has a chain of it! and he's in the furnitures industry.... he is really one guy that i didn't expect him to be his own boss at the age of 27 and having 4 chains of the shop! now his wife is helping him out in his business and enjoying life at the age of 30!

sdl - thks for consolation but the bubble is picha! haha.

no lah, wun be taitai one lah.. taitai is from young nurture.. wif good family backgrd as well..

i got a fren's fren same age as me drives a 7 series, owns chains of manicure shops and toned tummy eventho shes a mother of 1gal.. everytime i see her shes meimei from head to toe.. why?!, got $$$ to slurp lor.. u see her fig oso wun tink shes a mother.. wah, power..

Think be a gigolos guy oso not bad...no need to work except bull shit'g and make those loney tai tai happy...ha ha ha, (Good Life meh, but got short expiry date,cos once aged, tai tai oso dun want to support lao)

my hub oways make fun say he dun mind being Bao by taitais coz taitais can buy him the thgs he wans and wun complain.. but hes too fat to be Bao lah.. haha.

hahaha.. our conversational level gone up liao.. :D

Jam, actually now got new age sensitive guy hor.. not true lor.. imagine those rich boys but at same time sensitive.. hard to kind man!! oh wait.. I know one of my friend like that keke..

sdl - cut the wrinkly taitais some slack lah! for the money, juz close both eyes and get over and done wif lor! haha.

Jam, I mean some new age sensitive guys very possesive of the gals mah.. in that sense they "lost" something lor..

keke.. I give the ratio of 1:10 of every gorgeous taitais.. :D