(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn,
wow... you must have enjoy your hk trip... good good.

Ting,
My package cost $613 nett which include hotel accom/air ticket/airport tax and the airport transfer

If u confirm going to HK, i would recommend u to stay in Shamrock hotel, which is just 1 min away from Jordan MRT.

linda - yup.. i'll try to lor.. now must make sure i take good care of myself so tt my bb will have a nice place to stay for 9 mths! keke

jenn - sounds like u had fun.. u went for 4D3N?

caitlyn
Yes, i went for 4D3N, perharps u can plan to go to Hk to eat and shop, maybe can put on weight...cos their food are nice with lots of OIL....kee kee

SDL,
Yes..i agreed that HK food is beta than korean food, that explains why i put on weight !!! kee

caitlyn,
ya loh ya loh.. you gotta start eating healthy food now so that we preg, bb will be healthy and strong.
me started drinking milk and eat healthy food since jan to prepare preg. actually my coll all ask me to start 1 year b4 preg. but its like so early loh... kekekeke (excuses!!!)

jenn- i askin abt ur slimmin package ah!

caitlyn- u gg HK in jun rite??

today celeb my coli's bday, hvg golden pillow for lunch.. yummy! keke

SDL
How to control lei when there are good food all around us.... very hard meh...

The efforts which i used to slim down are all gone..now bad to the square wan... FAT again, ha ha ha

jenn - keke.. but i din really like HK food last time when i went..find it very salty.. keke.. maybe tt time din go to e rite places.. n only cared abt shopping! keke..

ting - yup.. me gg jun on 12th.. i had golden pillow for dinner ytday..

today is marking day and yet they call for mtg.. hiyah

linda - wah.. u really very disciplined.. i cannot.. i snack alot alot.. so v unhealthy diet.. now hoping e calcium pills will help lor.. i find it very very hard to have a healthy diet.. keke

SDL
Yes, the treatment are quite effective..cos initally when i signed up, i weighted @ 70Kg, within 1 mth, my weight reduced to 64kg... with no much strict food regiment lah...mostly i took soupy stuff with either chicken or fish only. No red meat.

jenn- wah 2k plus.. hb wil faint! hehe. i wana try too but go nw also no use since plannin for bb. sure put on lots of wt durin preg one.. tinkin of gg after givin birth.
i tried to ctrl my diet eatin soupy stuff but cannot leh! hungry v easily n ended up snackin more! so can only rely on exercise nw..

caitlyn,
not really lah.
i do snack also. but after AD, both myself and hb started to drink milk every night b4 sleep. but sometime, too tire then din drink loh. kekekeke..

jenn,
really effective huh!!
tot of going also but dunno good a not.
but think now if planning for bb, cannot go leow,got to go after preg. hee..

Jenn.. wow, then I bet with strict food regiment hor.. sure can lose even more.. might try them next time keke.. email me their contacts? thanks..

Caitlyn.. u junkie! :D

me oso no mood to work.. tmr is supposed to be off day.. but looks like i may have to come back to skl to key in marks n remarks, plus re-mark some papers.. so sian.. now must moderate e papers AGAIN!

ting, AF come liow huh...so yr hb muz b v relieve liow...is better oso cos he is not mentally prepared...sep juz a few mth v fast one...

sdl, u metioned u loss another 3kg huh...teach mi leh...aft AD i put on weight liow so sad....some of my dress too tight until can c my tummy...my hb even give mi nick as pui pui...

keke Jam.. u sexy enough liao lah.. dun need lose more weight! keke..

guys and gals metabolic rates are different mah.. I have been on a sandwich diet for 3 weeks, before binge 1 day on fast food keke.. so can lose some weight lor..

sdl, u mean really on sandwiches can lose some weight?? it dis the case i shall start liow...i oso started skipping since dis wk f 200times...hopefully it help...

sdl, u blur liow...u got my hp no liow mah?? after ting's hse u still got sms mi mah!! or u delete away huh??

mi not going to imax watched dat movie last wkend wif hb...is a very exciting show....

HALLO EVERYBODY !! Long long time since i log in here .. hope u all din forget me & will welcome me back.

ting, read abt your BB scare...take good care & nourish your body now so come sept u will ready & healthy to conceive a healthy BB..

caitlyn, must attain a certain weight then can have BB ah?..oh no.. does tat mean tat i must put on weight too if i wan to conceive?

hi jam!!.. how r u ?
ya work busy, do until very sian... recently very slack liao, so i actually have popping in to read your postings once a while

Jam.. most likely before dinner lor.. but its going to be a rushed wan.. maybe some other time when pierce not flying kite kekek..

oh yea hor.. forgot mah toot :P keke..

watashi!!! loooong time no see.. u oso very small-sized.. so i wld encourage u to see gynae b4 conceiving.. at least check out what u can eat to prepare ur body.. =) u starting bb making plans?

looks like all no mood to work today! =D

hey watashi! gd to c u bk here!! yalor, the scare was a super long one. haha. glad all over liao =) lookin fwd to sep nw! =P

ting, so aft birth u oso thought of going slimming centre huh?? my fren told mi her coll aft birth put on weight go to zoe tay advertise wan de cao yao slimming...

mi last nite oso tell my hb really scared hv bb...later bcome pui pui...he say he will pay for mi to got slimming centre if really pui...but dunno whether he really sei de boh...

Jam.. oh I was refering to the movie.. before the movie start we can meet for dinner lor.. but quite rush cuz movie starts at 8pm..

sandwich can.. but add lectuce lor.. dun put butter, but put more cheese instead.. dun put smoked ham..

sdl, u'll going to watch at science cetre rite... my coll told mi watch there abit xin ku cos got to c at the ceiling...dunno izzit the same 1 boh..