(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

haha Ting.. not a problem! I can listen to my music watch movie at the same time without disturbing anyone :D oh and msn my mistresses! wahahaha kidding :p

Jenn, big meh? which airport? sydney I rem its a beagle lor.. considered medium size..

feifei

ting,
oh dear...flooding with water...means u goingto have cai lor...REM to buy 4D aft u coem bk from aus k cos that time when we came back, our uinit no came in 1st Prize but both of us nv buy..only my mum bought...hee.

Morning Daphne!

dolphin48

newbbi, when i come back from HM, i buy my mil's unit but no open leh.....

Newbbi,
U believed water = cai huh? Kee kee, i seldom buy 4-D..in my life, only strike once - second prize.and that is 10 years ago...ha ha ha was 1st timer luck.

jam75

jenn,

dat time mi went melbourn oso got 1 big dog keep on sniff at mi & i so scared & custom ppl asked mi to put down my bag....some more the big dog saliva drip on my bag...so disgusting leh...i v v scared of dog even puppy i oso scared!

SDL
BISH U lah... what i want to say is in Australia, the customs always hv BIG DOGS sniffing away....
So no food is allowed to bring in lor ....

ting0502

daphne- haha 1st timer's luck?

tmw mornin gg to attend a court hearing. fren's bro ganna caught possessin drugs! haiz. duno wil be jailed anot..

jam75

daphne, mi went to HM forum cos saw reyes wanna to tell mi so juicy news abt anadas...indeed the 1 who serve mi kanna blacklisted fm dat anadas fourm...lucky i hv take back my depoist...some of them r still pushing hard to get their refund...

ting0502

haiz... i reali dunno lor.. y he so stupid to do tat! sm more he's trainin to be a doctor leh! hse man nw. whole life ruined liao =(

dolphin48

ting, depending on how much was in possession.. if exceed the limit stated, usually is hang one leh.... if less, then will be jailed and fined....

jam, so anandas still operating ah?

hmm.... just now was in toilet and was doing some financial planning.... wondering, if i should start to put aside some $$ monthly for bb planning? so that when got bb, at least not so tight on finances.....

dolphin48

ting, wah confirmed future ruined.... i think he won't be allowed to practice anymore even if the pssession is not a lot.... confirmed blacklisted...

jam75

daphne, is still operating but my office area wan closed down liow...now their reputation not gd liow so those who encounter the same prob will not booked wif them liow...

jam75

daphne, actually every mth we will save ard $300/each to our joint a/c...so called financial planning loh...for bb or flat f future loh... if we intend to go travel again we will try not to touch on dat joint a/c...

ting0502

nt too sure leh. prob wana take the drugs cos too stressed? he's in his mid twenties. parents devastated lor. imagine spent so much $$ on his studies n end up lidat.

daphne- i also tot of tat. cos bb reali nt cheap. all the mthly visits, bb stuff n delivery package. best to hv a sum of $$ allocated..

keke newbbi, i dun believe in this kind of luck one =D

sdblues

Haiz.. my trip have to wait till year end.

Jam, then u be double saving lor.. quite tough leh if save on 2 diff a/c.. joint and personal..

Jam,
Wa...u all start saving for bb oleidi...me and hb only contribute to joint acct for our monthly bills only...now cash tights with all the installments. Cant save much, so bb plans also hv to see hor its go loh...thinking if i exceed age of 33, maybe i wouldnt want to hv a bb lao..cos high risk....kee kee

Ting,
Yap, confirm his career is ruined.... just dun understand why he dun treasure himself, tot wouldnt be caught if careful.

Think his parents must be heart-broken..

jam75

sdl, yup consider double saving loh...1 is f joint & another 1 is our personal....not choice now suffer better than when really in nid of $$$ where to look for??? if our flat settled liow than 1 thing lesser loh but now no flat no bb try to save as much as possible loh...

jam75

jenn, initially saving is for our wedding but aft AD we think we shld continue loh cos we hv yet to hv any flat loh...so when flat come in we got to hv enought $$$...don think hb's parents will help up...for my mom every son got their own flat my mom will give them certain amt wan! v gd hor so my bro not so xiong leh!

Jam,
But only son hv $$ huh...so ur mum wouldnt give any to you?

Haiz, now raining...very lazy to go out for eat lunch...

ting0502

jenn- hv bb earlier lah thn health beta mah =) 33 yrs old stil ok leh.. goten go for more checks lor but can be done one

the sky here also v dark. poor pizza man goten brave the rain n send us the food.

jam75

Jenn, i dunno loh...whehter my mom will give boh but i oso pai sei to take cos i marry out liow mah..

sdl, my mom got those concept if she got $$ she will give to her children for wedding & hse...so all my bro wedding is my ma ma pay...my mom even give some amt of $$ f my bro HM...imagine my mom got 5 son 2 daughter oso so generous....likewise my hb is the onli son....so sometimes i don wanna to tell my mom abt $$$ issue cos she will say onli son wat y everything oso dun wan to pay...sigh

Jam,
Ya lor, such things, u cant tell ur mum, if not, ur mum will hv bad impression of ur ILs, then not so good lor

Well, if my MIL got such things, good lor..cos she will never take a single cent out wan.. our hse, our wedding and etc.

jam75

juz curious hor...for those who not yet plan f bb wan...if yr hb wanna bonding but not wearing 'c' will u'll allowed??? actually i was asked by my fren last fri during our gathering...