(2005) Brides of year 2005

tink watashi got her 3yr plan rite?! she mentioned b4 tat she will try when shes 30..

jam - all men will tell u they sponsor wifey go slimming ctr if they willing to lay egg. then lay egg finish liao will tell u "save the slimming $ for bb lah!" cfm one! my frens oso lidat, kena con! haha.

Jam.. haha, xin ku meh? think they din sit then lie down properly lor.. think the sound effects will be better than the conventional threatre

jam- at least ur hb agrees to pay! reali envy those who put on wt durin preg n immed gain bk figure after givin birth!! got few frens lidat. v gd lor. sm even slimmer thn b4 preg.
i also v scared i put on wt. cfm wil be heavier thn my hb! nw wana lose tat few kgs also super tough. dun wan to imagine how nxt time.

sdl- cheese nt fattenin meh?

Janf.. so smart leh yall.. only know how to hong hb to sponsor them hahaha... but I have already done so before wedding.. no more next round :P

Ting.. cheddar cheese better for adults.. thanks for reminding

wonder how's newbbi.. havent seen her 2 days liao..

jam.. work still busy, just tat i do till sian liao.. recently dunno y dun have motivation to work so hard... maybe its a sign tat its abt time to chnage job ?..haiz ..

me no preggie lah...not planning for it now, will prob try for one next yr.

caitlyn, where did u go for check-up? is it expensive?... have discussed with hb liao.. will prob go for check before yr end. want to ensure we r both healthy to conceive.

ting...last mth my menses late for mor than a wk and my colleagues all got so excited for me... took extra care of me.. when turn out to be false alarm, they r more disappointed than me ..

janf, dis is wat i thought so...will agreed to sponsor b4 give birth aft dat will b diff story liow...

ting, like wat janf say all men the same loh...aft give birth might b diff story liow...now wat method did u tried to slim down??

Jam, she happened to source thru that slimming centre in city.. during the 20 courses, her weight waver abit here and there.. at the end, not much discipline.. partly my fault also lah.. cuz thats when I put on weight.. influence her eat like me too keke..

watashi, at the point when u r not planning f bb & yr menses delayed r u worried or r u happi??

SDL, aft going thru slimming lesson...we still got to discipline ourself if not $$ oso wasted..but sometimes is really easy than say loh...how to control all those foods..

Jam, ya lor.. at least now I got incentive to lose weight.. I wanna be back to my leng chai figure.. haiz.. now I weigh 76.. got another 11 to go

ting,
i also told my hb that after giving birth wanna go slimming centre if i dun go back to my figure. initially he say pay for me. now he tell me, we shall see about it!!! :X

i got one coll, she is only 36 yr old, got 4 kids leow. and fantasic thing is she is not any fatter. she got back her original figure immediate after birth. ai yo... so envy loh.

watashi,
welcome back.

Linda.. I envy those type of ladies also lor.. basketball in.. basket ball out.. your coll even better.. 4 basketballs in then out.. and still look the same!! keke..

watashi- my colis also lor. when sudenly i told them i wana eat indian or malay food, they wil eyes big big look at me! haha. most of them tot i cfm preg cos of my symptons n they noe since they all mothers liao =D

jam- nw i exercise lor, swim n jog every wk n try to cut dwn on fast n fatty foods (which most often i failed!)

linda- wana ask this ppl their 'mi fang'! got 1 fren who she's preg, only her tummy is big n all other areas remained the same! after she gv birth, the tummy slimmed dwn n she din get any fatter! stil went to take part in sm beauty paegant!

SDL,
ya loh ya loh... envy hor..
some more she is tall and consider one of the beauty in our office. kekekeke...

wah... 76kg!!! you better do something. kekekeke..

ting, mi 2 can't resit those fatty foods...i like deep fried food, chips & fries and i don like soupy food...so hb say like dat of course can't slim down lah...

i go gym once a wk onli...so now do skipping at hm loh...

jam- yalor i also like fried food, esp french fries! i am ok w soupy stuff but makes me hungry v fast thn i snack more instead.
my hb less thn 70kg leh... he's also those kind who cant put on wt one thou he eats alot. so i even more stressed!!

jam.. very dilemma lor. initially was abit worried coz chances of 'accident' is quite high.. but see my collg all so excited i also became excited & kind of hoping for it

ting.. jia you! sept coming soon

SDL.. u r not alone... my hb also 77kg. he now failed his IPPT, so now got to go back for RT twice a wk so his spare tyre got reduce abit liao.

maybe nect gathering we can arrange go for buffet?.. eat all we can !

Jam/watashi, have to be ai mei lor.. even though JC likes my giant ONE pec.. I still want to get back my bb 8 pecs back.. so gals see still wanna ogle at me.. wahahahaha.. but I still pass my IPPT in the end

watashi, i understand how u feel cos i was late for 1 wk too & i was so worried of accident might happen & i am really not mentally prepared so every mth i wd pray my mense to come early than late..

sdl, 2 mi u still look ok lah not dat fat loh... but nowadays men oso vain lah...married liow still wanna to attract attention to create more trouble for themself...

ting,
ya loh,must ask them what is there mi fang.
i can forsee that i will sure put on weight after giving birth. cos i am like my mum. she put on weight, especially on the hip area, after giving birth to the 4 of us. kekekeke..

SDL,
what 81!!!! seriously speaking hor, you dun look like loh.
then you better jia you!

ting/watashi,
my hb very ai mei wan. b4 he become full time fireman, during training, still got 6 pecs. now...hahahaha "yi da li" kekekeke...
although he maintained his weight at 65kg, but all his muscles slack leow, so now his waist line expanded a bit and got a bit of belly leow.. kakakkakaa...
now he is anxiously wanting to train up and get back his pecs again.. but hor, i doubt so lah.

keke watashi, nw tinkin maybe can make aussie bb instead =P

hi-5 jam, a mus if i eat western food. even i go BK got onion rings, i stil prefer fries! hb says i like small kid! cos all the foods i like, kids also like. hmmp!

ya linda, my mum also ballooned after 3 of us. last time she used to be so slim, much slimmer thn me nw! tats y i tink jia lat liao, i wil be worse after givin birth!

Jam.. ya lor.. I want trouble kekek.. aiya of course must still look charming mah.. so we also feel good, just like yall wat :P learn from yall.. hahaha

wah, so many postings...... so busy today...

watashi! so long never see you here liao.....

aiyah, me gotta go back to work again.... will pop in later....

haha hi and bye Daphne :P

Jam.. of course lah then :PPP kekeke.. so if ur hb hor wanna da ban hor.. better keep a closer eye for him! haha :P kidding..

Janf, I prefer mac fries.. keke..

sdl, i not so worry f mi at the moment cos he no time loh...working shift work mah....he more worry for mi & got to keep closer eye on mi...i got more time alone wif fren & more ai mei than him

jam - im a fries person.. sometimes go out kopi wif my frens, i will suggest dome and order fries.. haha. yes yes, LJS fries oso nice! BK one is the lousiest..

sdl, i am gd & shy gal lah...juz dat my male coll like to talk wif mi cos b4 i married i'm the only gal in my dept not yet married mah...so those men like to talk to mi...sometimes infront of my hb they oso treat mi gd loh...

sdl, juz wonder if a guy keep on staring at JC u mind boh??

wat's abt the rest of the gal?? do yr hb mind other men stared at u'll??

ting,
let's pray that we will get back our original figure after birth bah.

all,
me also a fries lover. prefer mac's fries.
when in aussie, i can just order the fish and chips, eat the chips and pass over the fish to my hb... hahahahaa...

since most of us like fries, we shd order tat nxt time! haha

dome fries tat nice? sua ku me nvr tried b4

jam- gd hor, got a hair stylist bro! last time my mum's plc got a tenant who also hair stylist thn all of our hair cut by her! keke.

Jam, depends lor.. if an uncle stare.. knn, I will stare at him back and mutter bad words lor.. let him know hahah.. but if chio guy.. I dun mind.. btw, she now start to get jealous if got gals stare at me kekeke!!!

sdl - told u many times liao tat my fatz are hidden elsewhere.. u nvr see my face so round.. im the sort who slim down but face no chg kind.. sad case.. got ppl do liposuction on face anot?! haha.

jam - my hair black until cannot eat color.. unless i bleach which i din wan so aft so many yrs still boring black.. ur bro is which salon in jurong? blk 500+?