linda and ting, thanks! hee....ya lor, like mi hb, so haolian he finish his masters already, but he's the kind who like to study, unlike mi...zzz...
SDL, not too sure lei, i thk the place was advertising non stop that time round. ccant be bothered coz no $$ to afford. hee...big is because its those 3 storey terraces but prob only 99 yrs that's why.
not really la, coz BTO can only opt in or out for tiles u want in the hall etc. nothing much as itz not the premium flat.
feifei, i dun mind too la, coz near mi parents' place, plus already used to it and got car. thk some ppl find it a bit ulu so they prefer central resale flats.
sian....sian!!!
SDL, not too sure lei, i thk the place was advertising non stop that time round. ccant be bothered coz no $$ to afford. hee...big is because its those 3 storey terraces but prob only 99 yrs that's why.
not really la, coz BTO can only opt in or out for tiles u want in the hall etc. nothing much as itz not the premium flat.
feifei, i dun mind too la, coz near mi parents' place, plus already used to it and got car. thk some ppl find it a bit ulu so they prefer central resale flats.
sian....sian!!!