(2005) Brides of year 2005

linda and ting, thanks! hee....ya lor, like mi hb, so haolian he finish his masters already, but he's the kind who like to study, unlike mi...zzz...

SDL, not too sure lei, i thk the place was advertising non stop that time round. ccant be bothered coz no $$ to afford. hee...big is because its those 3 storey terraces but prob only 99 yrs that's why.
not really la, coz BTO can only opt in or out for tiles u want in the hall etc. nothing much as itz not the premium flat.

feifei, i dun mind too la, coz near mi parents' place, plus already used to it and got car. thk some ppl find it a bit ulu so they prefer central resale flats.

sian....sian!!!

pierce.. yea.. get done over your deg then can change job liao.. even taitai also good! wahaha..

if 99yrs and terrace hse.. I wun bother to see liao.. no pt buying.. and so ex.. I rather buy a 1 mil semi-d freehold..

Morning pals!

Seems like the forum was quite quiet yest =)...

Finally its thurs...Anyone going for shopping this wkend as GSS has started...

SDL,
I tink u can start to go shop ard for more things for your new hse lor..mayb those pots and pans, utensils,cups etc...

Newbbi, Caitlyn
Good Good Morning !

Ya lor...ytday was quiet
Yes, me going shopping this weekend , going to see if i can buy the OTO trimax for myself to get rid of the fats...and also get a slow cooker, a tower fan for the house...kee kee

Daphne
Me intend to watch xmen too, there are more characters this round and seem exciting !

Da vinci code is very nice, must watch.

Me looking forward for Johnny Deep - Pilrates & The Carrebean Part 2.. showing in July.

jenn, now mi put on weight liow so some top & bottom abit tight f mi...so got to replenish new stock...happy cos can hv new clothing...unhappy cos bui liow...sob...mi oso got $50 alussino vocher so going to get bedsheet too loh...

daphne, mi actually redeem 4 cathay movie tix, $30 isetan voucher & $50 alussino voucher...cos i signed card during my wedding dinner loh...

jam,
me too... like you...
got to "change" my wardrobe leow.
top still can wear but bottom most of them a bit tight leow. so sad.

Jam/Linda
Actually some of skirts oso tight, me wear longer blouse to cover the tummy side..ha ha ha, think me also need to change my wardrobe..

caitlyn,
Dun worry lah...when go to HK, just shop and eat, can gain weight easily wan...

Guess, in this forum, only u lose weight, whereas all of us bui lao...sob sob

caitlyn, u ask doc how to transfer our fats to you leh......

sigh..... me now also very slack in exercising and can see my muscles all turning to fats liao... so sad.....

keke.. tt's why i always say the higher powers up there always like to tease us! when we wanna put on wt... always cannot.. then those who wanna lose will put on..

i also darned sian that my stoopid AF dun seem to want to comne! n i noe i'm not pregnant.. already day 37 liao! sianz

caitlyn u loss weight we gain weight....we r trying hard to reduce weight but u r the only one trying hard to gain weight...

caitlyn, mine was delayed & i was so worried cos recently really put on weight got tummy & geel hungry easily leh...really scared me & was relief when my AF come 2dae....can get more rest liow...

jam - me is want my AF to come so tt can start on my bb making plans.. but obvciously someone up there has sthg agst me.. sianz.. my AF all along irregular so darned hard to noe when it's coming.. i really getting pek chek... which i guess adds to it coming later.. sad.. and i'll hu shi luan xiang n have small glimmer of hope as to whether i'm preggy.. n i dun want to have such thots!!!!

so sianz.. later must go up to my class n watch them do prj.. yawnz.. then gotta meet parent plus got meetg.. skl hols also nothing to look fwd to.. eekks.. think i really PMS-ing these few days.. keke

jenn,
me also wearing longer top to cover the tummy.

caitlyn,
can transfer some fats to you a not...
you cannot afford to loss weight leh.

linda - u oso very slim wat.. ur doc also ask u to put on wt rite? where got need to transfer fats? keke

daphne - u better today liao?

thks gals. i wil =) c if can catch a movie as well =D

ya hor, wher's sdl?? weird tat he hasnt log in yet!

caitlyn- i also wan to gv u sm fats!! keke

caitlyn,
the excess fats is on my tummy there.
good news to put on, but have to maintain loh, cannot give excuse that bcos wan preg have to put on, otherwise will be like "fei po" leow. kekekeke..

ting,
wow.. gg jb for haircut ah!
i always wanna go there for haircut but scare it turn out not nice. is it cheap to cut there? any good salon to recommend?

Linda,
So far, i know in City Square, there are quite a number of hair salons. Confirmed the hair colouring & highlights are much cheaper there.

linda- i usu go holiday plaza, only RM$8 for cut, wash, blow n massage!! mine only 'xiu' a bit only so nt worth gg to those high class salon. yup u can try city sq too but i dun usu go there cos find similar to spore lor.. rather go abit further in, the things much much cheaper!

Morning ladies.. pls be nice to me kekeke :PPP

Jenn, wanna catch the movie X-men together? me and JC wanna watch tmr leh.. how? if u and hb interested we can book the tiks first?

*watches Ting* :PPP hahaha...

SDL,
finally apprea leow huh..

ting,
thanks for the info.
me also trimming my hair. i never highlight or colour my hair b4 leh. hee..

daphne - cld u be preggies? keke.. maybe baby? =)me these few days not much appetite.. hungry is hungry but see food liao dun feel like eating! maybe really PMS-ing.. =)

sdl - BISH BISH BISH BISH BISH.. dun wanna be nice..

ting - keke.. me want a bb.. dun just want fats! hahaha.. so tempted to just buy a test kit.. test n get negative so tt i'll stop hu shi luan xiang..

me watching x men w my cousins n hb on sunday..

Jam, ya lor.. alot of deals to settle mah.. haiz.. stress.

kekeke Linda.. why? u want me smakc ur butt izit? keke :P highness oredi kenna from me many times.. wahahaha

Caitlyn.. think your turn is next :D