(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi - nope.. ytday was darned sian.. spent e whole day marking and giving tut.. sianz..

sdl - very hard to laff lor u tootie.. they're my students which dun reflect well on me man!

caitlyn, who ask u instill so much nonsense in their heads.. keke.. smile more lah tootie, then maybe when they like u, they write compo abt u! haikz~

linda- my hb used to ride bike last time too but ever since he got into an accident, he decided to gv it up n buy a car. also for peace of mind for his parents cos they strongly object to him riding esp his dad. but bike reali cheap lor, the prkg, rd tax, insurance! can consider getin a new car cos the price dropped alot nw le.. 2nd hand car nt worth cos u duno wat the previous owner had done n lots of maint.
wat bike ur hb riding?

6 pads??! gosh..

yayy.. someone awake liao.. keke..

me waiting for 2 to come.. gg for high tea w my col.. hahaha.. i have 5 more scripts to muddle through! 60 more coming in tmr! another 150 on wed! sob sob..

caitlyn- i nt sleepin lah.. jus bk frm lunch.. i see all the scripts n marks tabulation makes my eyes crossed liao @@
when's ur deadline?

sdl,
that's y i have been nagging and nagging to him that if i preggy and you wanna get a bigger bike than how is he gg to fetch me.
so now, he can only see, surf the net and cannot buy loh.

ting,
hb is riding phantom. so far so good. but i also very worry when it rains and he rides.
think he wanna a bigger bike is bcos he had passed his in-house class 2 for fire-bike (hb is a fireman) and very "hook" on big bike leow.

did mention to him to get a new car, but think he prefer 2nd hand car loh. dunno y also. think one of the reason is that the installment is a bit too much for us bah.

caitlyn,
6-pads!!! at that moment i think you dunno whether to laugh or to get angry is it? cos whenever my sis got such "cases" she will say, "aiyo... who is this gal huh... qi shi wo le" kekeeke..

ting - my skl's marking day is 17.. by then must key in all e marks.. sianz.. but my last paper coming in on 15.. then my compre only coming in on wed.. so coming weekend will be burnt marking AGAIN..

sdl - BISH BISH BISH

linda - keke.. i'll laff then get angry.. look at the name and go... no wonder! hahahhaa

linda- my hb also wana get his class 2A license but tat time his feet was injured durin the accident n it hurts when he has to change gear so said tat its a sign frm God tat he cannot take the 2A! but nw, recovered liao so he heart itchy again, wana go learn.
can get a smaller car lor, got instalmt less thn $500. my parents got a 2nd hand car n it has lots of problems. spent so much $$ repairin! wana sell nw wil suffer big losses. hence die die also got to endure on.. haiz

*SDL's spirit will haunt caitlyn sleep tonight* :D think caitlyn cannot tahan skl life liao keke.. scully later turn insane start chop me to pieces :D

caitlyn,
hahahaha... my sis also have e same reaction like you. i can understand.

ting,
kekkeke... my hb also has been taking his last lesson for class 2A but still unable to go thro... in my heart i tell myself heng ah... otherwise he will sure wanna buy bigger bike one.

actually i also told him that, but dunno leh, see how, cos got to re-calculate our $$$$ again then decide.
thanks for the info.

sdl - so u can predict i'd chop u to pieces tt's why u haunt me is it? kekekeke... i crazy liao..

linda - keke.. i think all eng teachers are like tt lor..

Sorrie, me was in a meeting since 930am, just back from lunch....and tell everyone a good news.
I passed my exams....v v happy.
Left final 4 papers to clear and i can graduate lao

Linda,
Ur hb ride bike?
Me hb also used to ride bike. He used to ride a Harley Davidson bike too...those noisy bike...kee kee

jenn- happy for u!! all the best for the final 4 papers! =) after u grad, can promote to accountant ah?
wah ur hb also into bike! is he stil riding? nw my hb tinkin of ways to raise $$ for the bike instalmt, wana rent his car to our tenant!

Ting,
Thanks, wouldnt be promoted to Accountant in this current co# lah...need to apply some other company lor..but i will go ahead and take my CPA first.....kee kee

No...he had changed to Kangoo van. But he is thinking of buying harley davidson after i got my licence...cos i can drive the van and he can ride his bike lor.

jenn- reali pei fu u leh.. stil gg for CPA! i've been delayin my studies til nw.. becm lazy liao! nw jus wana be a mummy only! keke
ur hb into biz ah? can buy van.

jenn,
congrat.
jia you for the last 4 papers.

ya, hb riding a bike. now hoping that he will not change to a bigger bike. nagging him to maintain this bike for work and buy a "small" car if i am preggie.
wow.. harley is my hb favourite bike leh.
that's really a "loud" bike loh, whenever we hear the sound, we knew its harley leow... Cool leh!!

Jenn,
actually i find that van is good leh...can accomodate more ple lor...if buy those furnitures, can cash and carry too =)...cos mil has one small mini van lor, bery cute one...

sdl- take the stairs lor! my fren's mirror too big also for the lift n the contractor carried it up by stairs. she stays on the 13th floor!
we goten order the tix online huh??

Ting.. mine 18th storey leh! keke.. I can imagine those living on the 50th storey for the Duxton! hahaha...

No ar, can order thru sistic outlet lor.. online one person can only book 11 tiks max.

sdl- bo bian lor... but hor tat time the mirror broke at the end there in the process. n my fren see the contractors so ke lian decide to accept it since it was nt visible.

hw many gg for the show?

ting.. got no updates.. I suppose caitlyn and pierce the toot can come liao? also dunno whether they want their hb come along or not. shud be about 16 to 20 of us lor..

SDL,
so its 2nd June huh?

We cfm the list of ple goign again lor...

Newbbi and Hb
SDL and JC
Ting and HB
Daphne and hb?
janf and hb?
caitlyn and hb?
pierced and hb?
Jenn and hb?

who else did i miss out? will sms watashi tonite...

All,
berry won't be joining us cos she said too far for her lor and she gets tired easily now...

waiting for watashi reply now ;p.