(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - i now no longer disppointed liao! hahaha.. if have, i'll be happy lor.. dun have is e norm mah!

daphne - keke.. i dun even hint.. i tell straight to his face also dun have!

hey Linda.. your kitchen is the glossy type.. but what type of material har? u said not recommended hor? cuz now we in a fix what material to use for the cabinet skin

Linda,
U bought matching bedsheet to match ur bedroom wan huh ?
My bedroom is in marigold colour,but my bedsheet all sorts of colour (Green,pink,yellow,blue,purple)...ha ha ha

oh yea.. ask yall something.. let yall imagine: if one side of our master rm is dark purple in color, the other 3 wall color is cream.. u think can match? regardless of the bedframe design and others..

SDL,
you are most welcom ;p..heehee

Jenn,
Dun tink I wan to watch x-men lor...was actually waiting for Poseidon lor but seems like our movie gathering on 2nd june ahs been cancelled liao so hb go watch with me tmr mayb at PS lor...Anyone went causeway point threatre before?seat cosy?

Caitlyn,
heehee...tink some guys are like that hor..lazy to tink of one....Somemore can ask me to go buy myself and then claim from him..hee

Newbbi,
Me also keen to watch Poseidon but 2th June, just cant make it lor. Usually friday, i can only watch mid night..cos hv to knock off late.

Me never watch in causeway point before,but the seatings in cathay shld be quite good, very comfty lor.

orh....ic....SDL thk not mi online datz why...might be mi silly dad! coz mi MSN is auto...heh

hi jenn, yup, juz had a curry puff. that's mi brunch!

sdl,
ar... you mean my kitchen cabinets is it?
not really understand what you meant by cabinet skin leh!

my kitchen cabinets is glossy black with the bottom part is stainless steel.

i cant really remember why i dun recommend leh. maybe its bcos if there is dust, think its rather obvious loh. cos black mah.

jenn,
hee... ya ...
we buy bedsheet and quilt cover to match our bedroom colour. hee..
both me and hb are rather particular abt these... hee... very fussy hor..

SDL
I agreed with Newbbi, the glossy surface will get sticky over years... and slowly will lose its shiny .

As for the colour in ur bedroom, why u chose such a dark colour ? Purple ? If cream with walnut colour will be beta cos more cosy .

Linda,
ya lor...hb and i quite fussy also lor...heehee..my room dark color so always goes with kaki color...Wonder if paragon stil hv the kaki color for queen size hor, the $19.90 one...

Jenn,
i like cosy feeling too lor...thats y the wall of my living rm near the tv area is painted with sandstone, some light brown lor...Then my sofa also kaki and coco color...then rest of the wall is lily white...MBR is with abit dark color but abit brown too...We feel that brown can make the hse looks cosy =)...

SDL,
Tink if the side of the wall which u wan to paint it purple,mayb can paint dark purple to show that its the headboard area, then the rest of the wall can paint violet, soemthing lighter...

newbbi,

i bot mine at suntec lst week. not sure if paragon have a not!

jenn/newbbi,
glossy surface will turn sticky in long run ah?? cos my aunty also this type of surface but no prob leh. maybe we clean every day bah!! *scratching head*

mtg just ended.. a whole lot of things to do.. my VP crazy.. check all e result slips then folded so freaking many pages.. and must redo..me still waiting fr my class one to come back to me.. cross my fingers it wun happen to me

sierra
:D hope we can meet up tis time..

wendy
yep yep will surely appear if the dates r ok with me

jelly/gan/zoeanne/janice/seval/mehmeh and everyone here..
No reply?? nvr login at all or schedule nt cfmd yet??

pigger,
actually hor i got come in here but i see see my schedule all cnnot make it so dunno how to reply also...hehehe......i try to see if 16th or 30th ok anot....23th u all cannot ah

Newbbi, Gd morning !
Yah, me, hb, SDL and JC are watching xman @ 1150pm @ Cineleisure 2night. kee kee

U watching Poseidon tomr huh?