(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam, generally shud be safe lor.. certain areas dimly lit shud be avoided, and car shud be within your sights.. best is have bodyguard!! hahaha..

next time if those stupid motorbikes ever try to kick ppl's car hor.. they shud know cars cannot be intimidated while driving.. once car deliberately swerve they die liao kekeke..

SDL
Wa,finally u appear huh..
U purposely wan huh...so that we will ask for u, is it ???? :PPPPP

Where and what time are u gotta to watch the movie?

jam75
To me, i feel JB still quite safe lah..but not for damn place when driving. Hv to look out for extraordinary incidents.
Me and hb always take bus 170 to go in to JB lor.

Jenn.. we have not confirmed the time yet, will probably book it tonight online.. any threatre in mind? Lido can? say ard 8pm onwards? midnight show ok for us too..

Jenn,
wow, u intending to buy so many things? ;p..heehee...

Me intending to get some top cos seems like i am wearing the same tops every wk...was tinkin of getting a slow cooker too but hb say no use one...i was tinking of boiling soup at nite time before we go zz, then next morning got soup to drink for dinner liao =).

Jam,
wow, u redeeem so many vouchers huh? Me also got a 40% discount voucher from aussino cos my bd this mth lor =)...

sdl, mi no car & no bodyguard leh...so u drive & our bodygurad loh...

jenn, my hb say go jb v ma fan & not familiar wif there oso...he say muz else shop here...but thought of doing lasik at JB city sq which recommend by my fren...

Jam,
JC also done her lasik in JB, u can also ask her lor

newbbi, mayb onli f dis time cos wedding dinner costs a bomb mah...since u got 40% hor worth buying leh...so u r the member huh??

im back.. juz finished reading archives..

sdl - yalor, my hub is outspoken kind.. totally oppo of me.. haha.

daphne - x-men nice? tot of watching it this wkend too..

tom GSS and my colls taking leave to go shop.. faintz..

Is Aussino really that good?
Cos i find the price quite expensive lor.
The bedsheet which i bought are normally from AMK central shops
1 Quilt cover + 1 bedsheet + 2 pillow case + 1 bolester cover cost $50 nett lei.

Frankly, i am Aussion member but so far, had only bought 2 pillows from them. When i saw the quilt cover set in Aussino cost over $100, me almost faintz .

jenn, really dunno whehter is the same one or not! she always not here let mayb SDL noe loh...

SDL, u noe JC done her lasik where?? mine fren wan is at city sq...optimax...same boh??

Janf,
So serious huh...hv to take leave to shop ? Sat is just 2 days away lei..can go early to shop ard 11am...also dun hv much ppl .

Oei.. Jenn wan or not :P

Jam, she done her lasik near the immigration.. walking distance only.. the famous Spore doctor that got published in the papers.. his rates are much cheaper than sg eye centre.. if u really interested msg JC lor..

Jenn.. okie set then.. anytime to aviod? so I roughly know what time to buy.. dun last min say got meeting hor, wait I knock ur head kekeke :P

sdl, got website boh?? cos my fren oso done at JB near immigration wan...according to my fren is like 80% of their client is fm S'pore....mayb the same...

SDL
Wouldnt lah...me confirm can go lao.
But can the timing be after 8pm? Just in case, i need to work ard 7pm.

But hor, i dun hv ur hp number lei, can email me?

Do u need me to trf the ticket $$ to ur acct?

sdl,
you smackmy butt, i kick you far far to your rubbish land than you know... *BISH*

jam,
i also got a few set of aussino bed sheets and quilt cover.

think the price is more steep is bcos of the no of thread count bah. more thread count means more comfy loh.

recently got sales. just bot another quilt cover set (plain colour) for S$19.90. consider cheap loh. hee..

Jam, is it.. so far my side friends also 50/50 like them.. but not enough comfy feeling for me lor keke :D

*uses fake long hands to smack Linda* kekeke..

Jenn.. I revise above.. and these are the times:
8:30pm 9:55pm 10:05pm 10:45pm 11:50pm ... 830 almost full.. farking hell.. 955 also quite full..

Jenn, jam,
Aussino bedsheet not bad lor...hb loves it cos won't feel hot sleeping on it without oning the aircom....More cotton threadcount also lor..Yup, me member also..

Jam,
u wan to buy soemthing huh?wan me to get for you so that u have 40%?

Linda,
wat color did u buy? so far, paragon is the biggest branch hor?

Halo Newbbi,
U back fm lunch? Me so boring in the office, playing online games again, kee kee.

Newbbi, u bday coming, so expecting any surprises from ur hb?

SDL
U noti, isnt it? Ask for ur number, u gave me JC's wan. She just sms me and ask me what movie u booked, which 1 and what time?
U didnt inform her, is it ?

*BISH U to foreverdreaming land*

Jenn,
ya lro, jsut came back..weather so hot leh...me busy busy lor =(....so many ple throwing things for me to do..haiz...

Nope, i dun tink he will ahve any surprises for me lor..haiz...normally i am the one who plan surpirse for him one...The only time he did that was during the proposal time and on my 21st birthday...hmm...well, we will be going suntec for dinner next wed lor..just a simple dinner will do though i hope he does have surprises for me.keke..

DId u watch chanel U yest? the wedding one...cos Quan Yifeng hb Hong Rong planning a surprise wedding for her lor...all custom made lor...so romantic....But will continue next wed =)...

Newbbi,
I had read from the newspaper regards Hong Rong plan the surprise wedding for her. Cos during the earlier days, their wedding was in a rush as she was pregnant, so hong rong make it up for her.

At least shown that her hb you xin lor, gang up with so many close friends, not wanting his wife to know abt the surprise. Think women love/like their hb to be romatic..., but usually reality is cruel wan lah...kee kee

hahaha Jenn, I told her liao hor, just that I din inform her the time only :P we meet 1130pm lor at cineleisure lvl 5, near the ticketing booth.. or u got a better suggestion where to meet?

Jenn,
ya lor..so ncie and sweet hor..they married for 8yrs liao lor...

True ture..but i tink SDL is a romantic guy *wink at SDL*..hehe

Jenn, hey how about we have dinner and drinks at No. 5? kekeke.. shoik leh can chat then go movie after that :D but maybe we meet for dinner at 830pm, then dun need linger there so long, and we can go home and change before meet.

Newbbi,
No lah, me and SDL watching X-men 3 tomorw midnight, u wanna to join us...

Me definitely working tomorw, I can never take leave on friday wan..kee kee