(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, def wil let u all noe when i test =) u joinin us for the imax show on 2jun?

haha caitlyn, u sooo excited for me! if too early also cant detect rite. dun wana gv hb a fright 1st, let him finish his markin. heee

suishi, depends on wat kind of fren lo. usu $60-80 bah.

suishi,
is it a gd fren's wedding?if yes, tink bao $100 per pax can lor..if not $80 should be enough ...

caitlyn,
oic...then can go back huh?

ting - yah lor.. let us noe first lehz! keke.. clearblue can detect from the first day u miss ur menses.. 6 days enuff time liao.. i excited mah.. u've been wanting a bb.. then i want ur bb dust also!! =) a bit jealous also!! kekeke

newbbi - nope.. we got official work hours also.. anyway i have alot alot of work to do! esp admin stuff.. sianz

ting & newbbi,
not my gd fren, it my hb's relative cos they inviting both of us.
Thinking of giving $60only since we not going.

suishi, since not going, then i think $60 is enough ba.

btw, can give me more ideas for saboing of groom? me jie mei this sat but cannot make groom eat / drink cos scared tummy ache..... groom is good at dancing so that's out. what else can we do ah?

caitlyn- sekali false alarm leh.. let me live few more days in delusion 1st! haha. wil msg u 1st when i noe +ve since u so excited for me! keke

yup suishi, since nt gg, $60 is enough..

ting, this i heard from old wives tales lah... dunno true or not... they say if preggie hor, then when drink or smell ginger tea will want to puke.....

daphne - i think depends on individuals one.. hee.. looks like ting has gotten us all quite excited..

ting - ur chance looks very high liao.. some more u did it during a possible fertile period! keke.. so exciting.. i've been obssessing abt babies these few days.. dunno why.. maybe hb not ard to keep my feet firmly on e grd!

suishi... the pt on giving red pkt hor.. I am sure yall know cannot suka suka give lor..

standard ought be:
if ur frd gave u red pkt liao.. then return same amt or more, up to u.

if gd frd.. maybe give better than ave rate. hopefully if she gave u red pkt liao.. if not, have to careful how much u give. cuz sometimes in your wedding they can give smaller amt.

if not so gd frd.. I think yall know how much to give liao *evil smile* and if she gave u red pkt before.. then maybe give same amt only, maybe lesser? keke..

daphne, i dun drink ginger tea leh

cailtyn, me too lor. super obsessed liao. even went to this website to find out the EDD! n been surfin abt bbs n stuff... hb says i crazy alrdy! haha.

ting - pls lah.. go test lah.. i cannot take it lor.. i want ur bb dust!! hahahha...

suishi - did they attend ur wedding? i've a col who attended my wedding with his fiance.. bao me $200.. now his turn to marry, i cannot go but i still gg to bao him $200.. if not will be paiseh..

ting,
this type of thing hor, if u heng, 1st time will also gana one..>my ger fren who is preggi now one, said that its the 1st time they nv used precaution lor, now also gana....

caitlyn- u makin me more excited nw.. tinkin whether to go buy the kit durin lunch later =P

newbbi, yup i heard b4 lor... if kana, we reali tat heng! cos its reali tat one time only...

sdl - no leaks lah.. they one time no protection mah.. some more ting smart.. convince her hb on her should be fertile day! hiakz

caitlyn, actuali hor i bluffed him one tat time. i told him my mense nt over so he tot stil safe =PPP if he noe, i'm dead!!! hahahah

newbbi,
me cant make it leh.

ting,
got "xin yang yang" a not, everyone is asking you to buy the kit to test. kakakakaka...

it will be great if you are preggie then we will have 2 moms here leow..

gals and guy,
my hb told me last night that he had applied for the DART Team (not sure if you all know a not). its a specialist training in SCDF. if selected, he will be gg for 2 mths training, got to stay in camp and only can return on friday night or sat morning. haizzz... now worry dunno still can plan for project B this year a not!!

opps. me not extending my stay, leaving next monday.. perhaps we can meet by july.. then give u all ample time to fix a date.

linda- cfm ur hb gg?

keke janf, my mense late lor. tummy feelin weird but stil nt here yet. so all guessin i might be preg =P thn caitlyn super excited for me!! haha
so hw was the weddin ytd? =)

yday tiring day.. was telling hub more tiring than coming to work! haha. i 'worked' from 7am-11pm yday leh.. wah, more siong than working..

bride's JMs made the groom sing but he cant sing so ask my hub to sing.. faintz.. lalalala..

caitlyn- see if got time to go pharmacy later anot. oops, tats y i say dun let him noe if nt i dead!!! kekekeke. everytime i try to convince him fail mah so tats the only time =PPP

ting - make time to go pharmacy to buy ah!! all of us here rooting for u! =) hee.. for me, only when my hb tell me he cfm he ready then we start trying.. so now he together with me wishing my period wun come!! hahaha

i told hb bb also nid 9 mths to cm out mah =D so he can get himself ready durin this period. keke. initial plan was to try in sep, only 4 more mths mah =P
reali hope u get preg soon! =)

caitlyn,
I also discussing with hb lor...we will only start trying next year... tink by dec can try liao...so still tinking where to go to celebrate our weddign anni on 1st jan 2007..

Ask u all hor, when can we make the new passports huh?

ting - keke.. tis mth cannot liao.. so june then try again.. for me lah.. thx.. hope u're successful.. do let us noe! go buy the test kit@!!!!:P

newbbi - for me n hb.. we discussed even before we got married.. hahaha.. we actually started immediately after our wedding.. but were not hardworking.. hahah.. now starting to be learn more abt all the conceiving stuff.. so will only start really tring nxt mth.. =)

sdl- bored liao ah?

caitlyn,
ic..heehee..must ja you lor..but hor, cannot bond when both of you are tired or when your hb is sick lor...if not, bb will be weak leh...My fren just told me yest...

caitlyn.. super busy man

daphne,
xiong di can eat all the stuffs right?

how abt freeze the key into colour ice cubes by giving them 5 min to melt it with the corret one.If wrong, punishment or more AP.

Once the gate is open, ask them to Q in line like ducklings & make quak quak sound & more games awaiting them inside lor.

daphne,
normal, Jie mei will ask some common qns like date of first kiss,propose date...... try something else like bride i/c no cos not many groom will know that.